x

36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 24, 2020
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Breakfast Smoothie Recipes – Having a smoothie for breakfast is a great way to jump-start your day. If made with the right ingredients, smoothies are healthy, easy, and low-calorie. They’re also great to throw some extra veggies into – green smoothies aren’t all bad if you add lots of fruit too. Here are 30 healthy breakfast smoothie recipes ideas to fuel your inspiration!

Smoothie Recipes: 36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
1 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
2 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dairy-free-blueberry-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
3 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Blueberry Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

With just 3 ingredients, this dairy-free blueberry coconut smoothie is a nutritious drink for breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Coffee Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-coffee-smoothie-recipe
4 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Banana Coffee Smoothie

This healthy banana coffee smoothie recipe is ready in 5 minutes and is so much healthier and tastier than those sugar-filled coffee shop drinks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
5 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-celery-smoothie-recipe
6 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Coconut Celery Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Rich and creamy, this Dairy-Free Coconut Celery Smoothie is a healthy and delicious way to start your day!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-ginger-banana-smoothie-recipe
7 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Crisp Apple Ginger Banana Smoothie

A sweet way to fuel up in the morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cherry Blueberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-blueberry-morning-smoothie-recipe
8 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Cherry Blueberry Smoothie

Feel refreshed and revitalized with this morning goodness!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-detox-smoothie-recipe
9 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body

Healthy and so creamy that you'll want to eat it by the spoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
10 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Almond Banana Smoothie

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Berry Beet Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-berry-beet-smoothie-recipe
11 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Apple Berry Beet Smoothie

Apple, berry fruits and beet are the star ingredients in this delicious smoothie with a full serving of healthy nutrients in every cup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-cheesecake-smoothie
12 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Blueberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Blueberries, almonds milk, cream cheese, and sugar-free vanilla syrup are all you need to make this low carb smoothie recipe in just minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-banana-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
13 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie

A super-tasty smoothie, perfect to start your day off right
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Gingerized Peach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-peach-smoothie-recipe
14 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Gingerized Peach Smoothie

A nutritious breakfast or snack! Fresh, hydrating and satisfying!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
15 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-ginger-smoothie
16 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Cucumber Ginger Smoothie

Super refreshing, detoxifying, anti-inflamatory and nourishing.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-spinach-smoothie-recipe
17 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie

Try this super healthy and high fiber way to start your day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Super-Power Morning Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/morning-kale-smoothie-recipe
18 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Super-Power Morning Smoothie

Ready to feel like a super hero about to take on the world?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chia-seeds-smoothie-recipe
19 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie

Keep the colds at bay and your immune system healthy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-quinoa-breakfast-recipe
20 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl

A protein-packed breakfast bowl that will make you feel energized and satisfied until lunchtime.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Mango Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-mango-smoothie-recipe-video
21 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Blueberry Mango Smoothie


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
22 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana + Strawberry Energizing Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-strawberry-energizing-smoothie-recipe
23 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Banana + Strawberry Energizing Smoothie

Load up with healthy goodness
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Low Calorie Chocolate Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-calorie-chocolate-smoothie-recipe
24 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Low Calorie Chocolate Smoothie

This chocolate smoothie is healthy, filling and most importantly delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado-Spinach Green Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-avocado-green-smoothie-recipe
25 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Avocado-Spinach Green Smoothie

A wonderful way to pack more veggies and fruits into your diet
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
“Think Green” Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-smoothie-recipe
26 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

“Think Green” Smoothie

Boost your mornings with this quick, healthy drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Carrots Cilantro Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/breakfast-energy-smoothie-recipe
27 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Carrots Cilantro Smoothie

The perfect thing to have first in the morning
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/multivitamin-orange-carrot-smoothie-recipe
28 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Pear Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-breakfast-smoothie-bowl
29 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Apple Pear Smoothie Bowl

Perfect for breakfast or a post workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Almond Power Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-almond-smoothie-recipe
30 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Blueberry Almond Power Smoothie

A tasty treat that never fails to boost your energy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-yogurt-smoothie-recipe
31 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie

A quick and deliciously healthy way to start the day with maximum energy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-watermelon-smoothie-recipe
32 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie

A power breakfast smoothie for summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
33 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie

Boost your morning with this vitamin packed drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
34 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

This green smoothie is your new morning delight.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Clementine Cranberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/energy-clementine-cranberry-smoothie-recipe
35 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie

Start your morning off strong with this clementine cranberry smoothie, ready in less than 5 minutes and with just 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple-Raspberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-raspberry-smoothie-recipe
36 of 36   eatwell101.com
36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes

Apple-Raspberry Smoothie

Thanks to apple and its load of fiber, this low-calorie smoothie is very satisfying and perfect for breakfast or snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these breakfast smoothie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

36 Healthy and Delicious Breakfast Smoothie Recipes - #Breakfast #Smoothies #Recipes #eatwell101 -  These breakfast smoothies are a great way to jump-start your day!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X