x

These 18 Easy Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jun 10, 2020
These 18 Easy Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners
© Eatwell101.com

Easy pasta recipes – Whether you’re hungry for classic chicken pasta or a new, inventive idea, we’ve got you covered. These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple! These pasta recipes ideas are ready in 30mn or less and cover everything from shrimp pasta to bolognese, in the skillet or even the Instant Pot. Enjoy!

Easy Pasta Recipes: These 18 Easy & Delicious Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners

Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-garlic-butter-pasta-recipe
1 of 18   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This spicy garlic butter pasta recipe is another quick pasta dinner with a ton of flavor!
View recipe >>
Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-spinach-mushroom-pasta-skillet-recipe
2 of 18   EATWELL101

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
This parmesan spinach mushroom pasta skillet is super quick and impossible to mess up - The ultimate win for vegetarian weeknight dinners!
View recipe >>
Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-mushroom-pasta-recipe
3 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta

Cooking time: 25 min
This chicken pasta mushroom skillet is a thick and creamy meal that will wow your entire family for dinner!
View recipe >>
Tomato Spinach Sausage Pasta Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-spinach-sausage-pasta-recipe
4 of 18   EATWELL101

Tomato Spinach Sausage Pasta Recipe

Cooking time: 20 min
This sausage pasta dinner recipe is crazy delicious and only 30 minutes of work!
View recipe >>
Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sun-dried-tomato-pasta
5 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This creamy sun-dried tomato pasta will leave you feeling satisfied and happy with its hearty flavors.
View recipe >>
Creamy Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-pasta-recipe
6 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This chicken and pasta recipe will be on your dinner table all week long. It's so creamy and so comforting!
View recipe >>
Tortellini Pasta in Garlic Spinach Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-tomato-spinach-tortellini
7 of 18   EATWELL101

Tortellini Pasta in Garlic Spinach Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
This tortellini pasta recipe is the perfect answer to your weeknight dinner prayers!
View recipe >>
Lemon Ricotta Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-ricotta-pasta
8 of 18   EATWELL101

Lemon Ricotta Pasta

Cooking time: 10 min
This lemon ricotta pasta is a sure-fire winner of a dish – Only 5 ingredients and ready in 10 minutes or less!
View recipe >>
Instant Pot Creamy Garlic Parmesan Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-chicken-pasta-recipe
9 of 18   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Creamy Garlic Parmesan Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 15 min
This Instant Pot chicken pasta is incredibly easy to make - perfect for weeknight dinners.
View recipe >>
Instant Pot Sausage Pasta in Cream Cheese Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-sausage-pasta-in-cream-cheese-tomato-sauce
10 of 18   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Sausage Pasta in Cream Cheese Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 5 min
This Instant Pot Sausage Pasta is a quick and easy one-pot dinner made entirely in the pressure cooker.
View recipe >>
Chicken Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta
11 of 18   EATWELL101

Chicken Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
A restaurant-style meal, packed with flavor and ready in 30 minutes.
View recipe >>
20-Minute Sausage Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-pasta-skillet-recipe
12 of 18   EATWELL101

20-Minute Sausage Pasta Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
This sausage pasta recipe is quick, easy, and full of incredible flavors.
View recipe >>
Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Salmon Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salmon-pasta-recipe
13 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Salmon Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This salmon pasta recipe is ready in under 20 minutes and perfect for busy nights.
View recipe >>
Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach
14 of 18   EATWELL101

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This tomato spinach shrimp pasta recipe is healthy, light, and delicious comfort food. Perfect for easy healthy dinners or date night.
View recipe >>
Pesto Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta-recipe
15 of 18   EATWELL101

Pesto Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This pesto chicken pasta recipe makes a fresh and easy dinner, packed full of mediterranean flavors.
View recipe >>
Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-chicken-bolognese-pasta-recipe
16 of 18   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta

Cooking time: 240 min
This Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta will have you curling up with a blanket and a good book!
View recipe >>
One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-sun-dried-tomato-chicken-pasta
17 of 18   EATWELL101

One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 13 min
This One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta is on your table in under 30 minutes. No extra dishes required!
View recipe >>
One-Pot Lamb Chops Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-lamb-chops-pasta-recipe
18 of 18   EATWELL101

One-Pot Lamb Chops Pasta

Cooking time: 0 min
A delectable dinner that's perfect for a busy weeknight.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy pasta recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X