x

40 Best Snack Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Aug 21, 2022
40 Best Snack Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Wondering what good ideas for snacks are? Look no further, we’ve rounded up our easy, quick, healthy snack recipes for everyone. Try our blueberries crumb bars or avocado toast, unless you prefer our healthy banana chia seeds rolls or our cucumber fennel smoothie! These snack recipes for kids and adults are perfect for an afternoon fix, a post-workout snack, or even a quick breakfast on the go. Here you’ll also find fun and easy snacks to make for parties, a TV tray, or pretty much any place. Enjoy!

Snack Recipes: 40 Best Snack Ideas

1. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. 3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Sweet and Savory Roasted Almonds

Sweet and Savory Roasted Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-salty-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Sweet & Savory Roasted Almonds are a quick heathy snack the whole family will enjoy. Roasting almonds in the oven is the best way to bring out their natural flavor!

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast

Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This keto breakfast recipe is packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect meal-prep option for on the go.

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Blueberry Crumb Bars

Blueberry Crumb Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-crumb-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These blueberry crumb bars are made with a sweet blueberry filling, a buttery shortbread crust and a crumbly topping! The blueberry bars are delicious for brunch, dessert, or snack!

Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Oven Pear Chips with Chocolate Sauce

Oven Pear Chips with Chocolate Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-roasted-pear-chips-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Turn fresh pears into a crunchy, good-for-you snack and take them to the next level by dipping in chocolate for a decadent and healthy treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds

Skillet-Roasted Honey Cinnamon Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This honey roasted almonds make a quick and easy snack recipe for any occasion!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Cheesy Ground Beef Dip

Cheesy Ground Beef Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Cheesy ground beef dip is easy to make and super flavorful. Ideal for game day, everyone loves this grand beef dip recipe!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast

Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/heirloom-tomato-cream-cheese-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

A colorful and juicy snack ready in under 10 minutes.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. 3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Almond Banana Smoothie

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Easy Banana Peach Smoothie

Easy Banana Peach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-peach-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This banana peach smoothie is perfect to enjoy as a delicious breakfast or snack. Whether you are looking for a light breakfast or a tasty summer treat, you'll love this healthy smoothie recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Cereal Breakfast Bowl with Peach and Cream Cheese

Cereal Breakfast Bowl with Peach and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cereal-breakfast-bowl-peach-cream-cheese-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This peach and cream cheese breakfast bowl makes a delicious, cool, and protein-rich breakfast that is perfect for your busy schedule!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-celery-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Rich and creamy, this Dairy-Free Coconut Celery Smoothie is a healthy and delicious way to start your day!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Tomato, Goat’s Cheese & Ham Bruschetta

Tomato, Goat’s Cheese & Ham Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bruschetta-with-tomato-goat-cheese-and-ham
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

26. French Toasts Pizza

French Toasts Pizza - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These french toast pizza make a gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This green smoothie is your new morning delight.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats

Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-onion-egg-boats
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

For breakfast, brunch or even breakfast-for-dinner, these customizable baked eggs-in-a-baguettes are a total crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Show your colors this 4th of July!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Banana Coffee Smoothie

Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Have a sweet start to your morning!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

Sexy summer breakfast...

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl

Grape, Walnut, Banana Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grape-walnut-banana-breakfast-with-honey
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

The perfect warming breakfast for a fresh start on chilly mornings and keep your spirits up and your energy high throughout the day.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats

Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-onion-egg-boats
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

For breakfast, brunch or even breakfast-for-dinner, these customizable baked eggs-in-a-baguettes are a total crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
eatwell101.com
40 Best Snack Recipes

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these snack recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X