x

Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party

by Veronica Brandy – Updated Dec 9, 2020
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
© Eatwell101.com

Do you have a favorite Christmas cookie?  Do you prefer chocolate or spice?  Would you rather go for an iced and decorated sugar cookie or a molasses ginger round?  Or maybe it’s a crunchy, chocolate-covered toffee bar or a jam-filled cookie.  You have so many choices at this festive time of the year! Whether you’ve baked Christmas cookies for years or are just starting from scratch, you’ll find 20 inspiring holiday cookie recipes that you need right here. These holiday cookie recipes are the kind that you can bake for friends, family, or just for yourself! We hope you’ll find these recipes inspirational because we made them as easy as possible to follow. Enjoy!

Holiday Cookies Recipes: 20 Christmas Cookies Recipes With Pictures

1. Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
The best brownie cookie recipe around! These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Christmas Tree Cookies

Christmas Tree Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These Christmas tree cookies make the ideal treats for a snack during the holidays, or for gifting to your loved ones!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies

Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These peanut butter cream cheese cookies are crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside, and they literally melt in your mouth!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Fluffy Star Cookies

Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling

Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
Fun and easy holiday cookies everyone will love.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Cream Cheese Cookies

Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-chip-skillet-cookie-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
This giant chocolate chip skillet cookie is crispy on the edges and so soft on the inside!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Chewy Almond Meal Cookies

Chewy Almond Meal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-meal-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
Chewy and delicious, these flavorful almond meal cookies feature only 4 ingredients and are gluten free and dairy free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Easy Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

Easy Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
Quick and easy cinnamon sugar cookies! They are really good, plain with spicy, or candies in them. the perfect sugar cookie recipe for the season!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Citrus Shortbread Cookies

Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio

Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
This easy sugar cookies recipe makes the most moist, tender, delicious cookies that you can decorate as you like with dried fruit or nuts. Perfect for your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these holiday cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X