x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

15 Crazy Easy Study Snack Recipes

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused! If you have kids and need some snack ideas, look no further! These 15 easy study snacks recipes will keep you inspired for weeks.

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused!
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
1 of 15   Eatwell101

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Get the recipe

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
2 of 15   Eatwell101

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

A quick and easy recipe for an addicting snack for any occasion!
Get the recipe

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
3 of 15   Eatwell101

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb}

The ultimate paleo, low carb, and keto friendly snack!
Get the recipe

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
4 of 15   Eatwell101

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Get the recipe

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
5 of 15   Eatwell101

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
Get the recipe

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-chocolate-coconut-pops
6 of 15   Eatwell101

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops

Perfect for snacking or as a classy dessert.
Get the recipe

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
7 of 15   Eatwell101

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

A healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
8 of 15   Eatwell101

Strawberry Energy Balls

A great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
Get the recipe

Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
9 of 15   Eatwell101

Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book
Get the recipe

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-cashew-bites-recipe
10 of 15   Eatwell101

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe

Energy-boosting, super filling and yummy to the max.
Get the recipe

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
11 of 15   Eatwell101

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars

Expect a cascade of chocolate indulgence.
Get the recipe

No Bake Energy Bars with Oat Peanut Butter Chocolate - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-energy-bars-recipe
12 of 15   Eatwell101

No Bake Energy Bars with Oat Peanut Butter Chocolate


Get the recipe

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
13 of 15   Eatwell101

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

The perfect end to any festive meal.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
14 of 15   Eatwell101

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
Get the recipe

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
15 of 15   Eatwell101

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these study snack recipes? Please share your photos on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.