x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

This collection of creamy soup recipes will absolutely satisfy your craving for a warm, comforting soup.
This collection of creamy soup recipes will absolutely satisfy your craving for a warm, comforting soup. Perfect for cold winter nights, these soup recipes are easy to make and use simple ingredients. Enjoy!
Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-beef-cream-cheese-soup-recipe
1 of 16   EATWELL101

Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Hearty and melt-in-your-mouth, you’ll enjoy every spoonful of this cauliflower beef cream cheese soup!
View recipe
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
2 of 16   EATWELL101

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
View recipe
Slow Cooker Turkey Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-turkey-soup-recipe
3 of 16   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Turkey Cream Cheese Soup

Cooking time: 180 min
Rich and velvety, you'll enjoy every spoonful of this hearty turkey cream cheese soup!
View recipe
Instant-Pot Creamy  Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-potato-soup-recipe
4 of 16   EATWELL101

Instant-Pot Creamy Potato Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
You'll enjoy every spoonful of this rich, heartwarming Instant Pot potato soup.
View recipe
Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
5 of 16   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
This Chicken Soup recipe is So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
View recipe
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
6 of 16   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Cooking time: 15 min
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
View recipe
Sausage Parmesan Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-parmesan-cream-cheese-soup-recipe
7 of 16   EATWELL101

Sausage Parmesan Cream Cheese Soup

Cooking time: 5 min
A simple way to add warmth to your day - You'll enjoy every spoonful of this sausage parmesan cream cheese soup!
View recipe
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
8 of 16   EATWELL101

Curry Tomato Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
View recipe
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
9 of 16   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
View recipe
Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
10 of 16   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
View recipe
Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
11 of 16   EATWELL101

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

Cooking time: 30 min
This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights.
View recipe
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
12 of 16   EATWELL101

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Cooking time: 25 min
Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
View recipe
Creamy Tomato Quinoa Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
13 of 16   EATWELL101

Creamy Tomato Quinoa Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
A warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
View recipe
Slow Cooker Chicken Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-creamy-chicken-potato-soup-recipe
14 of 16   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Chicken Potato Soup

Cooking time: 240 min
Get ready for the perfect comfort soup for you weeknights or lazy winter weekends.
View recipe
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
15 of 16   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
View recipe
Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-squash-soup-recipe
16 of 16   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and comforting, this butternut squash soup is perfect for a cold evening.
View recipe

Did you make one of these creamy soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.