Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Apr 26, 2022
Add to Meal Planner
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Mocktail Recipes – What about mixing up a perfect mocktail drink at your next party! Not everybody enjoys alcoholic drinks so make everyone happy with one of these non-alcoholic cocktails. From Peach Lavender Soda to Melon Agua Fresca, these mocktails are fruity, festive, and super refreshing. Enjoy!

Mocktail Recipes: 24 Best Mocktails and Non-Alcoholic Mixed Drinks

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
1 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
2 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Melon Agua Fresca

Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
3 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
4 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Good for your mood and great for your health.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
5 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
6 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
7 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Peach Lavender Soda

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
8 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
9 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Easy Strawberry Lemonade

This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
10 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
11 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca

This refreshing strawberry cucumber agua Fresca is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
12 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Strawberry Lime Soda

This strawberry lime soda recipe is a refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
13 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Fresh Cherry Limeade

This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-capuccino-smoothie-recipe
14 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Frozen Cantaloupe Cappuccino

Simple, yet so delicious—a home run.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
15 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Lemon Iced Tea

This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
16 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
17 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
18 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Berries Lime Chia Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berries-lime-chia-fresca-recipe
19 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Berries Lime Chia Fresca

Your everyday vitamin juice.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Sparkling Watermelon Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sparkling-watermelon-limeade-recipe
20 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

10-Minute Sparkling Watermelon Limeade

Easy and healthy, turn your favorite summer fruit into a refreshing drink in under 10 minute!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
21 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
22 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

The perfect way to boost your greens intake.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
23 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-peach-lemonade-recipe
24 of 24   eatwell101.com
24 Best Mocktail Drink Recipes

Fresh Peach Lemonade

This fresh peach lemonade is absolutely amazing and features only 3 ingredients (4 if you count water)—it cannot be more quick and easy to beat this summer’s heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these mocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X