x

15 Crazy Easy Study Snack Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Apr 28, 2021
Meal planner
15 Crazy Easy Study Snack Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused! If you have kids and need some snack ideas, look no further! These 15 easy study snacks recipes will keep you inspired for weeks.

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused!

Study Snack Recipes: 15 Easy Study Snacks to Keep Your Mind Focused

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
1 of 15   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
2 of 15   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
3 of 15   eatwell101.com

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
4 of 15   eatwell101.com

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
5 of 15   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb}

The ultimate paleo, low carb, and keto friendly snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
6 of 15   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-chocolate-coconut-pops
7 of 15   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops

These Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops are perfect for snacking or as a classy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
8 of 15   eatwell101.com

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
9 of 15   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Energy Balls

These Strawberry Energy Balls Recipe make a great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
10 of 15   eatwell101.com

Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-cashew-bites-recipe
11 of 15   eatwell101.com

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe

Energy-boosting, super filling and yummy to the max.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Best Brownies Bars recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
12 of 15   eatwell101.com

The Best Brownies Bars recipe

These brownies Bars are seriously the perfect brownie recipe! Perfectly moist, crisp crackly top, super fudgy center. These are the world's best fudgiest brownies Bars!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
No Bake Energy Bars with Oat Peanut Butter Chocolate - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-energy-bars-recipe
13 of 15   eatwell101.com

No Bake Energy Bars with Oat Peanut Butter Chocolate


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
14 of 15   eatwell101.com

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

The perfect end to any festive meal.
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >>
5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
15 of 15   eatwell101.com

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these study snack recipes? Please share your photos on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X