x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes

28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes

These easy appetizer recipes make Labor Day entertaining so easy. Dip in and chill out!

Need an appetizer that’s easy but impressive for your Labor Day party? These easy appetizer recipes make entertaining for Labor Day so easy. So dip in and chill out! This selection of delicious appetizers will keep your guests happy until you are ready to serve the mains. Enjoy!

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
1 of 28   Eatwell101

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Get the recipe

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
2 of 28   Eatwell101

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Get the recipe

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
3 of 28   Eatwell101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

A perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Get the recipe

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
4 of 28   Eatwell101

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Get the recipe

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
5 of 28   Eatwell101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Get the recipe

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
6 of 28   Eatwell101

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Get the recipe

Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
7 of 28   Eatwell101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
Get the recipe

Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
8 of 28   Eatwell101

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Get the recipe

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
9 of 28   Eatwell101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Get the recipe

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
10 of 28   Eatwell101

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Get the recipe

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
11 of 28   Eatwell101

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
12 of 28   Eatwell101

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Get the recipe

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
13 of 28   Eatwell101

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Get the recipe

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
14 of 28   Eatwell101

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Get the recipe

Garlicky Parmesan Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
15 of 28   Eatwell101

Garlicky Parmesan Shrimp

Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Get the recipe

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
16 of 28   Eatwell101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Get the recipe

Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-pizza-roll-up-recipe
17 of 28   Eatwell101

Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups

A fun appetizer that taste just like your favorite cheesy slice. Perfect for kids or game day!
Get the recipe

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
18 of 28   Eatwell101

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Get the recipe

Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pickled-radishes-recipe
19 of 28   Eatwell101

Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes

This quick relish brightens up your Spring dishes!
Get the recipe

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
20 of 28   Eatwell101

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
Get the recipe

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
21 of 28   Eatwell101

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Get the recipe

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
22 of 28   Eatwell101

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Get the recipe

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
23 of 28   Eatwell101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
24 of 28   Eatwell101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Get the recipe

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
25 of 28   Eatwell101

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Get the recipe

Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-prosciutto-recipe
26 of 28   Eatwell101

Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta

A perfect summertime appetizer with only 3 ingredients.
Get the recipe

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
27 of 28   Eatwell101

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Get the recipe

Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
28 of 28   Eatwell101

Parmesan Puff Stars

A super easy appetizer for a holiday party.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these easy Labor Day appetizers? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.