x

14 Cool and Refreshing Watermelon Recipe Ideas

by Nina L. Palmer – Jul 22, 2019
14 Cool and Refreshing Watermelon Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Watermelon recipe ideas – Is there anything that reminds us more of summer than a sweet, juicy slice of watermelon? These days, we’re finding ourselves putting watermelon in salads, grilling it on the barbecue, turning it into jam, drinking it in cocktails, and of course, enjoying it in desserts. Today we’ve rounded up our most creative watermelon recipes that are easy to make and allow you to savor every last bit of this delicious summer fruit. Enjoy!

Watermelon Recipe Ideas - 14 Cool and Refreshing Watermelon Recipe Ideas

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
1 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Lime Granita

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
2 of 14   eatwell101.com

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. When it comes to dessert, you really can't get much healthier than this!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Tomato Chilled Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-tomato-gazpacho-recipe
3 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Tomato Chilled Soup

Refreshing and light—full of delicious summer flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
4 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
5 of 14   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
6 of 14   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Salad with Feta  and Fresh Lime dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-salad-recipe
7 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Salad with Feta and Fresh Lime dressing

Feed your freshness obsession!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
8 of 14   eatwell101.com

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
9 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
10 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon White Sangria

The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/freezer-watermelon-jam-recipe
11 of 14   eatwell101.com

Easy Freezer Watermelon Jam

Easy, delicious, and requires no canning knowledge!
Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
12 of 14   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-watermelon-recipe
13 of 14   eatwell101.com

Grilled Watermelon with Honey Balsamic Glaze

Thick and juicy, with a smoky flavor – Summer grilling to a whole new level!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-watermelon-smoothie-recipe
14 of 14   eatwell101.com

Tomato Yogurt Watermelon Smoothie

A power breakfast smoothie for summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these watermelon recipe ideas? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X