x

30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}

by Nina L. Palmer – May 31, 2024
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
© Eatwell101.com

30 Summer Snacks Recipes

1. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient)

Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe! Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Frozen Coconut Lemonade

Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Honey Lime Fruit Salad

Honey Lime Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This is the perfect fruit salad! The ultimate crowd-pleaser.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. No-Bake Strawberry Cake

No-Bake Strawberry Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-strawberry-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Our no-bake strawberry cake recipe is perfect for a sweet and effortless dessert!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Watermelon Lime Granita

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Creamy Fruit Salad {with Sour Cream}

Creamy Fruit Salad {with Sour Cream} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-fruit-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This sweet and creamy fruit salad is the perfect crowd-pleasing dessert. Combining fresh fruits and berries with a creamy–vanilla dressing, everyone will love this amazing fruit salad!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. 2-Ingredient Banana Chocolate Dessert

2-Ingredient Banana Chocolate Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-chocolate-dessert-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Try this banana chocolate dessert recipe for a sweet treat when you're craving something filling and decadent! This healthy chocolate banana dessert is gluten-free, with no added sugar!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Grilled Peaches With Vanilla Maple Glaze

Grilled Peaches With Vanilla Maple Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-grilled-peaches-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Grilled peaches are perfect if you’re craving a quick and healthy dessert. They are so juicy and flavorful, everyone loves this grilled peaches recipe!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Chunky Cheese Guacamole

Chunky Cheese Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Dazzle your guests with this Cheesy Guacamole recipe! So Creamy, so Fresh! The best last-minute appetizer ever.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. 4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream

4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This rich chocolate ice cream recipe needs only 4 ingredients and makes an amazing treat everyone will love. Try our chocolate ice cream this weekend!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse recipe in under 5 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. 2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. 3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Summer Snacks Recipes {Healthy + Easy}
This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these summer snacks? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X