x

30 Effortless BBQ Grilling Recipes to Try This Summer 

Summer is almost here! BBQ parties play an important part to entertain friends or hold a family gathering in the yard. If you’re in the need for delicious and simple homemade BBQ recipes, we’ve got you covered for all the grilling season. From kabobs and steaks to salads and sides, we have collected 30 BBQ grilling recipes to make a top-notch BBQ party. Try out your favorites, and share on your social media! Enjoy!

30 Effortless BBQ Grilling Recipes to Try This Summer 

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-ribeye-steaks-recipe
1 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Ribeye Steaks with Melting Parsley Butter

Reward yourself with this juicy, flavorful weeknight indulgence.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
2 of 32   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
3 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
4 of 32   eatwell101.com

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
5 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
6 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
7 of 32   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
8 of 32   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
9 of 32   eatwell101.com

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-on-the-cob-recipe
10 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chili Lime Butter Corn on the Cob

A flavor-packed side dish for your backyard bbq — So easy and flavorful!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
11 of 32   eatwell101.com

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
12 of 32   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
13 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
14 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
15 of 32   eatwell101.com

Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze

These easy grilled lemon shrimp skewers can be on your table in just 20 minutes. Incredibly flavorful!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-steak-fajita-roll-ups
16 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Asparagus & Steak Fajita Roll-Ups

A gourmet steak dinner with bold Southwestern flavors!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
17 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

A crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
18 of 32   eatwell101.com

Roasted Potato Salad

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
19 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
20 of 32   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-grilled-chicken-with-spicy-honey-lime-sauce
21 of 32   eatwell101.com

Honey Lime Grilled Chicken

A simple grilled chicken recipe that is ideal for dinner or even meal prep!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-grilled-chicken-salad
22 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Salad with Avocado and Feta

This grilled chicken salad is the best option for an easy weeknight meal for two!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-salmon-steaks-with-jalapeno-salsa-recipe
23 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Salmon Steaks with Citrusy Jalapeño Salsa

Enjoy this low-maintenance fish for a super convenient weeknight dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
24 of 32   eatwell101.com

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
25 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Let's get right to the delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-salad-recipe
26 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Salad with Cabbage and Raspberry Balsamic Dressing

This grilled chicken salad keeps you both refreshed and satisfied throughout hot summer days.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
27 of 32   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Cauliflower Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cauliflower-steaks-recipe
28 of 32   eatwell101.com

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Enjoy a true 5-star dinner with spot-on flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
29 of 32   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Grilled Steak With Parsley Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-recipe
30 of 32   eatwell101.com

Spicy Grilled Steak With Parsley Sauce

A real treat on a weekend barbecue.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-cilantro-chicken-recipe
31 of 32   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken

This cilantro lime grilled chicken is quick dish packs a lot of flavor in an easy-to-make dinner for a busy evening.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cabbage-steaks-recipe
32 of 32   eatwell101.com

Balsamic, Honey Roasted Cabbage Steaks

Bring cabbage to a whole new level with this simple, fast and delicious side dish.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>

If you made one of these BBQ grilled recipes, please share on Facebook or Instagram, using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X