x

These 18 Easy Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners

by Sidney Yang – Feb 28, 2020
These 18 Easy Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners
© Eatwell101.com

Easy pasta recipes – Whether you’re hungry for classic chicken pasta or a new, inventive idea, we’ve got you covered. These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple! These pasta recipes ideas are ready in 30mn or less and cover everything from shrimp pasta to bolognese, in the skillet or even the Instant Pot. Enjoy!

Easy Pasta Recipes: These 18 Easy & Delicious Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners

Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-garlic-butter-pasta-recipe
1 of 18   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This spicy garlic butter pasta is another quick pasta dinner with a ton of flavor!
View recipe
Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-spinach-mushroom-pasta-skillet-recipe
2 of 18   EATWELL101

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
Super quick and impossible to mess up, this parmesan spinach mushroom pasta skillet is the ultimate win for vegetarian weeknight dinners!
View recipe
Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-mushroom-pasta-recipe
3 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta

Cooking time: 25 min
A thick and creamy chicken pasta skillet meal that will wow the entire family for dinner!
View recipe
Tomato Spinach Sausage Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-spinach-sausage-pasta-recipe
4 of 18   EATWELL101

Tomato Spinach Sausage Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
With only 30 minutes of total work, this sausage pasta dinner recipe is simple, fast and delicious
View recipe
Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sun-dried-tomato-pasta
5 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
Hearty flavors that leave you feeling satisfied and happy.
View recipe
Creamy Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-pasta-recipe
6 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
So creamy and so comforting! This chicken and pasta recipe will be on your dinner table all week long!
View recipe
Tortellini Pasta in Garlic Spinach Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-tomato-spinach-tortellini
7 of 18   EATWELL101

Tortellini Pasta in Garlic Spinach Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
This tortellini pasta recipe is the perfect answer to your weeknight dinner prayers!
View recipe
Lemon Ricotta Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-ricotta-pasta
8 of 18   EATWELL101

Lemon Ricotta Pasta

Cooking time: 10 min
Only 5 ingredients and ready in 10 minutes or less - This lemon ricotta pasta is a sure-fire winner of a dish!
View recipe
Instant Pot Creamy Garlic Parmesan Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-chicken-pasta-recipe
9 of 18   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Creamy Garlic Parmesan Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 15 min
This Instant Pot chicken pasta is incredibly easy to make - perfect for weeknight dinners.
View recipe
Instant Pot Sausage Pasta in Cream Cheese Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-sausage-pasta-in-cream-cheese-tomato-sauce
10 of 18   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Sausage Pasta in Cream Cheese Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 5 min
A Quick and easy one-pot dinner made entirely in the pressure cooker.
View recipe
Chicken Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta
11 of 18   EATWELL101

Chicken Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce

Cooking time: 20 min
A restaurant-style meal, packed with flavor and ready in 30 minutes.
View recipe
20-Minute Sausage Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-pasta-skillet-recipe
12 of 18   EATWELL101

20-Minute Sausage Pasta Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
A quick and easy pasta skillet meal with incredible flavor.
View recipe
Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Salmon Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salmon-pasta-recipe
13 of 18   EATWELL101

Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Salmon Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
A nourishing seafood dish ready in under 20 minutes and perfect for busy nights.
View recipe
Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach
14 of 18   EATWELL101

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This tomato spinach shrimp pasta recipe is healthy, light, and delicious comfort food. Perfect for easy healthy dinners or date night.
View recipe
Pesto Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta-recipe
15 of 18   EATWELL101

Pesto Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 20 min
This pesto chicken pasta recipe makes a fresh and easy dinner, packed full of mediterranean flavors.
View recipe
Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-chicken-bolognese-pasta-recipe
16 of 18   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta

Cooking time: 0 min
Curl up with a bowl of this leaner, yet comforting version of pasta bolognese.
View recipe
One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-sun-dried-tomato-chicken-pasta
17 of 18   EATWELL101

One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta

Cooking time: 13 min
On your table in under 30 minutes. No extra dishes required!
View recipe
One-Pot Lamb Chops Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-lamb-chops-pasta-recipe
18 of 18   EATWELL101

One-Pot Lamb Chops Pasta

Cooking time: 0 min
A delectable dinner that's perfect for a busy weeknight.
View recipe

Did you make one of these easy pasta recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X