x

The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

by Sidney Yang – Feb 21, 2021
Meal planner
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever
© Eatwell101.com

Bacon Recipes – Any time is bacon time! If you’re looking for some inspiration around this favorite ingredient, dig in this collection of our best bacon recipes. From bacon-wrapped shrimps to bacon pinwheels, there is an easy and delicious bacon recipe for every bacon lover. Enjoy!

Bacon Recipes: The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-spinach-chicken-alfredo-casserole-recipe
1 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Spinach Chicken Alfredo Casserole

This chicken casserole is rich, creamy and so delicious - A great dinner option for a busy night!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
2 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
3 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-chicken-breast-recipe
4 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Roasted Bacon Chicken Stuffed with Dried Tomatoes and Cheese

If you’re looking for main dishes inspiration, this makes a fantastic option that will delight your guests.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
5 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Make this simple and gratifying bacon roasted pumpkin recipe for a sensational fall dish.
Cooking time: 130 minView recipe >>
Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Maple, Bacon and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-recipe
6 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Maple, Bacon and Cranberries

These roasted Brussels sprouts with bacon and cranberries are one of the best holiday side dishes you'll ever try!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
7 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Cauliflower Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cauliflower-salad-recipe
8 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Cauliflower Salad

This bacon cauliflower salad recipe is easy to make, super crunchy and nourishing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Mushroom Chicken Skillet with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-mushroom-chicken-skillet-recipe
9 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Creamy Mushroom Chicken Skillet with Bacon

All of the delicious flavors of cream, mushroom, and bacon are packed into this delicious chicken dinner recipe!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crack-chicken-and-rice-soup-recipe
10 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Crack Chicken wild Rice Soup with Mushroom and Bacon

Quick, easy, and super satisfying - This chicken and rice soup is pure comfort food at it’s best.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
11 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Loaded Potato Casserole with Bacon and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/loaded-potato-casserole-recipe
12 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Loaded Potato Casserole with Bacon and Cream Cheese

This loaded potato casserole is a blend of flavors that makes the perfect side for any occasion or a complete meal on its own.
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-parmesan-mushrooms-recipe
13 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Creamy Garlic Parmesan Mushrooms with Bacon

A decadent garlic parmesan mushroom cream sauce that will have you licking your plate clean!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
14 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
15 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
16 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Potato Gnocchi in Bacon Spinach Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/gnocchi-in-bacon-spinach-cream-sauce-recipe
17 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Potato Gnocchi in Bacon Spinach Cream Sauce

A delicious restaurant quality weeknight meal - Made in 20 minutes or less!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
18 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-egg-spinach-fried-rice
19 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice

Delicious and nourishing — A quick dinner everyone will rave about.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
20 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Chicken and Bacon Spinach in Tomato Mozzarella Cream Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-bacon-spinach-cream-sauce
21 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Chicken and Bacon Spinach in Tomato Mozzarella Cream Sauce

Quick and easy weeknight delight!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-honey-pork-tenderloin-mustard-cranberry-glaze-recipe
22 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Roasted Bacon Pork Tenderloin with Cranberry Glaze

This roasted bacon pork tenderloin recipe has superb flavor and is very easy to cook – A must for your Holiday menu.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/country-style-green-beans-recipe
23 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

15-Minute Green Beans with Bacon Mushroom Sauce

They make an awesome addition to any holiday table or weekend feast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
24 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
25 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
26 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Bacon Baked Potato Fries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-fries-recipe
27 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Garlic Bacon Baked Potato Fries

Baked Potato Fries Recipe: Ditch the extra mess and calories from deep-frying – you’ll love the garlicky flavor
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-roast-fish-recipe
28 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Bacon Wrapped Roast Fish

Even the pickiest fish eater will dive into this luscious dish.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-card-bacon-quiche-recipe
29 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Swiss Chard and Bacon Quiche

This quiche recipe is full of smoky bacon with swiss chard and creamy shredded cheese— ideal with a crisp green salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-casserole-recipe
30 of 30   eatwell101.com
The 30 Best Bacon Recipes Ever

Cheesy Chicken Pasta Casserole with Spinach and Bacon

This chicken pasta casserole recipe is a perfect heartwarming meal your family will love!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these bacon recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X