x

28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Sep 1, 2021
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Need an appetizer that’s easy but impressive for your Labor Day party? These easy appetizer recipes make entertaining for Labor Day so easy. So dip in and chill out! This selection of delicious appetizers will keep your guests happy until you are ready to serve the mains. Enjoy!

Labor Day Appetizers: 28 Easy Labor Day Appetizers

1. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole

Stuffed Strawberries with Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
These Stuffed Strawberries Guacamole Bites are the perfect last minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
This is the perfect chicken recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Strawberry Balsamic Crostini

Strawberry Balsamic Crostini - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-strawberry-crostini
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
An elegant and tasty appetizer for all your party needs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Juicy tender and so delicious - These chicken skewers are the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups

Ham and Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-and-cheese-pizza-roll-up-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
A fun appetizer that taste just like your favorite cheesy slice. Perfect for kids or game day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes

Sweet & Sour Pickled Radishes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pickled-radishes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
This quick radish pickles recipe brightens up your Spring dishes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
These bacon puff pastry pinwheels are sure to be a hit at your next party!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta

Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-prosciutto-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
A perfect summertime appetizer with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs

Baked Garlic Parmesan Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
Incredibly easy and fool-proof!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Parmesan Puff Stars

Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Labor Day Appetizer Recipes
A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these easy Labor Day appetizers? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X