x

22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Jul 18, 2022
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

These mini dessert recipes might be tiny treats, but they deliver maximum flavor and satisfaction! From mini strawberry cheesecake tart to mini brownies and mini chocolate cakes, these easy mini desserts are sure to delight your guests and make any dessert table more appealing. Enjoy!

Mini Dessert Recipes: 22 Mini Desserts to Delight Your Guests

1. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Rose Apple Tarts

Rose Apple Tarts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-rose-tarts-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Rose Apple Tarts are the perfect cute, sweet, and tart dessert! Every bite just melts on your mouth! Turn simple red apples into a Valentine worthy treats.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Mini Brownies Muffin

Mini Brownies Muffin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-coconut-brownies-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
These Mini Brownies Muffin are moist, fluffy, and delicious. The best brownies muffins recipe Ever
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
This No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart is taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. 5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles

5-Minute White Chocolate Coconut Truffles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
These quick and easy-to-make white chocolate truffles will transport you to chocolate nirvana!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-stuffed-cookie-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Nutella stuffed chocolate chips cookie cups are chewy and fudgy. Completely addictive and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Chocolate Baked Custard

Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. 3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecakes

No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-strawberry-cheesecake-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Sweet and super elegant, these melt-in-your-mouth no-bake strawberry cheesecakes are perfect for a romantic Valentine's Day celebration.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges

Valentine’s White Chocolate Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-chocolate-fudges-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Say I love you first thing on Valentine's Day morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges

Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-lime-coconut-fudges-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
For gifting or eating right away, they make an excellent treat for this time of the year
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce

Marshmallow French Toast Mug with Caramel Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-toast-in-a-mug-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Have a sweet start to your morning!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding

Caramelized Coconut Rice Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-coconut-milk-rice-pudding-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Pair with a steamy mug of tea and you'll feeling better instantly!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Caramelized Pineapple Tartlets

Caramelized Pineapple Tartlets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramelized-pineapple-tartlets-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
This tropical inspired dessert is definitely an appetizing finale to a delightful meal.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Vanilla Caramel Custard

Vanilla Caramel Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caramel-custard-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Delightful Mini-Dessert Recipes
Sweet caramel pairs perfectly with the subtle vanilla flavors for an association you simply cannot miss.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these mini dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #etawel101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X