x

12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 19, 2019
12 Delicious Ice Cream and Sorbets for Summer
© Eatwell101.com

It’s a hot summer day and ice cream sounds so good, right? Here’s a selection of our best ice cream and fruit sorbet recipes, they are incredibly easy to make and are all a healthier alternative to store-bought ice cream tubs. Having these sorbets and ice cream recipes served at the end of the meal does not only make it more complete but also helps in beating the heat of summer. Ready for summer fun? Let’s dive into these refreshing recipes!

Ice Cream and Sorbet Recipes: 12 Delicious Homemade Ice Cream and Sorbet for Summer

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
1 of 13   EATWELL101

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
View recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
2 of 13   EATWELL101

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.
View recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
3 of 13   EATWELL101

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this summer!
View recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
4 of 13   EATWELL101

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy and creamy, satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
View recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
5 of 13   EATWELL101

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Cooking time: 0 min
Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy dessert!
View recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
6 of 13   EATWELL101

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
View recipe >>
Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
7 of 13   EATWELL101

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Cooking time: 0 min
Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
View recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
8 of 13   EATWELL101

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
View recipe >>
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
9 of 13   EATWELL101

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Cooking time: 120 min
Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.
View recipe >>
Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
10 of 13   EATWELL101

Tomato Granita

Cooking time: 0 min
Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
View recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
11 of 13   EATWELL101

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Best for indulging your sweet tooth!
View recipe >>
Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
12 of 13   EATWELL101

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Cooking time: 0 min
Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.
View recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
13 of 13   EATWELL101

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Cooking time: 0 min
A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these ice cream or sorbet recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X