x

17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!

by Sidney Yang – Feb 2, 2020 - Updated Feb 14, 2020
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
© Eatwell101.com

Party food recipes – Preparing to host an epic party for the biggest sporting events of the year? We’re here to help you celebrate with these beyond delicious and super easy Super Bowl party food ideas. Whether you’re hosting or attending a potluck party for the big game, scroll below to find the ultimate game-winning party food recipes!

Party Food Recipes: 17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make

Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
1 of 17   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Cooking time: 10 min
Packed with flavor and so easy to make! These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious.
View recipe
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
2 of 17   EATWELL101

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

Cooking time: 10 min
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
View recipe
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
3 of 17   EATWELL101

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
View recipe
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
4 of 17   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Cooking time: 15 min
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
View recipe
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
5 of 17   EATWELL101

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Cooking time: 20 min
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
View recipe
Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
6 of 17   EATWELL101

Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Cooking time: 12 min
These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
7 of 17   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cooking time: 20 min
If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
View recipe
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
8 of 17   EATWELL101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
9 of 17   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
10 of 17   EATWELL101

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
View recipe
Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
11 of 17   EATWELL101

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Cooking time: 15 min
An amazing lightened up appetizer everyone will love.
View recipe
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
12 of 17   EATWELL101

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
View recipe
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
13 of 17   EATWELL101

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
View recipe
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
14 of 17   EATWELL101

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Cooking time: 0 min
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
View recipe
Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
15 of 17   EATWELL101

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Cooking time: 0 min
Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
16 of 17   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
17 of 17   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Cooking time: 10 min
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
View recipe

Did you make one of these party food recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X