x

The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

by Sidney Yang – Feb 21, 2021
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
© Eatwell101.com

Bacon Recipes – Any time is bacon time! If you’re looking for some inspiration around this favorite ingredient, dig in this collection of our best bacon recipes. From bacon-wrapped shrimps to bacon pinwheels, there is an easy and delicious bacon recipe for every bacon lover. Enjoy!

Bacon Recipes: The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

1. Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This chicken casserole is rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Make this simple and gratifying bacon roasted pumpkin recipe for a sensational fall dish.
Cooking time: 130 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Maple, Bacon and Cranberries

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Maple, Bacon and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
These roasted Brussels sprouts with bacon and cranberries are one of the best holiday side dishes you'll ever try!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Bacon Cauliflower Salad

Bacon Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cauliflower-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This bacon cauliflower salad recipe is easy to make, super crunchy and nourishing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Creamy Mushroom Chicken Skillet with Bacon

Creamy Mushroom Chicken Skillet with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-mushroom-chicken-skillet-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
All of the delicious flavors of cream, mushroom, and bacon are packed into this delicious chicken dinner recipe!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon

Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crack-chicken-and-rice-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Quick, easy, and super satisfying - This chicken and rice soup is pure comfort food at it’s best.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Loaded Potato Casserole with Bacon and Cream Cheese

Loaded Potato Casserole with Bacon and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/loaded-potato-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This loaded potato casserole is a blend of flavors that makes the perfect side for any occasion or a complete meal on its own.
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-parmesan-mushrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
A decadent garlic parmesan mushroom cream sauce that will have you licking your plate clean!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Potato Gnocchi in Bacon Spinach Cream Sauce

Potato Gnocchi in Bacon Spinach Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gnocchi-in-bacon-spinach-cream-sauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
A delicious restaurant quality weeknight meal - Made in 20 minutes or less!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice

Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-egg-spinach-fried-rice
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Delicious and nourishing — A quick dinner everyone will rave about.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Chicken and Bacon Spinach in Tomato Mozzarella Cream Sauce

Chicken and Bacon Spinach in Tomato Mozzarella Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-bacon-spinach-cream-sauce
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Quick and easy weeknight delight!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze

Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This roasted bacon pork tenderloin recipe has superb flavor and is very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. 15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
These bacon puff pastry pinwheels are sure to be a hit at your next party!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Garlic Bacon Baked Potato Fries

Garlic Bacon Baked Potato Fries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-fries-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Baked Potato Fries Recipe: Ditch the extra mess and calories from deep-frying – you’ll love the garlicky flavor
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish

Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-roast-fish-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
Even the pickiest fish eater will dive into this luscious dish.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Bacon Quiche Recipe

Bacon Quiche Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-card-bacon-quiche-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This bacon quiche recipe is full of smoky bacon with swiss chard and creamy shredded cheese— ideal with a crisp green salad.
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon

Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
This chicken pasta casserole recipe is a perfect heartwarming meal your family will love!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these bacon recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X