x

12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 19, 2019
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
© Eatwell101.com

It’s a hot summer day and ice cream sounds so good, right? Here’s a selection of our best ice cream and fruit sorbet recipes, they are incredibly easy to make and are all a healthier alternative to store-bought ice cream tubs. Having these sorbets and ice cream recipes served at the end of the meal does not only make it more complete but also helps in beating the heat of summer. Ready for summer fun? Let’s dive into these refreshing recipes!

Ice Cream and Sorbet Recipes: 12 Delicious Homemade Ice Cream and Sorbet for Summer

1. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Show your colors this summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. 2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these ice cream or sorbet recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X