x

24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Apr 26, 2022
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Mocktail Recipes – What about mixing up a perfect mocktail drink at your next party! Not everybody enjoys alcoholic drinks so make everyone happy with one of these non-alcoholic cocktails. From Peach Lavender Soda to Melon Agua Fresca, these mocktails are fruity, festive, and super refreshing. Enjoy!

Mocktail Recipes: 24 Best Mocktails and Non-Alcoholic Mixed Drinks

1. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Melon Agua Fresca

Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Good for your mood and great for your health.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Peach Lavender Soda

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca

Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This refreshing strawberry cucumber agua Fresca is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Strawberry Lime Soda

Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This strawberry lime soda recipe is a refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Fresh Cherry Limeade

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Simple, yet so delicious—a home run.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Lemon Iced Tea

Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Berries Lime Chia Fresca

Berries Lime Chia Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berries-lime-chia-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Your everyday vitamin juice.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. 10-Minute Sparkling Watermelon Limeade

10-Minute Sparkling Watermelon Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sparkling-watermelon-limeade-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Easy and healthy, turn your favorite summer fruit into a refreshing drink in under 10 minute!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
The perfect way to boost your greens intake.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Fresh Peach Lemonade

Fresh Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-peach-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
This fresh peach lemonade is absolutely amazing and features only 3 ingredients (4 if you count water)—it cannot be more quick and easy to beat this summer’s heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these mocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X