x

7 Best Chia Seed Recipes for Healthy Breakfasts

by Jason Chambers – Jun 17, 2019
7 Best Chia Seed Recipes for Healthy Breakfasts
© Eatwell101.com

Chia Seed Recipes – Whether you are looking to improve your digestive health, boost your metabolism, or add another source of healthy fatty-acids to your diet, these chia seeds breakfast recipes have got you covered. What no to love about “superfood” chia seed recipes: their high source of fiber, ability to help keep you full, the benefits they provide for cardiovascular and digestive health. Scroll down and pick up your favorite chia seed recipe – Enjoy!

Chia Seed Recipes: 7 Best Chia Seed Recipes for Healthy Breakfasts

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
1 of 8   eatwell101.com

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Cereal Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cereal-balls
2 of 8   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Cereal Balls

Quick, simple and naturally sweet – Perfect for on the go!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chia Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-chia-recipe
3 of 8   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chia Overnight Oats

Blast off on a sky-rocketing morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Chewy Granola Bars With Almonds, Flax and Chia Seeds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-granola-bars-recipe
4 of 8   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Chewy Granola Bars With Almonds, Flax and Chia Seeds

Bridge the gap between lunch and dinner with this healthy snack option.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chia-seeds-smoothie-recipe
5 of 8   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie

Keep the colds at bay and your immune system healthy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
6 of 8   eatwell101.com

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

The perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berries Lime Chia Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berries-lime-chia-fresca-recipe
7 of 8   eatwell101.com

Berries Lime Chia Fresca

Your everyday vitamin juice.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Chia Pudding - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seed-pudding-recipe
8 of 8   eatwell101.com

Berry Chia Pudding

Boost your breakfast or afternoon pick-me-up snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these chia seed recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X