x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

12 Thanksgiving Cocktails We’re Grateful For

Here are 12 festive thanksgiving cocktails that we’re eternally thankful for. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Cocktails Recipes – Between Uncle Bob ranting about politics, cousin Jeanne fawning over the new guy she’s (sort of) dating (and decided to bring over at the last minute) and Grandma Annette complaining that your green beans are too stringy, you’re going to want a strong drink in your hand this holiday. Here are 12 festive thanksgiving cocktails that we’re eternally thankful for. Enjoy!

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
1 of 12   EATWELL101

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A perfectly sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
View recipe
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
2 of 12   EATWELL101

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
View recipe
Apple Cider  Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-cocktail-recipe
3 of 12   EATWELL101

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect cocktail recipe during season transitioning.
View recipe
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
4 of 12   EATWELL101

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
View recipe
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
5 of 12   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
View recipe
Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-fall-sangria-recipe
6 of 12   EATWELL101

Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries

Cooking time: 0 min
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
7 of 12   EATWELL101

Mulled Apple Cider

Cooking time: 0 min
No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
View recipe
Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-margarita-recipe-2
8 of 12   EATWELL101

Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas

Cooking time: 0 min
Fruity and cheery - you are sure to fall in love at first sip
View recipe
The Juiciest Blueberry Mojito - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-mojito-recipe
9 of 12   EATWELL101

The Juiciest Blueberry Mojito

Cooking time: 0 min
A beautiful, refreshing option for entertaining with a few friends
View recipe
Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-grapefruit-gin-cocktail-recipe
10 of 12   EATWELL101

Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
11 of 12   EATWELL101

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
View recipe
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
12 of 12   EATWELL101

Raspberry Gin Fizz

Cooking time: 0 min
The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
View recipe

Did you make one of these thanksgiving cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.