x

12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Jan 4, 2021
Meal planner
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
© Eatwell101.com

Thanksgiving Cocktails Recipes – Between Uncle Bob ranting about politics, cousin Jeanne fawning over the new guy she’s (sort of) dating (and decided to bring over at the last minute) and Grandma Annette complaining that your green beans are too stringy, you’re going to want a strong drink in your hand this holiday. Here are 12 festive thanksgiving cocktails that we’re eternally thankful for. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Cocktails Recipes: 12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We're Grateful For

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
1 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

This Easy Cranberry-Gin Cocktail Recipe will be your go-to sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
2 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cider  Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-cocktail-recipe
3 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

The perfect cocktail recipe during season transitioning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
4 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-bourbon-cocktail-recipe
5 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

This apple cider and bourbon cocktail will be your new fall favorite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
6 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Spiced Apple Cider with Orange - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-spiced-apple-cider-recipe
7 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Slow Cooker Spiced Apple Cider with Orange

This slow cooker spiced apple cider with orange is sweet, spicy and heartwarming. Perfect for the Holidays!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
8 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-fall-sangria-recipe
9 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
10 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Mulled Apple Cider

No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-margarita-recipe-2
11 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas

Fruity and cheery - you are sure to fall in love at first sip
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Juiciest Blueberry Mojito - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-mojito-recipe
12 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

The Juiciest Blueberry Mojito

A beautiful, refreshing option for entertaining with a few friends
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-grapefruit-gin-cocktail-recipe
13 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
14 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
15 of 15   eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these thanksgiving cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X