x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
16 Delicious Labor Day Dessert Ideas

16 Delicious Labor Day Dessert Ideas

Need great Labor Day desserts that are easy but impressive? Those are the perfect party treats and will keep your guests happy.

Labor day dessert ideas recipes – Summer parties call for a great company and delicious food that can be enjoyed outdoors. Need great Labor Day desserts that are easy but impressive? These easy dessert recipes are the perfect party treats and will keep guests happy. Scroll down to find the best Labor Day dessert recipes for pies, cobblers, ice creams, and cakes. Enjoy!

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rustic-blueberry-tart-recipe
1 of 16   Eatwell101

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart

Made with a golden, flaky crust and a sweet blueberry filling, this baked blueberry tart is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth!
Get the recipe

Peach Crumble Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-crumble-cake-recipe
2 of 16   Eatwell101

Peach Crumble Cake

Loaded with juicy peaches and topped a crunchy streusel crumb topping - This crumble cake is the bomb!
Get the recipe

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
3 of 16   Eatwell101

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Get the recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
4 of 16   Eatwell101

Strawberry Cheesecake Cups

So easy and delicious, you'll love this Spring dessert!
Get the recipe

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
5 of 16   Eatwell101

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Get the recipe

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto  Brownies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/super-fudgy-low-carb-brownies
6 of 16   Eatwell101

Super Fudgy Low-Carb Keto Brownies Recipe

Low in carbs, fudgy, and super easy to make, these flourless low carb brownies literally melt in your mouth.
Get the recipe

Caramel Apple Skillet Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salted-caramel-apple-crumble-recipe
7 of 16   Eatwell101

Caramel Apple Skillet Crumble

Enjoy quick, easy fall comfort food at its best.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
8 of 16   Eatwell101

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Get the recipe

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
9 of 16   Eatwell101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Frozen Cheesecake with Finger Biscuits and Chocolate Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-finger-cake-recipe
10 of 16   Eatwell101

Frozen Cheesecake with Finger Biscuits and Chocolate Chips

Create an impressive dessert without ever turning on the oven.
Get the recipe

Mini Chocolate Pizzas Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-chocolate-hazelnut-pizzas-recipe
11 of 16   Eatwell101

Mini Chocolate Pizzas Recipe

Pizza + chocolate = the best of both worlds.
Get the recipe

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
12 of 16   Eatwell101

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!
Get the recipe

Super-Fudgy Double Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/double-chocolate-brownie-recipe
13 of 16   Eatwell101

Super-Fudgy Double Chocolate Brownie

Easy to make and totally addictive.
Get the recipe

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-recipe
14 of 16   Eatwell101

Grilled Peaches with Honey and Almond Mint

The perfect healthy dessert.
Get the recipe

Galette Apple Tart Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-apple-tart-recipe
15 of 16   Eatwell101

Galette Apple Tart Recipe

This so-simple apple tart is the perfect pastry recipe to have up your sleeve when you have guests for tea or dinner.
Get the recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
16 of 16   Eatwell101

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these Labor Day dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.