x

Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party

by Veronica Brandy – Updated Dec 9, 2020
Holiday Cookies: 20 Sweet Treats For Your Holiday Party
© Eatwell101.com

Do you have a favorite Christmas cookie?  Do you prefer chocolate or spice?  Would you rather go for an iced and decorated sugar cookie or a molasses ginger round?  Or maybe it’s a crunchy, chocolate-covered toffee bar or a jam-filled cookie.  You have so many choices at this festive time of the year! Whether you’ve baked Christmas cookies for years or are just starting from scratch, you’ll find 20 inspiring holiday cookie recipes that you need right here. These holiday cookie recipes are the kind that you can bake for friends, family, or just for yourself! We hope you’ll find these recipes inspirational because we made them as easy as possible to follow. Enjoy!

Holiday Cookies Recipes: 20 Christmas Cookies Recipes With Pictures

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
1 of 20   eatwell101.com

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
2 of 20   eatwell101.com

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
3 of 20   eatwell101.com

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Christmas Tree Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
4 of 20   eatwell101.com

Christmas Tree Cookies

These Christmas tree cookies make the ideal treats for a snack during the holidays, or for gifting to your loved ones!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
5 of 20   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies

These peanut butter cream cheese cookies are crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside, and they literally melt in your mouth!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
6 of 20   eatwell101.com

Fluffy Star Cookies

Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
7 of 20   eatwell101.com

Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling

Fun and easy holiday cookies everyone will love.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
8 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies

Soft, dense and flavorful inside, these cream cheese cookies are so soft they literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-chip-skillet-cookie-recipe
9 of 20   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Chip Skillet Cookie

This giant chocolate chip skillet cookie is crispy on the edges and so soft on the inside!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Chewy Almond Meal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-meal-cookies-recipe
10 of 20   eatwell101.com

Chewy Almond Meal Cookies

Chewy and delicious, these flavorful almond meal cookies feature only 4 ingredients and are gluten free and dairy free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
11 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
12 of 20   eatwell101.com

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
13 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
14 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

You'll fall in love with these easy, tender cookies bursting with cinnamon sugar.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
15 of 20   eatwell101.com

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
16 of 20   eatwell101.com

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
17 of 20   eatwell101.com

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
18 of 20   eatwell101.com

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
19 of 20   eatwell101.com

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-cookies-recipe
20 of 20   eatwell101.com

Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio

This easy sugar cookies recipe makes the most moist, tender, delicious cookies that you can decorate as you like with dried fruit or nuts. Perfect for your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these holiday cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X