x

15 Crazy Easy Study Snack Recipes

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused! If you have kids and need some snack ideas, look no further! These 15 easy study snacks recipes will keep you inspired for weeks.

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused!

Study Snack Recipes: 15 Easy Study Snacks to Keep Your Mind Focused

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
1 of 15   EATWELL101

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
View recipe
Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
2 of 15   EATWELL101

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Cooking time: 15 min
A quick and easy recipe for an addicting snack for any occasion!
View recipe
No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
3 of 15   EATWELL101

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb}

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate paleo, low carb, and keto friendly snack!
View recipe
No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
4 of 15   EATWELL101

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

Cooking time: 0 min
Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
View recipe
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
5 of 15   EATWELL101

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
View recipe
Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-chocolate-coconut-pops
6 of 15   EATWELL101

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for snacking or as a classy dessert.
View recipe
Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
7 of 15   EATWELL101

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Cooking time: 20 min
A healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
View recipe
Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
8 of 15   EATWELL101

Strawberry Energy Balls

Cooking time: 15 min
A great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
View recipe
Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
9 of 15   EATWELL101

Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

Cooking time: 0 min
Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book
View recipe
Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-cashew-bites-recipe
10 of 15   EATWELL101

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
Energy-boosting, super filling and yummy to the max.
View recipe
Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
11 of 15   EATWELL101

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars

Cooking time: 25 min
Expect a cascade of chocolate indulgence.
View recipe
Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
13 of 15   EATWELL101

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Cooking time: 180 min
The perfect end to any festive meal.
View recipe
Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
14 of 15   EATWELL101

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

Cooking time: 0 min
An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
View recipe
5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
15 of 15   EATWELL101

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

Cooking time: 0 min
If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
View recipe

Did you make one of these study snack recipes? Please share your photos on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X