Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

by Sidney Yang – Updated Apr 5, 2021
Meal planner
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever
© Eatwell101.com

Easter Brunch Recipes – If you’re stuck on ideas for Easter brunch ideas for a wonderful get-together, look no further! From our delicious strawberry French toast muffins to our seriously good baked chocolate custards, we’ve pulled together the simplest Easter brunch recipes guaranteed to earn the most compliments at your Easter brunch.

Easter Brunch Recipes: 30+ Amazing Recipes for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
1 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins recipe are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
2 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Spicy Deviled Eggs

This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
3 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
4 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
5 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
6 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Easy Sausage Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
7 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Easy Sausage Egg Muffins

These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option! Try our sausage muffins today!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
8 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-eggs-breakfast-recipe
9 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Garlic Parmesan Sweet Potato Eggs Breakfast

These hearty, sweet, and savory sweet potatoes and egg are made all in one pan and perfect for your breakfast!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
10 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Ham and Cheese Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-quiche-recipe
11 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Ham and Cheese Quiche

This easy cheese quiche recipe is creamy, simple, and delicious— A delight for the whole family.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
12 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
13 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
14 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
15 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
16 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Chocolate Baked Custard

This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
17 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-eggs-and-mushrooms-cocottes-recipe
18 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Baked Eggs and Mushrooms Cups

An exquisite hors d'oeuvre for a holiday dinner, which also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Filo Pizza with Egg and Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/filo-pizza-recipe
19 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Filo Pizza with Egg and Peppers

A brilliant and lighter alternative to a traditional pizza crust.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ham and Cheese Pockets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-brioche-pockets-recipe
20 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Ham and Cheese Pockets

These Ham and Cheese Pockets are Give your weekend brunch a fun spin.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
21 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Fried hard-boiled eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce for breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner! easy to make and packed with big flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-breakfast-eggs-tomato-breakfast-skillet
22 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Holiday Breakfast: Eggs Tomato Breakfast Skillet

If you don’t want to spend your entire morning in the kitchen, this eggs and tomato breakfast skillet is definitely what you need.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/egg-baguette-breakfast-recipe
23 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Baked Egg Baguette & Spinach Breakfast

So chewy and seriously delicious, this crowd pleaser will up your breakfast game.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-onion-egg-boats
24 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Caramelized Onion Egg Bread Boats

For breakfast, brunch or even breakfast-for-dinner, these customizable baked eggs-in-a-baguettes are a total crowd-pleaser.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Pear Chocolate Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-tart-recipe
25 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Honey Pear Chocolate Tart

An outrageous treat for dessert or an afternoon tea.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Coconut Brownies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
26 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Mini Coconut Brownies


Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
27 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
28 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

These Baked French Toast Muffins are Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
29 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
30 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers
31 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Baked Tuna Stuffed Peppers

This baked tuna stuffed peppers recipe is super quick and simple: cook the tuna filing, then stuff the peppers, bake, add an egg, then bake until set - a total crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
32 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Roasted Asparagus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-asparagus-recipe
33 of 33   eatwell101.com
30+ Amazing Recipes Ideas for Your Best Easter Brunch Ever

Parmesan Roasted Asparagus

This parmesan roasted asparagus recipe is a fun, yet incredibly tasty breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make any of these Easter brunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X