Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

by Sidney Yang – Sep 7, 2021
Meal planner
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers
© Eatwell101.com

Chili Pepper Recipes – If you’re looking for the best chile pepper recipes ideas, you’ve come to the right place. Here you’ll find easy recipes with chilies: chicken casserole with pickled chili, spicy garlic shrimp and white beans, chicken stuffed chile Rellenos and so much more. Enjoy!

Best Chile Pepper Recipes - How to Cook with Chile Peppers

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
1 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

This baked chicken casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-shrimp-and-white-beans-recipe
2 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans

A comfort-food classic that makes any dinner feel special.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-stuffed-chile-rellenos-recipe
3 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos

These chicken chile Rellenos are so easy to make and out-of-this-world delicious!

Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Green Chile Chicken with Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-keto-green-chile-chicken-recipe
4 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Instant Pot Green Chile Chicken with Cream Cheese

If you get a craving for a juicy, spicy, easy one-pot dish, this Instant Pot chicken with green chilis is super easy to make.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
5 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Shrimp and Green Peppers Skillet

This spicy shrimp recipe with peppers is a delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-chicken-casserole-recipe
6 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

This chicken casserole with green chile and cauliflower is a quick, easy and great for your weekly meal rotation!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tilapia-recipe-in-tomato-basil-sauce
7 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce

Light and delicious, made in 25 min, all in one pan!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cauliflower-rice-chicken-soup
8 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup

This chicken and cauliflower soup is a quick and easy meal that's perfect to warm you up.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
9 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

This slow cooker white chicken chili recipe is filling, tasty and super indulgent - Amazing comfort food!

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
10 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

This delicious chicken casserole recipe is so quick and easy – Everyone will love!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Spicy Mackerel Stew With Fennel - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-mackerel-stew-recipe
11 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Mackerel Stew With Fennel

Light and spicy for a quick, healthy dinner

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-salad-recipe
12 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño

This grilled corn salad is your ultimate summer side. The blissed-out blend of grilled corn, jalapeño, and red onion goes with virtually anything!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-dressing-recipe
13 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Creamy and so fresh, this Cilantro Lime Dressing is guaranteed to brighten up any salad.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
14 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
15 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
16 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Sweet-and-Spicy Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-sweet-spicy-chicken-recipe
17 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Instant Pot Sweet-and-Spicy Chicken

This Instant pot chicken recipe is ready in 30 minutes - Sweet, spicy, and fork-tender!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
18 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Spicy Pineapple Tacos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-pineapples-tacos-recipe
19 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Pineapple Tacos

Full of fresh flavors and perfect for a quick lunch or a lightweight snack

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Baked Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-baked-chicken-tenders-recipe
20 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Baked Chicken Tenders

This baked chicken tenders is an easy and heathy dinner to include into your meals rotation.

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
21 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Best Homemade Tacos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-tacos-recipe
22 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Best Homemade Tacos

These Easy chicken tacos are better than take-out and ready in minutes. perfect for busy weeknights.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
23 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
24 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jerk-shrimp-black-bean-rice
25 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Beans

Spicy Shrimp Jerk with Rice and Black Bean – This easy shrimp jerk is super healthy and delicious and cooked all together in just one pan!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
26 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
27 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
28 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Fruity, refreshing and fun!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot French Onion Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken-recipe
29 of 29   eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Instant Pot French Onion Chicken

This Instant Pot French Onion Shredded Chicken recipe is delicious, fragrant, and super versatile!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>

Jalapeño, poblano, habanero, bird eye , bell peppers, green chile… All these chilies varieties will flavor your dishes! Did you make one of these chili pepper recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X