x

29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

by Sidney Yang – Sep 7, 2021
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers
© Eatwell101.com

Chili Pepper Recipes – If you’re looking for the best chile pepper recipes ideas, you’ve come to the right place. Here you’ll find easy recipes with chilies: chicken casserole with pickled chili, spicy garlic shrimp and white beans, chicken stuffed chile Rellenos and so much more. Enjoy!

Best Chile Pepper Recipes - How to Cook with Chile Peppers

1. Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack

Chicken Casserole with Pickled Chili, Mozzarella & Pepper Jack - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This baked chicken breast casserole is fresh out of the oven in less than 30mn.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans

Spicy Garlic Shrimp and White Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-shrimp-and-white-beans-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

A comfort-food classic that makes any dinner feel special.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos

Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-stuffed-chile-rellenos-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

These chicken chile Rellenos are so easy to make and out-of-this-world delicious!

Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Instant Pot Green Chile Chicken with Cream Cheese

Instant Pot Green Chile Chicken with Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-keto-green-chile-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

If you get a craving for a juicy, spicy, easy one-pot dish, this Instant Pot chicken with green chilis is super easy to make.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Easy Jerk Shrimp Skillet

Easy Jerk Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-and-green-peppers-skillet-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This jerk shrimp recipe with peppers is a delicious one-pan meal that’s ready in only 15 minutes!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole

Green Chile Cauliflower Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-chile-cauliflower-chicken-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This chicken casserole with green chile and cauliflower is a quick, easy and great for your weekly meal rotation!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce

Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tilapia-recipe-in-tomato-basil-sauce
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Light and delicious, made in 25 min, all in one pan!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup

Creamy Cauliflower Rice Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cauliflower-rice-chicken-soup
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This chicken and cauliflower soup is a quick and easy meal that's perfect to warm you up.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This slow cooker white chicken chili recipe is filling, tasty and super indulgent - Amazing comfort food!

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole

Jalapeño Popper Chicken Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-chicken-casserole-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This delicious chicken casserole recipe is so quick and easy – Everyone will love!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Spicy Mackerel Stew With Fennel

Spicy Mackerel Stew With Fennel - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-mackerel-stew-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Light and spicy for a quick, healthy dinner

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño

Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This grilled corn salad is your ultimate summer side. The blissed-out blend of grilled corn, jalapeño, and red onion goes with virtually anything!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-dressing-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Creamy and so fresh, this Cilantro Lime Dressing is guaranteed to brighten up any salad.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca

Refreshing Peach Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

A terrific thirst quencher on a hot summer day.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Instant Pot Sweet-and-Spicy Chicken

Instant Pot Sweet-and-Spicy Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-sweet-spicy-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This Instant pot chicken recipe is ready in 30 minutes - Sweet, spicy, and fork-tender!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

The ultimate summer twist!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Spicy Pineapple Tacos

Spicy Pineapple Tacos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-pineapples-tacos-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Full of fresh flavors and perfect for a quick lunch or a lightweight snack

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Spicy Baked Chicken Tenders

Spicy Baked Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-baked-chicken-tenders-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This baked chicken tenders recipe is an easy and heathy dinner to include into your meals rotation.

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Spicy Roasted Pork Loin

Spicy Roasted Pork Loin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-roasted-pork-loin-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Deliciously spicy and so easy to throw together for a family dinner.

Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Easy Chicken Tacos

Easy Chicken Tacos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-tacos-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

These Easy chicken tacos are better than take-out and ready in minutes. perfect for busy weeknights.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette

Spicy Cucumber Salad with Lime Garlic Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

A light and refreshing salad that will elevate your lunch routine.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Spicy Jerk Shrimp with Rice and Black Beans

Spicy Jerk Shrimp with Rice and Black Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jerk-shrimp-black-bean-rice
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Spicy Jerk Shrimp with Rice and Black Bean – This easy jerk shrimp recipe is super healthy and delicious and cooked all together in just one pan!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

Fruity, refreshing and fun!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Instant Pot French Onion Chicken

Instant Pot French Onion Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-french-onion-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
29 Delicious Recipes with Chili Peppers

This Instant Pot French Onion Shredded Chicken recipe is delicious, fragrant, and super versatile!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Jalapeño, poblano, habanero, bird eye , bell peppers, green chile… All these chilies varieties will flavor your dishes! Did you make one of these chili pepper recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X