x

12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Jan 4, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
© Eatwell101.com

Thanksgiving Cocktails Recipes – Between Uncle Bob ranting about politics, cousin Jeanne fawning over the new guy she’s (sort of) dating (and decided to bring over at the last minute) and Grandma Annette complaining that your green beans are too stringy, you’re going to want a strong drink in your hand this holiday. Here are 12 festive thanksgiving cocktails that we’re eternally thankful for. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Cocktails Recipes: 12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We're Grateful For

1. Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
This Easy Cranberry-Gin Cocktail Recipe will be your go-to sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

Apple Cider  Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
The perfect cocktail recipe during season transitioning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-bourbon-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
This apple cider and bourbon cocktail will be your new fall favorite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Slow Cooker Spiced Apple Cider with Orange

Slow Cooker Spiced Apple Cider with Orange - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-spiced-apple-cider-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
This slow cooker spiced apple cider with orange is sweet, spicy and heartwarming. Perfect for the Holidays!
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries

Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-fall-sangria-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

10. Mulled Apple Cider

Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas

Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-margarita-recipe-2
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
Fruity and cheery - you are sure to fall in love at first sip
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. The Juiciest Blueberry Mojito

The Juiciest Blueberry Mojito - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-mojito-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
A beautiful, refreshing option for entertaining with a few friends
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail

Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-grapefruit-gin-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

14. Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Raspberry Gin Fizz

Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For
The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these thanksgiving cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X