x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

30 Effortless BBQ Grilling Recipes to Try This Summer 

Summer is almost here! BBQ parties play an important part to entertain friends or hold a family gathering in the yard. If you’re in the need for delicious and simple homemade BBQ recipes, we’ve got you covered for all the grilling season. From kabobs and steaks to salads and sides, we have collected 30 BBQ grilling recipes to make a top-notch BBQ party. Try out your favorites, and share on your social media! Enjoy!

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
1 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
View recipe
Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
2 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Cooking time: 8 min
Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
3 of 32   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
4 of 32   EATWELL101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super simple, with a punch of flavor!
View recipe
Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
5 of 32   EATWELL101

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal.
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
6 of 32   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
7 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

Cooking time: 15 min
A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
8 of 32   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
9 of 32   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
10 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min
Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
View recipe
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
11 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
View recipe
Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
12 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner!
View recipe
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
13 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Cooking time: 20 min
A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
View recipe
Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
14 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min
A crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
View recipe
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
15 of 32   EATWELL101

Roasted Potato Salad

Cooking time: 30 min
Super nourishing and packed with flavor, the perfect side dish to you BBQ menu.
View recipe
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
16 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
17 of 32   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Honey Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-grilled-chicken-with-spicy-honey-lime-sauce
18 of 32   EATWELL101

Honey Lime Grilled Chicken

Cooking time: 15 min
Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
19 of 32   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon

Cooking time: 10 min
A perfect healthy grilling recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
View recipe
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
20 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Salad for dinner is always a good option!
View recipe
Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
21 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.
View recipe
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
22 of 32   EATWELL101

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
View recipe
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
23 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Cooking time: 0 min
Let's get right to the delicious.
View recipe
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
24 of 32   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
View recipe
Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
25 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

Cooking time: 15 min
This spicy combo keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
26 of 32   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
View recipe
Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
27 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
View recipe
Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
28 of 32   EATWELL101

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Cooking time: 0 min
Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
View recipe
Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
29 of 32   EATWELL101

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min
These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
View recipe
Spicy Grilled Steak With Parsley Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-recipe
30 of 32   EATWELL101

Spicy Grilled Steak With Parsley Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
A real treat on a weekend barbecue.
View recipe
Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-cilantro-chicken-recipe
31 of 32   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken

Cooking time: 0 min
This quick dish packs a lot of flavor in an easy-to-make dinner for a busy evening.
View recipe
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
32 of 32   EATWELL101

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Cooking time: 25 min
Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
View recipe

If you made one of these BBQ grilled recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.