x

36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 24, 2020
Add to Meal Planner
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes - #Breakfast #Smoothies #Recipes #eatwell101 -  These breakfast smoothies are a great way to jump-start your day!

Breakfast Smoothie Recipes – Having a smoothie for breakfast is a great way to jump-start your day. If made with the right ingredients, smoothies are healthy, easy, and low-calorie. They’re also great to throw some extra veggies into – green smoothies aren’t all bad if you add lots of fruit too. Here are 30 healthy breakfast smoothie recipes ideas to fuel your inspiration!

Smoothie Recipes: 36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

1. Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

2. Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Blueberry Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Blueberry Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dairy-free-blueberry-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
With just 3 ingredients, this dairy-free blueberry coconut smoothie is a nutritious drink for breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Banana Coffee Smoothie

Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-celery-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Rich and creamy, this Dairy-Free Coconut Celery Smoothie is a healthy and delicious way to start your day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie

Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-ginger-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A sweet way to fuel up in the morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Cherry Blueberry Smoothie

Cherry Blueberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-blueberry-morning-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Feel refreshed and revitalized with this morning goodness!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-detox-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Healthy and so creamy that you'll want to eat it by the spoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Almond Banana Smoothie

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Apple Berry Beet Smoothie

Apple Berry Beet Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-berry-beet-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Apple, berry fruits and beet are the star ingredients in this delicious smoothie with a full serving of healthy nutrients in every cup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Blueberries, almonds milk, cream cheese, and sugar-free vanilla syrup are all you need to make this low carb smoothie recipe in just minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie

Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-banana-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A super-tasty smoothie, perfect to start your day off right
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Gingerized Peach Smoothie

Gingerized Peach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-peach-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A nutritious breakfast or snack! Fresh, hydrating and satisfying!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cucumber Ginger Smoothie

Cucumber Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-ginger-smoothie
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Super refreshing, detoxifying, anti-inflamatory and nourishing.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie

Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-spinach-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Try this super healthy and high fiber way to start your day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Super-Power Morning Smoothie

Super-Power Morning Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/morning-kale-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Ready to feel like a super hero about to take on the world?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chia-seeds-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Keep the colds at bay and your immune system healthy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl

Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-quinoa-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A protein-packed breakfast bowl that will make you feel energized and satisfied until lunchtime.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Blueberry Mango Smoothie

Blueberry Mango Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-mango-smoothie-recipe-video
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

22. Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Banana + Strawberry Energizing Smoothie

Banana + Strawberry Energizing Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-strawberry-energizing-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Load up with healthy goodness
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Low Calorie Chocolate Smoothie

Low Calorie Chocolate Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-calorie-chocolate-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
This chocolate smoothie is healthy, filling and most importantly delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Avocado-Spinach Green Smoothie

Avocado-Spinach Green Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-avocado-green-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A wonderful way to pack more veggies and fruits into your diet
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. “Think Green” Smoothie

“Think Green” Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Boost your mornings with this quick, healthy drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Carrots Cilantro Smoothie

Carrots Cilantro Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-energy-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
The perfect thing to have first in the morning
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/multivitamin-orange-carrot-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

29. Apple Pear Smoothie Bowl

Apple Pear Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-breakfast-smoothie-bowl
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Perfect for breakfast or a post workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Blueberry Almond Power Smoothie

Blueberry Almond Power Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-almond-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A tasty treat that never fails to boost your energy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie

Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-yogurt-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A quick and deliciously healthy way to start the day with maximum energy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie

Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-watermelon-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
A power breakfast smoothie for summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie

Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Boost your morning with this vitamin packed drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
This green smoothie is your new morning delight.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Clementine Cranberry Smoothie

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/energy-clementine-cranberry-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Start your morning off strong with this clementine cranberry smoothie, ready in less than 5 minutes and with just 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Apple-Raspberry Smoothie

Apple-Raspberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-raspberry-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
Thanks to apple and its load of fiber, this low-calorie smoothie is very satisfying and perfect for breakfast or snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these breakfast smoothie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X