x

21 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 24, 2019
21 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner
© Eatwell101.com

Thanksgiving soup recipes – Sure, your Thanksgiving dinner menu is probably already lengthy, but we’re here to recommend one more addition: soup! Serve up something warm to start your Thanksgiving meal with these delicious Thanksgiving soup recipes including butternut soup, split pea and sweet potato soup, and carrot and pecan soup from Eatwell101. Enjoy! 

Thanksgiving Soup Recipes: 21 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
1 of 21   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
2 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
3 of 21   eatwell101.com

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
4 of 21   eatwell101.com

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
5 of 21   eatwell101.com

Curry Tomato Soup

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
6 of 21   eatwell101.com

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
7 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curried-cranberry-carrot-soup-recipe
8 of 21   eatwell101.com

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup

Keep yourself warm on a cool fall night with this healthy curried carrot soup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
9 of 21   eatwell101.com

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
10 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-broccoli-soup-recipe
11 of 21   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Cheese Soup

This soup has that kind of warm-you-right-up goodness that’s perfect to cap a cold and rainy day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spring Asparagus Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spring-greens-soup-recipe
12 of 21   eatwell101.com

Spring Asparagus Soup

A healthy lunch loaded with fresh nutrients and fiber.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
13 of 21   eatwell101.com

Orange Butternut Squash Soup

A hearty hot soup perfect to snuggle up with.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
14 of 21   eatwell101.com

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-shrimp-soup-recipe
15 of 21   eatwell101.com

Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp

A foolproof way to spice up a cozy soup for dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Potato Soup with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-soup-recipes
16 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Potato Soup with Crispy Bacon

Dinner really doesn’t get much easier.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Green Pea Soup Shots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-pea-soup-shots-recipe
17 of 21   eatwell101.com

Green Pea Soup Shots

The perfect St Patrick's Day party starter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-vegetable-chili-soup-recipe
18 of 21   eatwell101.com

Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup

The kind of heart-warming winter dish you'll be making again and again.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato and Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-carrot-soup-recipe
19 of 21   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato and Carrot Soup

What could be more satisfying than a purée of roasted sweet potato and carrots topped with a crisp garnish of puff pastry and dried cranberries?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
20 of 21   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup

Roasted butternut squash is blended with carrots for a smooth, elegant soup lightened up with fresh cilantro.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-squash-soup-recipe
21 of 21   eatwell101.com

Butternut Squash Soup

Delicious and comforting, this butternut squash soup is perfect for a cold evening.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thanksgiving Soup Recipes: #soup #thanksgiving #recipes #eatwell101 - 24 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X