Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 6, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
© Eatwell101.com

Party food recipes – Preparing to host an epic party for the biggest sporting events of the year? We’re here to help you celebrate with these beyond delicious and super easy Super Bowl party food ideas. Whether you’re hosting or attending a potluck party for the big game, scroll below to find the ultimate game-winning party food recipes!

Party Food Recipes: 17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make

1. Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious, packed with flavor and so easy to make. Easy steak recipe ahead!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
These Baked Zucchini Fries are an amazing lightened-up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these party food recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X