x
x

15 Crazy Easy Study Snack Recipes

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused! If you have kids and need some snack ideas, look no further! These 15 easy study snacks recipes will keep you inspired for weeks.

15 study snack recipes that are easy, wholesome and yummy to help keep your mind focused!

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
1 of 15   Eatwell101

A quick and easy recipe for an addicting snack for any occasion! Get the recipe

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb}

No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Bars {Keto, Paleo, Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
2 of 15   Eatwell101

The ultimate paleo, low carb, and keto friendly snack! Get the recipe

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
3 of 15   Eatwell101

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season! Get the recipe

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
4 of 15   Eatwell101

Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings! Get the recipe

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
5 of 15   Eatwell101

A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein. Get the recipe

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops

Chocolate Coconut Pineapple Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-chocolate-coconut-pops
6 of 15   Eatwell101

Perfect for snacking or as a classy dessert. Get the recipe

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips

Paleo Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
7 of 15   Eatwell101

A healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right. Get the recipe

Strawberry Energy Balls

Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
8 of 15   Eatwell101

A great snack when you need an energy boost during the day. Get the recipe

Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

Best Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
9 of 15   Eatwell101

Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book Get the recipe

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-cashew-bites-recipe
10 of 15   Eatwell101

Energy-boosting, super filling and yummy to the max. Get the recipe

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars

Rave-Worthy Brownie Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
11 of 15   Eatwell101

Expect a cascade of chocolate indulgence. Get the recipe

No Bake Energy Bars with Oat Peanut Butter Chocolate

No Bake Energy Bars with Oat Peanut Butter Chocolate - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-energy-bars-recipe
12 of 15   Eatwell101

Get the recipe

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu

Addicting Chocolate Tiramisu - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gluten-free-chocolate-tiramisu-recipe
13 of 15   Eatwell101

The perfect end to any festive meal. Get the recipe

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
14 of 15   Eatwell101

An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make. Get the recipe

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
15 of 15   Eatwell101

If chocolate truffles are your idea of heaven, these quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana! Get the recipe

Did you make one of these study snack recipes? Please share your photos on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our disclosure for more info.
Like us on Facebook!

Get free recipes to your inbox!

Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x