x

17 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Ideas for Busy Mornings

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Feb 14, 2020
17 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Ideas for Busy Mornings
© Eatwell101.com

Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients. From Ham and Cheese Egg Muffins to Chocolate Quinoa Breakfast Bowl, there is something for everyone and every taste. Enjoy! 

Breakfast Recipes: 17 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Ideas for Busy Mornings

Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – 
 #breakfast #recipes #eatwell101 - Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients.
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
1 of 17   EATWELL101

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
View recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
2 of 17   EATWELL101

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Cooking time: 0 min
Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
View recipe >>
Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
3 of 17   EATWELL101

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Cooking time: 0 min
These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
View recipe >>
Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
4 of 17   EATWELL101

Almond Banana Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
View recipe >>
Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
5 of 17   EATWELL101

Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

Cooking time: 10 min
These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
View recipe >>
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
6 of 17   EATWELL101

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 15 min
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
View recipe >>
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
7 of 17   EATWELL101

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

Cooking time: 5 min
A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
View recipe >>
No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
8 of 17   EATWELL101

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

Cooking time: 0 min
Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
View recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
9 of 17   EATWELL101

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
View recipe >>
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
10 of 17   EATWELL101

Berry Chia Pudding

Cooking time: 0 min
Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
View recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
11 of 17   EATWELL101

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

Cooking time: 5 min
A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
View recipe >>
Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
12 of 17   EATWELL101

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
Show your colors this 4th of July!
View recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
13 of 17   EATWELL101

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
View recipe >>
Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
14 of 17   EATWELL101

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

Cooking time: 0 min
A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
View recipe >>
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
15 of 17   EATWELL101

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Cooking time: 0 min
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
View recipe >>
No-Bake Cereal Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cereal-balls
16 of 17   EATWELL101

No-Bake Cereal Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick, simple and naturally sweet – Perfect for on the go!
View recipe >>
Paleo Blueberry Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
17 of 17   EATWELL101

Paleo Blueberry Muffins

Cooking time: 20 min
Satisfying and nourishing, these muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – 
 #breakfast #recipes #eatwell101 - Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients.
Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – 
 #breakfast #recipes #eatwell101 - Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X