x

17 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Ideas for Busy Mornings

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Feb 14, 2020
17 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Ideas for Busy Mornings
© Eatwell101.com

Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients. From Ham and Cheese Egg Muffins to Chocolate Quinoa Breakfast Bowl, there is something for everyone and every taste. Enjoy! 

Breakfast Recipes: 17 Quick & Healthy Breakfast Ideas for Busy Mornings

Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – 
 #breakfast #recipes #eatwell101 - Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients.
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
1 of 17   eatwell101.com

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
2 of 17   eatwell101.com

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
3 of 17   eatwell101.com

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
4 of 17   eatwell101.com

Almond Banana Smoothie

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
5 of 17   eatwell101.com

Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
6 of 17   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cherry Almond Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-almond-oatmeal-recipe
7 of 17   eatwell101.com

Cherry Almond Oatmeal

A healthy, satisfying breakfast you can enjoy in just 10 minutes!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
8 of 17   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

Chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
9 of 17   eatwell101.com

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
10 of 17   eatwell101.com

Berry Chia Pudding

Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Breakfast Scramble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-and-tomato-breakfast-scramble-recipe
11 of 17   eatwell101.com

Avocado Breakfast Scramble

A nutrient packed, healthy breakfast that will keep you energized throughout the day.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-berries-breakfast-bowl-recipe
12 of 17   eatwell101.com

Berries-Yogurt Breakfast Bowl

Show your colors this 4th of July!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
13 of 17   eatwell101.com

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Kale Salad with Omelet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-breakfast-salad-recipe
14 of 17   eatwell101.com

Apple Kale Salad with Omelet

A fresh, delicious, and easy to make breakfast that keeps you going strong all day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
15 of 17   eatwell101.com

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Cereal Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cereal-balls
16 of 17   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Cereal Balls

Quick, simple and naturally sweet – Perfect for on the go!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Paleo Blueberry Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
17 of 17   eatwell101.com

Paleo Blueberry Muffins

Satisfying and nourishing, these muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – 
 #breakfast #recipes #eatwell101 - Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients.
Quick Healthy Breakfast Ideas – 
 #breakfast #recipes #eatwell101 - Fuel your day the right way with these quick breakfast recipes full of nutrition and healthy ingredients.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X