x

21 Hearty, Cozy Fall Recipes for Dinner

by Sidney Yang – Sep 22, 2020
21 Hearty, Cozy Fall Recipes for Dinner
© Eatwell101.com

Fall Recipes – Fill your home with Fall aromas with these hearty and cozy Fall recipes. From butternut and sweet potatoes to cranberries and cinnamon spice, we have all the Fall flavors you’re craving for. You’ll come back to this fall recipes list again and again when you’re looking for dinner ideas, sides or main dishes to serve at your autumn celebrations. Enjoy!

Fall Recipe Ideas: 21 Hearty, Cozy Fall Recipes for the Whole Family

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
1 of 21   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Super nutritious and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-sweet-potato-with-balsamic-honey-glaze-recipe
2 of 21   eatwell101.com

Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Sweet Potato with Balsamic Honey Glaze

Crunchy, bitter-sweet and delicious! This tasty side-dish is a must for the holidays or any time this fall.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-turkey-thighs-recipe
3 of 21   eatwell101.com

Garlic-Herb Butter Roasted Turkey Thighs

A no-fuss easy roasted turkey recipe filled with the most succulent flavors!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-butternut-squash-steaks-recipe
4 of 21   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Butternut Squash Steaks

Melt-in-your-mouth tender and packed with flavor! These butternut squash steaks make for a delicious side.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
5 of 21   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

This Chicken Soup recipe is So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
6 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Sheet-Pan Maple-Glazed Chicken with Sweet Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-maple-glazed-chicken-recipe
7 of 21   eatwell101.com

Sheet-Pan Maple-Glazed Chicken with Sweet Potatoes

Easy, nourishing, and bakes on a single sheet pan for quick cleanup.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
8 of 21   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
One-Pot Garlic Parmesan Pasta with Spinach and Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-garlic-parmesan-pasta-recipe
9 of 21   eatwell101.com

One-Pot Garlic Parmesan Pasta with Spinach and Mushrooms

This one-pot garlic parmesan pasta skillet with spinach and mushrooms is super delicious and quick to make. The ultimate win for easy weeknight dinners!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Chicken Noodle Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-noodle-soup-recipe
10 of 21   eatwell101.com

Chicken Noodle Soup

Chunky vegetables and tender noodles will fill your stomach and soothe your soul!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Pie Parfaits with Crumble Topping - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-pie-parfaits-with-crumble-topping
11 of 21   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Pie Parfaits with Crumble Topping

A super easy Fall dessert that tastes just like pumpkin pie.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
12 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
13 of 21   eatwell101.com

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
14 of 21   eatwell101.com

Mulled Apple Cider

No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chili Stuffed Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chili-stuffed-butternut-squash-recipe
15 of 21   eatwell101.com

Chili Stuffed Butternut Squash

Perfect for a creative and nutritious vegetarian dinner.
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
Creamy Four Cheese Spinach Butternut Squash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-creamy-spinach-butternut-squash-recipe
16 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Four Cheese Spinach Butternut Squash

The holidays are around the corner, and if you're looking for a dish that will impress your guests, you've found it!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Fresh Apple Pie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-apple-pie-recipe
17 of 21   eatwell101.com

Fresh Apple Pie

Enjoy with a cup of tea and a bunch of good friends.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-sauteed-kale-salad-with-bacon-walnuts-and-cranberries
18 of 21   eatwell101.com

Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries

This healthy kale salad recipe is not only colorful, but it’s flavorful too!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
19 of 21   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
20 of 21   eatwell101.com

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-parmesan-mushrooms-recipe
21 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon

A decadent garlic parmesan mushroom cream sauce that will have you licking your plate clean!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of the cozy Fall recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X