x

12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 19, 2019
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
© Eatwell101.com

It’s a hot summer day and ice cream sounds so good, right? Here’s a selection of our best ice cream and fruit sorbet recipes, they are incredibly easy to make and are all a healthier alternative to store-bought ice cream tubs. Having these sorbets and ice cream recipes served at the end of the meal does not only make it more complete but also helps in beating the heat of summer. Ready for summer fun? Let’s dive into these refreshing recipes!

Ice Cream and Sorbet Recipes: 12 Delicious Homemade Ice Cream and Sorbet for Summer

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
1 of 13   eatwell101.com

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
2 of 13   eatwell101.com

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
3 of 13   eatwell101.com

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
4 of 13   eatwell101.com

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
5 of 13   eatwell101.com

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy dessert!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
6 of 13   eatwell101.com

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
7 of 13   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
8 of 13   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
9 of 13   eatwell101.com

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
10 of 13   eatwell101.com

Tomato Granita

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
11 of 13   eatwell101.com

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
12 of 13   eatwell101.com

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
13 of 13   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these ice cream or sorbet recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X