x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

10 Stylish Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party

Holiday Cocktail recipes – New Year’s Eve is definitely the biggest party of the year! To help you find the perfect drinks to ring in the new year, we’ve collected stylish NYE cocktail ideas that are filled high-class style. Enjoy!

10 Stylish Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
1 of 10   Eatwell101

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on Valentine's Day.
Get the recipe

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
2 of 10   Eatwell101

A pretty signature drink to celebrate the New Year.
Get the recipe

Sonoma Artisan Stemware Handcrafted & Painted Martini Glasses ($37.00)

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
3 of 10   Eatwell101

A perfectly sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Get the recipe

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
4 of 10   Eatwell101

The perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Get the recipe

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-lemonade-cocktail-recipe
5 of 10   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
6 of 10   Eatwell101

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Get the recipe

Tangerine Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

Tangerine Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
7 of 10   Eatwell101

The perfect drink to ring in the new year.
Get the recipe

Icy Pear Cocktail

Icy Pear Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pear-cocktail-recipe
8 of 10   Eatwell101

Because... Friday!
Get the recipe

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
9 of 10   Eatwell101

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Get the recipe

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-persimmon-cocktail-recipe
10 of 10   Eatwell101

This persimmon-champagne mix makes an especially vibrant clean cocktail, perfect for a New Year’s Eve toast.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these New Year Eve cocktails? Please on your social media using our hashtag #Eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
10 Stylish Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x