x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes

28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes

These easy appetizer recipes make Labor Day entertaining so easy. Dip in and chill out!

Need an appetizer that’s easy but impressive for your Labor Day party? These easy appetizer recipes make entertaining for Labor Day so easy. So dip in and chill out! This selection of delicious appetizers will keep your guests happy until you are ready to serve the mains. Enjoy!

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
1 of 28   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Cooking time: 15 min
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
2 of 28   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
3 of 28   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
4 of 28   EATWELL101

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
5 of 28   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
6 of 28   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
View recipe
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
7 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
8 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Cooking time: 20 min
These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
View recipe
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
9 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
View recipe
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
10 of 28   EATWELL101

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

Cooking time: 10 min
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
View recipe
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
11 of 28   EATWELL101

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
View recipe
Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
12 of 28   EATWELL101

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Cooking time: 0 min
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
View recipe
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
13 of 28   EATWELL101

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
View recipe
Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
14 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Cooking time: 8 min
Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
View recipe
Garlicky Parmesan Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
15 of 28   EATWELL101

Garlicky Parmesan Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
View recipe
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
16 of 28   EATWELL101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
View recipe
Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-pizza-roll-up-recipe
17 of 28   EATWELL101

Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 0 min
A fun appetizer that taste just like your favorite cheesy slice. Perfect for kids or game day!
View recipe
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
18 of 28   EATWELL101

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 0 min
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
View recipe
Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pickled-radishes-recipe
19 of 28   EATWELL101

Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes

Cooking time: 0 min
This quick relish brightens up your Spring dishes!
View recipe
Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
20 of 28   EATWELL101

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Cooking time: 0 min
Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
View recipe
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
21 of 28   EATWELL101

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Cooking time: 0 min
They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
View recipe
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
22 of 28   EATWELL101

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
View recipe
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
23 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
24 of 28   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cooking time: 20 min
If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
View recipe
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
25 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
View recipe
Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-prosciutto-recipe
26 of 28   EATWELL101

Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
A perfect summertime appetizer with only 3 ingredients.
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
27 of 28   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Cooking time: 0 min
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
View recipe
Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
28 of 28   EATWELL101

Parmesan Puff Stars

Cooking time: 0 min
A super easy appetizer for a holiday party.
View recipe

Did you make one of these easy Labor Day appetizers? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.