x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
21 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner

21 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner

Serve your guests something warm to start your Thanksgiving meal with these delicious Thanksgiving soup recipes!

Thanksgiving soup recipes – Sure, your Thanksgiving dinner menu is probably already lengthy, but we’re here to recommend one more addition: soup! Serve up something warm to start your Thanksgiving meal with these delicious Thanksgiving soup recipes including butternut soup, split pea and sweet potato soup, and carrot and pecan soup from Eatwell101. Enjoy! 

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
1 of 21   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
View recipe
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
2 of 21   EATWELL101

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Cooking time: 25 min
Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
View recipe
Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
3 of 21   EATWELL101

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

Cooking time: 30 min
This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights.
View recipe
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
4 of 21   EATWELL101

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
View recipe
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
5 of 21   EATWELL101

Curry Tomato Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
View recipe
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
6 of 21   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
View recipe
Creamy Tomato Quinoa Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
7 of 21   EATWELL101

Creamy Tomato Quinoa Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
A warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
View recipe
Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curried-cranberry-carrot-soup-recipe
8 of 21   EATWELL101

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Keep yourself warm on a cool fall night with this healthy curried carrot soup.
View recipe
Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
9 of 21   EATWELL101

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
View recipe
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
10 of 21   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
View recipe
Broccoli Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-broccoli-soup-recipe
11 of 21   EATWELL101

Broccoli Cheese Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
This soup has that kind of warm-you-right-up goodness that’s perfect to cap a cold and rainy day.
View recipe
Spring Asparagus Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spring-greens-soup-recipe
12 of 21   EATWELL101

Spring Asparagus Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy lunch loaded with fresh nutrients and fiber.
View recipe
Orange Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
13 of 21   EATWELL101

Orange Butternut Squash Soup

Cooking time: 40 min
A hearty hot soup perfect to snuggle up with.
View recipe
Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
14 of 21   EATWELL101

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight.
View recipe
Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-shrimp-soup-recipe
15 of 21   EATWELL101

Spicy Red Lentil Soup with Grilled Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min
A foolproof way to spice up a cozy soup for dinner.
View recipe
Creamy Potato Soup with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/potato-soup-recipes
16 of 21   EATWELL101

Creamy Potato Soup with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 30 min
Dinner really doesn’t get much easier.
View recipe
Green Pea Soup Shots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-pea-soup-shots-recipe
17 of 21   EATWELL101

Green Pea Soup Shots

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect St Patrick's Day party starter.
View recipe
Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-vegetable-chili-soup-recipe
18 of 21   EATWELL101

Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
The kind of heart-warming winter dish you'll be making again and again.
View recipe
Sweet Potato and Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-carrot-soup-recipe
19 of 21   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato and Carrot Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
What could be more satisfying than a purée of roasted sweet potato and carrots topped with a crisp garnish of puff pastry and dried cranberries?
View recipe
Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
20 of 21   EATWELL101

Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Roasted butternut squash is blended with carrots for a smooth, elegant soup lightened up with fresh cilantro.
View recipe
Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-squash-soup-recipe
21 of 21   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and comforting, this butternut squash soup is perfect for a cold evening.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thanksgiving Soup Recipes: #soup #thanksgiving #recipes #eatwell101 - 24 Easy & Delicious Soups to Kick Off Your Thanksgiving Dinner
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.