x
15+  Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes for Spring

15+ Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes for Spring

These salad recipe ideas are perfect for Spring picnics and cookouts and make enough dinners to get you through the season.

These salad recipe ideas are perfect for Spring picnics and cookouts and make enough dinners to get you through the season. Most of these Spring salads are whole30 compatible, and chances are that your family will love them. From chicken pasta salads to creamy corn salad, theses salads are so easy to make and goes so well with grilled meat and fish. You can double the batches easily so you’ll feed a lot of guests for poolside dinners and barbeques. Enjoy!

Spring Salad Recipes: 15+ Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes for Spring

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
1 of 19   EATWELL101

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors.
View recipe
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
2 of 19   EATWELL101

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min
This delicious salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
View recipe
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 19   EATWELL101

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Cooking time: 10 min
Packed with flavor, protein and veggies! This healthy chicken pasta salad is loaded with tomatoes, avocado, and fresh basil.
View recipe
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
4 of 19   EATWELL101

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
Conquer your craving with this fresh and bold flavored cucumber salad!
View recipe
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
5 of 19   EATWELL101

Creamy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
View recipe
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
6 of 19   EATWELL101

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
7 of 19   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, healthy and super delicious! This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions!
View recipe
Chicken Spinach Pasta Salad with Creamy Ranch Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-spinach-pasta-salad-recipe
8 of 19   EATWELL101

Chicken Spinach Pasta Salad with Creamy Ranch Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
A total crowd pleaser - Perfect for your potlucks and summer get togethers.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 19   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
10 of 19   EATWELL101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super simple, with a punch of flavor!
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
11 of 19   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
12 of 19   EATWELL101

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal.
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
13 of 19   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
14 of 19   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe
Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
15 of 19   EATWELL101

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights.
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
16 of 19   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
17 of 19   EATWELL101

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
View recipe
Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
18 of 19   EATWELL101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
19 of 19   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Spring salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
15+  Easy & Super-Tasty Salad Recipes  for Spring - #salad #recipes #eatwell101 -These salad recipe ideas are perfect for Spring picnics and cookouts and make enough dinners to get you through the season.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.