x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x

30 Effortless BBQ Grilling Recipes to Try This Summer 

Summer is almost here! BBQ parties play an important part to entertain friends or hold a family gathering in the yard. If you’re in the need for delicious and simple homemade BBQ recipes, we’ve got you covered for all the grilling season. From kabobs and steaks to salads and sides, we have collected 30 BBQ grilling recipes to make a top-notch BBQ party. Try out your favorites, and share on your social media! Enjoy!

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
1 of 32   Eatwell101

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Get the recipe

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
2 of 32   Eatwell101

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
3 of 32   Eatwell101

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
4 of 32   Eatwell101

Super simple, with a punch of flavor!
Get the recipe

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
5 of 32   Eatwell101

So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal.
Get the recipe

Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
6 of 32   Eatwell101

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Get the recipe

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
7 of 32   Eatwell101

A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Get the recipe

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
8 of 32   Eatwell101

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
9 of 32   Eatwell101

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Get the recipe

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
10 of 32   Eatwell101

Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Get the recipe

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
11 of 32   Eatwell101

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Get the recipe

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
12 of 32   Eatwell101

Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner!
Get the recipe

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
13 of 32   Eatwell101

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Get the recipe

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
14 of 32   Eatwell101

A crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Get the recipe

Roasted Potato Salad

Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
15 of 32   Eatwell101

Super nourishing and packed with flavor, the perfect side dish to you BBQ menu.
Get the recipe

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
16 of 32   Eatwell101

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Get the recipe

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
17 of 32   Eatwell101

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Get the recipe

Honey Lime Grilled Chicken

Honey Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-grilled-chicken-with-spicy-honey-lime-sauce
18 of 32   Eatwell101


Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
19 of 32   Eatwell101

A perfect healthy grilling recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
20 of 32   Eatwell101

Salad for dinner is always a good option!
Get the recipe

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
21 of 32   Eatwell101

Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.
Get the recipe

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
22 of 32   Eatwell101

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Get the recipe

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
23 of 32   Eatwell101

Let's get right to the delicious.
Get the recipe

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
24 of 32   Eatwell101

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
25 of 32   Eatwell101

This spicy combo keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
26 of 32   Eatwell101

The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
Get the recipe

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
27 of 32   Eatwell101

Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Get the recipe

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
28 of 32   Eatwell101

Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
29 of 32   Eatwell101

These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
Get the recipe

Spicy Grilled Steak With Parsley Sauce

Spicy Grilled Steak With Parsley Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-recipe
30 of 32   Eatwell101

A real treat on a weekend barbecue.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-cilantro-chicken-recipe
31 of 32   Eatwell101

This quick dish packs a lot of flavor in an easy-to-make dinner for a busy evening.
Get the recipe

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
32 of 32   Eatwell101

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Get the recipe

If you made one of these BBQ grilled recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x