x

30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less

by Sidney Yang – Jan 15, 2023
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
© Eatwell101.com

Ready for the big game coming ahead? If you’re hosting a party for Game Day, you might need some abundant provisions! Here are more than 30 easy recipes for Game Day that are ready in 30 minutes or less. These Superbowl recipes will get you raving fans, from snacks to appetizers to dips and more substantial fares. Enjoy!

Game Day Recipes: 30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less

1. Cheesy Ground Beef Dip

Cheesy Ground Beef Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Cheesy ground beef dip is easy to make and super flavorful. Ideal for game day, everyone loves this grand beef dip recipe!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Ground Beef Potato Nachos

Ground Beef Potato Nachos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-potato-nachos-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Ground beef and potato nachos are crowd-pleasing party food! These nachos with potato chips instead of tortilla chips are customizable, delicious, and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Sea Scallops BLT Lettuce Wraps

Sea Scallops BLT Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sea-scallops-blt-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Sea scallops BLT lettuce wraps is such a delicious appetizer! This easy twist on a classic BLT sandwich with seared sea scallops, bacon, tomato, and lettuce will make you feel like you are a 3-star chef!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious, packed with flavor and so easy to make. Easy steak recipe ahead!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Creamy Whipped Feta Dip

Creamy Whipped Feta Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whipped-feta-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
A quick and easy feta dip recipe for any occasion - This creamy whipped feta dip is fabulous with corn tortillas, pita, or veggies!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Baked Cheese Pesto Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked Cheese Pesto Stuffed Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-five-cheese-stuffed-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These baked cheese stuffed mushrooms are easy to put together and make a wonderful app or light lunch. It’s going to be hard to eat just one of these cheesy stuffed mushrooms!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket

Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/puff-pastry-pigs-in-a-blanket-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Pigs in a blanket with a flavorful sausage filling wrapped in crisp puff pastry make the perfect bite-size appetizers for the holidays! Customize these easy sausage rolls with herbs, spices, and cheese - everyone will rave about them!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce - Overflowing with flavors and textures!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These roasted baby potatoes with parmesan and garlic are a quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Homemade Guacamole

Homemade Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
This is truly the only homemade guacamole recipe you’ll ever need - This guacamole is the absolute best healthy dip and appetizer, you'll want to make it again and again!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread

Oven-Baked Garlic Herb Butter Flatbread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-flatbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These garlic herb butter flatbreads are perfect as an appetizer, and you can play as much as you want with the toppings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Easy Baked Potato

Easy Baked Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
The best baked potato recipe! Perfectly crispy on the outside, fluffy and flavorful on the inside. You'll want to eat these baked potatoes with almost everything!
Cooking time: 100 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters

Crispy Garlic Parmesan Zucchini Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
The perfect way to sneak in some veggies!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-wedges-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Crispy on the outside and tender on the inside — Game on!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Loaded Sweet Pepper Nachos

Loaded Sweet Pepper Nachos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-super-bowl-nachos-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Boy are these good! Pop this in the oven during the pregame show.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Milk Chocolate Popcorn

Milk Chocolate Popcorn - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/milk-chocolate-popcorn-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
This homemade chocolate popcorn recipe is perfect for your next movie night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Garlic Butter Parmesan Smashed Potatoes

Garlic Butter Parmesan Smashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/smashed-potatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Game Day Recipes You Can Make In 30 Minutes Or Less
These easy smashed potatoes make the ultimate side dish for virtually anything!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make any of those Game Day recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eastwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X