x

10 Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 2, 2021
10 Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party
© Eatwell101.com

Holiday Cocktail recipes – New Year’s Eve is definitely the biggest party of the year! To help you find the perfect drinks to ring in the new year, we’ve collected stylish NYE cocktail ideas that are filled high-class style. Enjoy!

10 Stylish Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party

Holiday Cocktails Recipes: 10 Cocktail Ideas for your New Years Eve Party

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
1 of 5   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
2 of 5   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sonoma Artisan Stemware
Handcrafted & Painted Martini Glasses - $37.00



Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
3 of 5   eatwell101.com

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
4 of 5   eatwell101.com

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-bourbon-cocktail-recipe
5 of 5   eatwell101.com

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

This apple cider and bourbon cocktail will be your new fall favorite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Holiday Cocktails Recipes: 10 Cocktail Ideas for your New Years Eve Party

Candy Cane Infused Vodka - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/candy-cane-vodka-recipe
1 of 11   eatwell101.com

Candy Cane Infused Vodka

Sweet and minty, make this candy cane infused vodka and get into the holiday spirit!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
2 of 11   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sonoma Artisan Stemware
Handcrafted & Painted Martini Glasses - $37.00



Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
3 of 11   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

This Raspberry Champagne Cocktail makes a delicious and elegant signature drink to celebrate the Holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
4 of 11   eatwell101.com

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

A perfectly sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
5 of 11   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-lemonade-cocktail-recipe
6 of 11   eatwell101.com

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail

This bubbly apple lemonade cocktail is begging to be part of your Holiday party
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Grapefruit Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
7 of 11   eatwell101.com

Honey Grapefruit Paloma

This light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
8 of 11   eatwell101.com

Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

This easy champagne cocktail with tangerine and pomegranate is the perfect drink to ring in the new year!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Icy Pear Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pear-cocktail-recipe
9 of 11   eatwell101.com

Icy Pear Cocktail

This refreshing pear cocktail with vodka is the perfect drink to celebrate the end of the year!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
10 of 11   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-persimmon-cocktail-recipe
11 of 11   eatwell101.com

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail

This persimmon-champagne mix makes an especially vibrant clean cocktail, perfect for a New Year’s Eve toast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these New Year Eve cocktails? Please on your social media using our hashtag #Eatwell101!

10 Stylish Holiday Cocktails for a Perfect New Years Eve Party
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X