x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
16 Chicken Soup Recipes to Eat Clean & Delicious

16 Chicken Soup Recipes to Eat Clean & Delicious

Healthy and satisfying - you'll find the perfect chicken soup recipe right here.

Love chicken soup? Sweater weather may be back but there’s nothing a steamy bowl of hot chicken soup can’t handle. Super comforting, these options remain both healthy and satisfying. From our Instant Pot Crack Chicken Soup with Spinach to the delicious Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili, you’ll find the perfect chicken soup recipe right here.

Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon

Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crack-chicken-and-rice-soup-recipe
1 of 17   Eatwell101

Quick, easy, and super satisfying - This chicken and rice soup is pure comfort food at it’s best.
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Crack Chicken Spinach Soup with Cream Cheese and Bacon

Instant Pot Crack Chicken Spinach Soup with Cream Cheese and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-crack-chicken-soup-recipe
2 of 17   Eatwell101

Packed with flavors and so speedy to prep, this Instant Pot crack chicken soup is your next favorite!
Get the recipe

Chicken Pasta Soup

Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
3 of 17   Eatwell101

Comforting and rich in flavor, the whole family will love this chicken noodle soup!
Get the recipe

Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup

Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cauliflower-rice-chicken-soup
4 of 17   Eatwell101

This chicken and cauliflower soup is a quick and easy meal that's perfect to warm you up.
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup

Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-fajita-chicken-soup-recipe
5 of 17   Eatwell101

The perfect chicken soup for a busy day - and the Instant Pot makes it even simpler!
Get the recipe

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
6 of 17   Eatwell101

Filling, tasty and super indulgent, this slow cooker chicken chili recipe is an amazing comfort food.
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
7 of 17   Eatwell101

So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
Get the recipe

Chicken Noodle Soup

Chicken Noodle Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-noodle-soup-recipe
8 of 17   Eatwell101

Chunky vegetables and tender noodles will fill your stomach and soothe your soul!
Get the recipe

Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Tortilla Soup

Sun-Dried Tomato Chicken Tortilla Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-chicken-tortilla-soup
9 of 17   Eatwell101

Spicy, easy, and bursting with flavor — Takes only 5 minutes to throw into the crockpot and you have an amazing soup ready for dinner!
Get the recipe

Chicken Orzo Soup with Sun-dried Tomatoes

Chicken Orzo Soup with Sun-dried Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-orzo-soup-recipe
10 of 17   Eatwell101

This easy one-pot meal is the ultimate feel-good food!
Get the recipe

Slow Cooker Chicken Corn Chowder

Slow Cooker Chicken Corn Chowder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-light-chicken-corn-chowder-recipe
11 of 17   Eatwell101

A skinny version of the classic comfort food to keep you warm on chilly evenings.
Get the recipe

Slow Cooker Chicken Potato Soup

Slow Cooker Chicken Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-creamy-chicken-potato-soup-recipe
12 of 17   Eatwell101

Get ready for the perfect comfort soup for you weeknights or lazy winter weekends.
Get the recipe

Spicy Chicken Pasta Soup

Spicy Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
13 of 17   Eatwell101

This comforting, family-style soup is perfect for cold, rainy days.
Get the recipe

The Best Chicken Vegetable Soup

The Best Chicken Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-chili-chicken-soup-recipe
14 of 17   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
15 of 17   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Chickpea Chicken Soup — Yummy and Hearty

Chickpea Chicken Soup — Yummy and Hearty - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-chicken-soup-recipe
16 of 17   Eatwell101

A simple and comforting soup with tons of flavor.
Get the recipe

Easy Chicken Soup

Easy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-soup-recipe-with-vegetables
17 of 17   Eatwell101

This satisfying and soul-warming chicken soup is ready in less than 1 hour and requires very little hands-on work.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these chicken soups? Please in your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x