x

17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 14, 2020
17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make!
© Eatwell101.com

Party food recipes – Preparing to host an epic party for the biggest sporting events of the year? We’re here to help you celebrate with these beyond delicious and super easy Super Bowl party food ideas. Whether you’re hosting or attending a potluck party for the big game, scroll below to find the ultimate game-winning party food recipes!

Party Food Recipes: 17 Super Bowl Party Food Ideas You Still Have Time to Make

Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
1 of 17   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Packed with flavor and so easy to make! These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
2 of 17   eatwell101.com

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
3 of 17   eatwell101.com

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
4 of 17   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
5 of 17   eatwell101.com

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
6 of 17   eatwell101.com

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
7 of 17   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
8 of 17   eatwell101.com

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
9 of 17   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
10 of 17   eatwell101.com

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-zucchini-fries
11 of 17   eatwell101.com

Oven Baked Zucchini Fries with Garlic Parmesan Crust

An amazing lightened up appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
12 of 17   eatwell101.com

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
13 of 17   eatwell101.com

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
14 of 17   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
15 of 17   eatwell101.com

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
16 of 17   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
17 of 17   eatwell101.com

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these party food recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X