x

15+ Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes for Spring

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated May 13, 2020
15+  Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes for Spring
© Eatwell101.com

These salad recipe ideas are perfect for Spring picnics and cookouts and make enough dinners to get you through the season. Most of these Spring salads are whole30 compatible, and chances are that your family will love them. From chicken pasta salads to creamy corn salad, theses salads are so easy to make and goes so well with grilled meat and fish. You can double the batches easily so you’ll feed a lot of guests for poolside dinners and barbeques. Enjoy!

Spring Salad Recipes: 15+ Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes for Spring

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
1 of 19   eatwell101.com

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

This healthy spinach salad is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
2 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 19   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
4 of 19   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
5 of 19   eatwell101.com

Creamy Corn Salad

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
6 of 19   eatwell101.com

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
7 of 19   eatwell101.com

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions! Fresh, healthy and super delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chicken Spinach Pasta Salad with Creamy Ranch Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-spinach-pasta-salad-recipe
8 of 19   eatwell101.com

Chicken Spinach Pasta Salad with Creamy Ranch Dressing

This chicken spinach pasta salad is a total crowd pleaser - Perfect for your potlucks and summer get togethers!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 19   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
10 of 19   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
11 of 19   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
12 of 19   eatwell101.com

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
13 of 19   eatwell101.com

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
14 of 19   eatwell101.com

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
15 of 19   eatwell101.com

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
16 of 19   eatwell101.com

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
17 of 19   eatwell101.com

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
18 of 19   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
19 of 19   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Spring salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

15+  Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes  for Spring - #salad #recipes #eatwell101 -These salad recipe ideas are perfect for Spring picnics and cookouts and make enough dinners to get you through the season.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X