x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer

12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer

Discover our best ice cream and fruit sorbet recipes, they are incredibly healthy and easy to make.

It’s a hot summer day and ice cream sounds so good, right? Here’s a selection of our best ice cream and fruit sorbet recipes, they are incredibly easy to make and are all a healthier alternative to store-bought ice cream tubs. Having these sorbets and ice cream recipes served at the end of the meal does not only make it more complete but also helps in beating the heat of summer. Ready for summer fun? Let’s dive into these refreshing recipes!

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
1 of 13   Eatwell101

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
Get the recipe

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
2 of 13   Eatwell101

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
Get the recipe

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
3 of 13   Eatwell101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!
Get the recipe

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
4 of 13   Eatwell101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Get the recipe

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
5 of 13   Eatwell101

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy dessert!
Get the recipe

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
6 of 13   Eatwell101

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Get the recipe

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
7 of 13   Eatwell101

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
8 of 13   Eatwell101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Get the recipe

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
9 of 13   Eatwell101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
Get the recipe

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
10 of 13   Eatwell101

Tomato Granita

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Get the recipe

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
11 of 13   Eatwell101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
12 of 13   Eatwell101

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
Get the recipe

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
13 of 13   Eatwell101

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these ice cream or sorbet recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x