x

28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 14, 2023
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer
© Eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer - #tomato #recipes #eatwell101 - Easy  fresh tomato recipes you'll make all Summer long! Including recipes for tomato salads, tomato soups, tomato side dishes, roasted tomatoes, and more!

Fresh Tomato Recipes – These are the tomato recipes you’ll make all Summer long! Tomato is such a versatile ingredient, and here’s a list of tomato recipes that cover pretty much everything from tomato salads and roasted tomatoes to tomato granitas and tomato soups. Enjoy!

Tomato Recipes: 28 Ways to Enjoy Fresh Tomatoes this Summer

1. Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho

Tomato Strawberry Gazpacho - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-strawberry-gazpacho-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This tomato strawberry Gazpacho recipe is a light and delicious summertime cool soup recipe ever!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Oven-Roasted Tomatoes

Oven-Roasted Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-roasted-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Easy Tomatoes Recipe - Roasted tomatoes are so amazing and you'll want to put them on almost anything. This oven-roasted tomato recipe uses only 4 ingredients and 5 minutes of prep!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Air fryer Asparagus and Tomatoes

Air fryer Asparagus and Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/air-fryer-asparagus-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Air fryer tomato and asparagus is an easy side dish sure to be a crowd-pleaser! Serve the air fryer tomatoes and asparagus with your favorite protein or a light salad for a fresh and healthy meal!

Cooking time: 7 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Slow Cooker Mozzarella Tomato Soup

Slow Cooker Mozzarella Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-mozzarella-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

A delicious and nourishing slow cooker tomato soup with chicken. You'll love every sip of this crockpot mozzarella tomato soup!

Cooking time: 180 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce

Pan-Seared Tilapia in Tomato Basil Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tilapia-recipe-in-tomato-basil-sauce
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Light and delicious Tilapia fish in Tomato Basil Sauce, made in 25 min, all in one pan!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Easy Tomato Bruschetta

Easy Tomato Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-tomato-bruschetta-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This easy tomato bruschetta recipe is a quick appetizer that will leave everyone satisfied and returning for more. Bruschetta are perfect for summer parties, weeknight dinners, or weekend brunch!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Healthy Tomato Salad with Jalapeño, Cilantro & Red Onion

Healthy Tomato Salad with Jalapeño, Cilantro & Red Onion - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-tomato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This tomato salad recipe is perfect for a casual dinner or a Summer potluck. Simply the best of all tomato salads around!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Tomato Basil Strawberry Salsa

Tomato Basil Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-basil-strawberry-salsa-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This tomato basil strawberry salsa is the perfect fresh and tasty side for your weekend cookouts!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Sun Dried Tomatoes

Sun Dried Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sun-dried-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Easy to make and bursting with flavor, you'll LOVE having these flavorful sun-dried tomatoes on hand.

Cooking time: 320 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni

Spinach Salad with Mozzarella, Tomato & Pepperoni - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe-mozzarella-tomato-pepperoni
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This spinach salad is healthy and delicious - So simple and perfect for a quick lunch!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Marinated Tomato Salad

Marinated Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

This marinated tomato salad recipe is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Curry Tomato Soup

Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry

Garlic Tomato Zucchini Shrimp Stir-fry - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-shrimp-tomato-pasta-sauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Seared Garlic zucchini shrimp coated in the best Tomato garlic sauce is a quick and simple shrimp recipe guaranteed to impress!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Stuffed Tomatoes with Chicken Quinoa

Stuffed Tomatoes with Chicken Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-quinoa-stuffed-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Filling, delicious and incredibly healthy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast

Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/heirloom-tomato-cream-cheese-toast-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

A colorful and juicy snack ready in under 10 minutes.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Zucchini Tomato and Feta Bruschetta

Zucchini Tomato and Feta Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-and-feta-bruschetta-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

24. Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter

Tomato Onion Toast with Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-red-onion-bruschetta-with-herb-flavored-butter
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Juicy tomato with red onion, and the unexpected flavor of herb butter, all come together to create a wonder balance of flavors over a crunchy toast.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Watermelon Tomato Chilled Soup

Watermelon Tomato Chilled Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-tomato-gazpacho-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

A light and refreshing cold soup recipe — Full of delicious summer flavors!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce

Fried Hard Boiled Eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hard-boiled-eggs-in-tomato-sauce
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

Fried hard-boiled eggs in Spicy Tomato Sauce for breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner! easy to make and packed with big flavor!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Fresh Tomato Recipes For Summer

A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these fresh tomato recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X