x

Our 21 Best Keto Appetizers and Low-Carb Party Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Sep 9, 2020
Our 21 Best Keto Appetizers and Low-Carb Party Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Keto Appetizer Recipes – Do you think it’s hard to throw a party AND stick to your ketogenic diet? Well, not anymore! Once you’re armed with these Keto party appetizer recipes, you’ll be ready to entertain like a pro! Enjoy Garlic Butter Steak Bites, Four-Cheese Breadsticks, Chicken Fritters, Cheese Salad Dip, and much more… all while staying in ketosis. Now that’s a win-win!

Keto Appetizer Recipes: Best Keto Appetizer and Low-Carb Party Recipes

Keto appetizer recipes  - #keto #appetizers #ketodiet #eatwell101 #recipes - These Keto party appetizer recipes will have you ready to entertain like a pro while staying in ketosis!
Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-zucchini-bites-recipe
1 of 21   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Zucchini Bites

Cooking time: 10 min
These baked parmesan zucchini bites make a healthy treat, perfect for an appetizer, side dish, or just a snack!
View recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
2 of 21   EATWELL101

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
View recipe >>
Garlic Butter Steak Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-bites-recipe
3 of 21   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Steak Bites

Cooking time: 10 min
Packed with flavor and so easy to make! These garlic butter steak bites are crazy delicious.
View recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
4 of 21   EATWELL101

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

Cooking time: 10 min
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
View recipe >>
Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/four-cheese-keto-breadsticks-recipe
5 of 21   EATWELL101

Keto Four-Cheese Breadsticks

Cooking time: 12 min
These soft, delicious keto breadsticks are super simple to make!
View recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
6 of 21   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cooking time: 20 min
If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
View recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
7 of 21   EATWELL101

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Cooking time: 20 min
So good and crunchy, these low-carb cheese crackers will change your snacking routine forever!
View recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
8 of 21   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
9 of 21   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
10 of 21   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe >>
Strawberries Guacamole Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/guacamole-strawberries-cups-recipe
11 of 21   EATWELL101

Strawberries Guacamole Bites

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a last minute appetizer for your NYE party?
View recipe >>
Pickled Avocado - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pickled-avocados-recipe
12 of 21   EATWELL101

Pickled Avocado

Cooking time: 0 min
One of the most delicious condiments you can have stashed in your fridge.
View recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
13 of 21   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe >>
Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
14 of 21   EATWELL101

Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Cooking time: 10 min
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
View recipe >>
Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-green-tomato-soup-recipe
15 of 21   EATWELL101

Chilled Green Tomato Soup with Strawberry Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
Try and serve this silky and smooth treat on a hot summer day, it is absolutely divine.
View recipe >>
Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
16 of 21   EATWELL101

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and delicious summertime soup.
View recipe >>
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
17 of 21   EATWELL101

Radishes with Chive Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick appetizer that works for every party.
View recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
18 of 21   EATWELL101

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 0 min
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
View recipe >>
Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushrooms-recipe
19 of 21   EATWELL101

Garlic and Parsley Marinated Mushrooms

Cooking time: 0 min
You’ve been warned: These mushrooms are ultra addictive.
View recipe >>
Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
20 of 21   EATWELL101

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

Cooking time: 10 min
These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
View recipe >>
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
21 of 21   EATWELL101

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 10 min
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
View recipe >>

Tips for making Keto appetizers

Appetizer ideas for Keto diet recipes offer a vast array of delicious options. Here are a few tips to make the best Keto appetizer recipes:

Easy swaps for Keto appetizer recipes

  • Use egg as a binder instead of flour when making fritters
  • Swap wheat flour with coconut and/or almond flour
  • Make lettuce wraps (we love romaine and Boston lettuce)

Top Low Carb Ingredients

Here is a quick list of Keto foods that can make your Keto appetizer recipes from good to delicious:

  • Vegetables: Avocados, cucumber
  • Fruits: Raspberries, blueberries, strawberries
  • Healthy fats: Coconut oil, olive oil
  • Snacks: Cheese, nuts

Did you make one of these Keto appetizers? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Keto appetizer recipes  - #keto #appetizers #ketodiet #eatwell101 #recipes - These Keto party appetizer recipes will have you ready to entertain like a pro while staying in ketosis!
Keto appetizer recipes  - #keto #appetizers #ketodiet #eatwell101 #recipes - These Keto party appetizer recipes will have you ready to entertain like a pro while staying in ketosis!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X