Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 8, 2019
Meal planner
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
This collection of creamy soup recipes will absolutely satisfy your craving for a warm, comforting soup. Perfect for cold winter nights, these soup recipes are easy to make and use simple ingredients. Enjoy!

Creamy Soup Recipes: 16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes for Warm Dinners

Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-beef-cream-cheese-soup-recipe
1 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Cauliflower Beef Cream Cheese Soup

Hearty and melt-in-your-mouth, you’ll enjoy every spoonful of this cauliflower beef cream cheese soup!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
2 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Turkey Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-turkey-soup-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Slow Cooker Turkey Cream Cheese Soup

Rich and velvety, you'll enjoy every spoonful of this hearty turkey cream cheese soup!
Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >>
Instant-Pot Creamy  Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-potato-soup-recipe
4 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Instant-Pot Creamy Potato Soup

You'll enjoy every spoonful of this rich, heartwarming Instant Pot potato soup.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
5 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

This Chicken Soup recipe is So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
6 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Sausage Parmesan Cream Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-parmesan-cream-cheese-soup-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Sausage Parmesan Cream Cheese Soup

This creamy sausage soup recipe is a simple way to add warmth to your day. You'll enjoy every spoonful!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Curry Tomato Soup

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
9 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

This butternut squash detox soup is perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse after the Holidays!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
10 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
11 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
12 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
13 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Chicken Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-creamy-chicken-potato-soup-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Slow Cooker Chicken Potato Soup

Get ready for the perfect comfort soup for you weeknights or lazy winter weekends.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-squash-soup-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Lusciously Creamy Soup Recipes

Butternut Squash Soup

Delicious and comforting, this butternut squash soup is perfect for a cold evening.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these creamy soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X