x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
21 Best Recipes For Strawberries this Season

21 Best Recipes For Strawberries this Season

If you love strawberries for your desserts, breakfast, smoothies, cocktail or salad these recipes will keep you delighted.

Best Strawberry Recipes – Don’t know what to with these fresh and juicy strawberries when they’re in season? We’ve got you covered. In this article, we are introducing 21 best recipes for strawberries to make at any time of the year, but especially in Summer. If you love strawberries for your desserts, breakfast, smoothies, cocktail or salad these recipes will keep you delighted. Click the links below the pictures to discover our original strawberry recipe ideas. Have a nice tour, we hope you’ll like it!

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
1 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups

So easy and delicious, you'll love this Spring dessert!
Get the recipe

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
2 of 21   Eatwell101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Get the recipe

Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
3 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Get the recipe

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
4 of 21   Eatwell101

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
5 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Get the recipe

Healthy Strawberry Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-strawberry-dressing-recipe
6 of 21   Eatwell101

Healthy Strawberry Cilantro Lime Dressing

Whip it in a mere five minutes for a week of flavorful dressing!
Get the recipe

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
7 of 21   Eatwell101

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse in under 5 minutes!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
8 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Energy Balls

A great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
9 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
10 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
11 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
12 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Get the recipe

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
13 of 21   Eatwell101

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

A fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome spring!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
14 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Get the recipe

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
15 of 21   Eatwell101

Roasted Strawberry Lemonade

This lemonade is like taking a bite out of summer.
Get the recipe

Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-fresh-strawberry-salsa-recipe
16 of 21   Eatwell101

Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa

So good, you’ll want to eat this with a spoon.
Get the recipe

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-french-toast-muffins-recipe
17 of 21   Eatwell101

Baked French Toast Muffins with Strawberry Salsa

Crisp on the outside, soft in the inside — The perfect Valentine’s Day brunch.
Get the recipe

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
18 of 21   Eatwell101

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

Taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Get the recipe

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
19 of 21   Eatwell101

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Mango Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-mango-salsa-recipe
20 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Mango Salsa

The perfect last-minute dish for a colorful summer party.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
21 of 21   Eatwell101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.
Get the recipe

P.S. – Did you make one of these fresh strawberry recipes, like a delicious strawberry smoothie? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.