x

30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

by Sidney Yang – Mar 3, 2022
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
© Eatwell101.com

Easter Brunch Recipes – If you’re stuck on ideas for Easter brunch ideas for a wonderful get-together, look no further! From our delicious strawberry French toast muffins to our seriously good baked chocolate custards, we’ve pulled together the simplest Easter brunch recipes guaranteed to earn the most compliments at your Easter brunch.

Easter Brunch Recipes: 30+ Amazing Recipes for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

1. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Easy Sausage Egg Muffins

Easy Sausage Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option! Try our sausage muffins today!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Ham and Cheese Quiche

Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This easy cheese quiche recipe is creamy, simple, and delicious— A delight for the whole family.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Chocolate Baked Custard

Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Shakshuka with veggies

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Filo Pizza with Egg and Peppers

Filo Pizza with Egg and Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/filo-pizza-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
A brilliant and lighter alternative to a traditional pizza crust.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Ham and Cheese Pockets

Ham and Cheese Pockets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-brioche-pockets-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These Ham and Cheese Pockets are Give your weekend brunch a fun spin.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Fried hard-boiled eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce for breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner! easy to make and packed with big flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-baguette-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
So chewy and seriously delicious, this crowd pleaser will up your breakfast game.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats

Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-onion-egg-boats
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
For breakfast, brunch or even breakfast-for-dinner, these customizable baked eggs-in-a-baguettes are a total crowd-pleaser.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Honey Pear Chocolate Tart

Honey Pear Chocolate Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
An outrageous treat for dessert or an afternoon tea.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Mini Brownies Muffin

Mini Brownies Muffin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These Mini Brownies Muffin are moist, fluffy, and delicious. The best brownies muffins recipe Ever
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These Baked French Toast Muffins are Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This baked tuna stuffed peppers recipe is super quick and simple: cook the tuna filing, then stuff the peppers, bake, add an egg, then bake until set - a total crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Parmesan Roasted Asparagus

Parmesan Roasted Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
This parmesan roasted asparagus recipe is a fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make any of these Easter brunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X