x

20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Nov 27, 2023
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas - #eggfree #recipes #breakfast #eatwell101 - Wake up to our curated list of easy, cozy, egg-free breakfast recipes. These egg-less recipes promise maximum flavor, nutrition and satisfaction; all without the need of an egg!

Egg-Free Breakfast Recipes – Kickstart those bleary-eyed mornings with our fabulous bundle of easy, cozy, egg-free breakfast recipes. Inspired by an engaging lifestyle shift toward more inclusive cooking, these egg-free recipes deliver flavor, satisfaction, and nutrition – all without the humble egg! So, cue your morning playlist and scroll down for these delicious egg-free breakfast ideas!

Egg-Free Breakfast Recipes: 20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas

1. Healthy Muesli Breakfast Bowl

Healthy Muesli Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/muesli-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Stir together a batch of this no-bake muesli recipe for an easy and healthy breakfast or snack. You'll love this muesli bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. High-Protein Overnight Oats with Peanut Butter and Banana

High-Protein Overnight Oats with Peanut Butter and Banana - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/high-protein-overnight-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Protein overnight oats are a nutritious, healthy and filling breakfast recipe. Makes these high-protein oats the night before and enjoy them the next morning!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Shake

Chocolate Peanut Butter Protein Shake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-protein-shake-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Our cocoa peanut butter protein shake recipe will help you pack in proteins. Get a good start in the morning with this protein-packed shake!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Healthy Apple Crumble

Healthy Apple Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-apple-crumble-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
The smell of this baked apple crumble bubbling out of the oven is irresistible. Our healthy apple crisp is a total crowd pleaser and ready 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Coconut Steel-Cut Oats in the Instant Pot

Coconut Steel-Cut Oats in the Instant Pot - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-instant-pot-steel-cut-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Coconut steel cut oatmeal is a great, healthy breakfast, and the add-in options are endless. Try our dairy-free Instant Pot coconut steel cut oats!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
This sautéed cinnamon apples and oatmeal recipe is simple, satisfying, and taste like a warm apple pie!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy! Try these salmon toasts when you have company at home!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Banana Coffee Smoothie

Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Cereal Breakfast Bowl

Cereal Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cereal-breakfast-bowl-peach-cream-cheese-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
This peach and cream cheese breakfast bowl makes a delicious, cool, and protein-rich breakfast that is perfect for your busy schedule!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Almond Banana Smoothie

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas
The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these egg-free breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X