x

25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Feb 17, 2023
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Looking for the best potluck dessert recipe ideas? We are your go-to source for all your last-minute potluck dessert needs. We have compiled this list of delicious desserts made from scratch that are sure to be a hit at any potluck. Whether you’re looking for classic potluck desserts like brownies, cookies, and cupcakes or something more unique like tarts and trifles, we’ve got you covered. We make it easy to create a delicious spread of desserts with our wide selection of dessert recipes, tips, and tricks. So, let’s get the party started and make some delightful potluck desserts!

Potluck Dessert: 25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipe Ideas

1. No-Bake Rice Krispies Treats With white Chocolate and Peppermint

No-Bake Rice Krispies Treats With white Chocolate and Peppermint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rice-krispies-treats-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
These Rice Krispies Treats are Perfect for Christmas festivities and afternoon snacking!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Blueberry Crumb Bars

Blueberry Crumb Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-crumb-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
These blueberry crumb bars are made with a sweet blueberry filling, a buttery shortbread crust and a crumbly topping! The blueberry bars are delicious for brunch, dessert, or snack!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Pineapple Bars with Coconut Drizzle

Pineapple Bars with Coconut Drizzle - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
You'll love this super easy pineapple bars recipe! Full of tropical flavor, everyone will ask you for the recipe for these pineapple bars!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
This Fudgy Chocolate Brownie recipe is Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Cream Cheese Cookies

Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Nutella Christmas Tree Puff Pastry

Nutella Christmas Tree Puff Pastry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-christmas-tree-puff-pastry
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
This Nutella Christmas Tree is crunchy and super indulgent – A show-stopping treat ideal for your Christmas parties.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. 5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
These quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Cinnamon Apple Tart

Cinnamon Apple Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Sweet and crispy, this cinnamon apple tart consists of a layer of cinnamon-infused apples on top of a buttery, flaky crust.
Cooking time: 55 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
The best brownie cookie recipe around! These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-stuffed-cookie-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Nutella stuffed chocolate chips cookie cups are chewy and fudgy. Completely addictive and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp

Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-crisp-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
This juicy and sweet strawberry Oats crisp is super easy and makes a spectacular summer dessert make with rolled oats!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Skillet Berry Cobbler

Skillet Berry Cobbler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-cobbler-cheesecake-skillet-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
This skillet berry cobbler recipe uses simple ingredients and tastes just like heaven!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Peach Crumble Cake

Peach Crumble Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-crumble-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Loaded with juicy peaches and topped a crunchy streusel crumb topping - This crumble cake is the bomb!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges

Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-lime-coconut-fudges-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
For gifting or eating right away, they make an excellent treat for this time of the year
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Brownies Bars recipe

Brownies Bars recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brownie-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
These brownies Bars are seriously the perfect brownie recipe! Perfectly moist, crisp crackly top, super fudgy center. These are the world's best fudgiest brownies Bars!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Mini Brownies Muffin

Mini Brownies Muffin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
These Mini Brownies Muffin are moist, fluffy, and delicious. The best brownies muffins recipe Ever
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Chocolate Coconut Mounds Bars

Chocolate Coconut Mounds Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-chocolate-mounds-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Here’s a quick and healthy solution for getting your chocolate candy fix, without any effort or mess in the kitchen.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rustic-blueberry-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
Made with a golden, flaky crust and a sweet blueberry filling, this baked blueberry tart is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Galette Apple Tart Recipe

Galette Apple Tart Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
25+ Best Potluck Dessert Recipes Ideas
This so-simple apple tart is the perfect pastry recipe to have up your sleeve when you have guests for tea or dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Potluck dessert tips

1. Make sure to bring enough desserts to feed everyone! It’s always better to have too much than too little.

2. Ensure you know the ingredients of each dessert you bring to the potluck. This will help people with allergies, or dietary restrictions determine which desserts they can safely eat.

3. Label your potluck desserts, so people will know what they eat. Include your name and an ingredient list.

4. Get creative and make sure your desserts stand out! Consider making mini desserts or creating a themed dessert table.

5. Bring utensils and serving plates for your desserts. This will make it easier for your guests to serve themselves and enjoy your delicious potluck treats.

6. Don’t forget to have fun and enjoy the potluck party!

Did you make one of these potluck dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X