x

These 18 Easy Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jun 10, 2020
These 18 Easy Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners
© Eatwell101.com

Easy pasta recipes – Whether you’re hungry for classic chicken pasta or a new, inventive idea, we’ve got you covered. These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple! These pasta recipes ideas are ready in 30mn or less and cover everything from shrimp pasta to bolognese, in the skillet or even the Instant Pot. Enjoy!

Easy Pasta Recipes: These 18 Easy & Delicious Pasta Recipes Will Save Your Weeknight Dinners

Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-garlic-butter-pasta-recipe
1 of 18   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta

This spicy garlic butter pasta recipe is another quick pasta dinner with a ton of flavor!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-spinach-mushroom-pasta-skillet-recipe
2 of 18   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Spinach Mushroom Pasta Skillet

This parmesan spinach mushroom pasta skillet is super quick and impossible to mess up - The ultimate win for vegetarian weeknight dinners!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-mushroom-pasta-recipe
3 of 18   eatwell101.com

Creamy Chicken Mushroom Pasta

This chicken pasta mushroom skillet is a thick and creamy meal that will wow your entire family for dinner!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Tomato Spinach Sausage Pasta Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-spinach-sausage-pasta-recipe
4 of 18   eatwell101.com

Tomato Spinach Sausage Pasta Recipe

This sausage pasta dinner recipe is crazy delicious and only 30 minutes of work!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sun-dried-tomato-pasta
5 of 18   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Pasta

This creamy sun-dried tomato pasta will leave you feeling satisfied and happy with its hearty flavors.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-chicken-pasta-recipe
6 of 18   eatwell101.com

Creamy Chicken Pasta

This chicken and pasta recipe will be on your dinner table all week long. It's so creamy and so comforting!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Tortellini Pasta in Garlic Spinach Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pan-tomato-spinach-tortellini
7 of 18   eatwell101.com

Tortellini Pasta in Garlic Spinach Tomato Sauce

This tortellini recipe is the pasta dish that's the perfect answer to your weeknight dinner prayers!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lemon Ricotta Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-ricotta-pasta
8 of 18   eatwell101.com

Lemon Ricotta Pasta

This lemon ricotta pasta is a sure-fire winner of a dish – Only 5 ingredients and ready in 10 minutes or less!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Creamy Garlic Parmesan Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-chicken-pasta-recipe
9 of 18   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Creamy Garlic Parmesan Chicken Pasta

This Instant Pot chicken pasta is incredibly easy to make - perfect for weeknight dinners.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Sausage Pasta in Cream Cheese Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-sausage-pasta-in-cream-cheese-tomato-sauce
10 of 18   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Sausage Pasta in Cream Cheese Tomato Sauce

This Instant Pot Sausage Pasta is a quick and easy one-pot dinner made entirely in the pressure cooker.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Chicken Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta
11 of 18   eatwell101.com

Chicken Pasta in Creamy Pesto Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce

A restaurant-style meal, packed with flavor and ready in 30 minutes.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
20-Minute Sausage Pasta Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-pasta-skillet-recipe
12 of 18   eatwell101.com

20-Minute Sausage Pasta Skillet

This sausage pasta recipe is quick, easy, and full of incredible flavors.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Salmon Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salmon-pasta-recipe
13 of 18   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sun-Dried Tomato Salmon Pasta

This salmon pasta recipe is ready in under 20 minutes and perfect for busy nights.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-pasta-recipe-with-tomato-and-spinach
14 of 18   eatwell101.com

Tomato Spinach Shrimp Pasta

This tomato spinach shrimp pasta recipe is healthy, light, and delicious comfort food. Perfect for easy healthy dinners or date night.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Pesto Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta-recipe
15 of 18   eatwell101.com

Pesto Chicken Pasta

This pesto chicken pasta recipe makes a fresh and easy dinner, packed full of mediterranean flavors.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-chicken-bolognese-pasta-recipe
16 of 18   eatwell101.com

Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta

This Slow Cooker Chicken Bolognese Pasta will have you curling up with a blanket and a good book!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-sun-dried-tomato-chicken-pasta
17 of 18   eatwell101.com

One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta

This One-Pan Parmesan Chicken Pasta is on your table in under 30 minutes. No extra dishes required!
Cooking time: 13 minView recipe >>
One-Pot Lamb Chops Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/one-pot-lamb-chops-pasta-recipe
18 of 18   eatwell101.com

One-Pot Lamb Chops Pasta

A delectable dinner that's perfect for a busy weeknight.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy pasta recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
Easy Pasta Recipes - #pasta #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy pasta dinner recipes will make planning your weeknight dinners so simple!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X