x

16 Delicious Labor Day Dessert Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Aug 30, 2019
16 Delicious Labor Day Dessert Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Labor day dessert ideas recipes – Summer parties call for a great company and delicious food that can be enjoyed outdoors. Need great Labor Day desserts that are easy but impressive? These easy dessert recipes are the perfect party treats and will keep guests happy. Scroll down to find the best Labor Day dessert recipes for pies, cobblers, ice creams, and cakes. Enjoy!

Labor Day Dessert Recipes Ideas: 16 Dessert Recipes for Labor Day

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rustic-blueberry-tart-recipe
1 of 16   eatwell101.com

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart

Made with a golden, flaky crust and a sweet blueberry filling, this baked blueberry tart is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Peach Crumble Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-crumble-cake-recipe
2 of 16   eatwell101.com

Peach Crumble Cake

Loaded with juicy peaches and topped a crunchy streusel crumb topping - This crumble cake is the bomb!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
4 of 16   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups

So easy and delicious, you'll love this Spring dessert!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
5 of 16   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto  Brownies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/super-fudgy-low-carb-brownies
6 of 16   eatwell101.com

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto Brownies Recipe

Low in carbs, fudgy, and super easy to make, these flourless low carb brownies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Caramel Apple Skillet Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salted-caramel-apple-crumble-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com

Caramel Apple Skillet Crumble

Enjoy quick, easy fall comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
9 of 16   eatwell101.com

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Cheesecake with Finger Biscuits and Chocolate Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-finger-cake-recipe
10 of 16   eatwell101.com

Frozen Cheesecake with Finger Biscuits and Chocolate Chips

Create an impressive dessert without ever turning on the oven.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Chocolate Pizzas Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-chocolate-hazelnut-pizzas-recipe
11 of 16   eatwell101.com

Mini Chocolate Pizzas Recipe

Pizza + chocolate = the best of both worlds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
12 of 16   eatwell101.com

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Super-Fudgy Double Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/double-chocolate-brownie-recipe
13 of 16   eatwell101.com

Super-Fudgy Double Chocolate Brownie

Easy to make and totally addictive.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

The perfect healthy dessert.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Galette Apple Tart Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-apple-tart-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com

Galette Apple Tart Recipe

This so-simple apple tart is the perfect pastry recipe to have up your sleeve when you have guests for tea or dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Labor Day dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X