x

19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 25, 2022
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Delicious, hearty Thanksgiving soup recipes will be the stars of your Thanksgiving celebration. Including mushroom soups, potato soups, vegetable soups, instant pot soups, crockpot soups, and more! These soup recipes for Thanksgiving are easy and will give you plenty of time to have other stuff done. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Soup Recipes: 19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipe Ideas

1. Creamy Mushroom Soup

Creamy Mushroom Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-mushroom-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
The perfect creamy mushroom soup for when it gets chilly outside. This mushroom soup recipe is rich, creamy, and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Best Cream of Potato Soup

Best Cream of Potato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-of-potato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
This homemade potato soup recipe is creamy, thick, and luxurious. It is the best creamy potato soup you'll ever have!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Vegetable Soup

Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Make this easy vegetable soup recipe full of nourishing veggies you have on hand! Nourishing and light, it's perfect for warming up on cold nights. you can’t go wrong with a big comforting bowl of vegetable soup!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Collard Greens Cabbage Soup

Collard Greens Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/collard-greens-cabbage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Collard greens and cabbage soup is easy, heathy, and ready in 40 minutes. Try our cabbage and collard greens soup for a dinner that's super satisfying, high in fiber, low-calorie, gluten-free, loaded with veggies!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Slow Cooker Vegetable Soup

Slow Cooker Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Enjoy Slow Cooker Vegetable Soup Recipe for an easy dinner. Throw everything into the crock pot for a veggie soup full of flavor!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Curry Pumpkin Soup

Curry Pumpkin Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Delicious pumpkin soup is so rich in flavor and warms your soul!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Healthy Tomato Zucchini Soup {Vegan + Gluten-Free}

Healthy Tomato Zucchini Soup {Vegan + Gluten-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-zucchini-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
This vegan zucchini and tomato soup recipe is light, satisfying, and bursting with flavor!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
This butternut squash detox soup is perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse after the Holidays!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato

Split Peas Soup with Sweet Potato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/split-peas-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
This creamy split pea soup is a comforting vegetarian meal for chilly winter nights.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup

Vegan Acorn Squash Curry Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-acorn-squash-curry-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Warm up with this deliciously simple soup on a cold day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon

Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-cheese-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
This broccoli cauliflower cheese soup is healthy comfort food at its finest!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sweet-potato-coconut-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Leave the cold outside—this comforting vegan recipe will warm you right up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Orange Butternut Squash Soup

Orange Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
A hearty hot soup perfect to snuggle up with.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup

Spicy Vegetable Chili Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-vegetable-chili-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
The kind of heart-warming winter dish you'll be making again and again.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spicy Potato Corn Chowder

Spicy Potato Corn Chowder - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetarian-corn-potato-chowder
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
This nice and thick soup is certainly the easiest chowder you will ever make. Throw everything in the pot and you're set for a hearty, soul-warming dinner in no-time!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup

Cilantro Butternut Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Easy Thanksgiving Soup Recipes
Roasted butternut squash is blended with carrots for a smooth, elegant soup lightened up with fresh cilantro.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

 

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X