Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

by Nina L. Palmer – Apr 15, 2022
Add to Meal Planner
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment
© Eatwell101.com

Ice Cream Recipes – There’s nothing more inducing than a scoop of homemade ice cream! These recipes for ice cream, sorbet, and frozen yogurt are easy and do not require expensive equipment – most of the time, a simple blender and a freezer-safe container will be enough. From strawberry ice cream to double chocolate ice cream, we’ve got a recipe for you no matter what your favorite flavor is. Enjoy!

Ice Cream Recipes: 9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
1 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
2 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-ice-cream-recipe
3 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

4-Ingredient Double Chocolate Ice Cream

This rich chocolate ice cream recipe needs only 4 ingredients and makes an amazing treat everyone will love. Try our chocolate ice cream this weekend!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
4 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
5 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
6 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-sorbet-recipe
7 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

Strawberry Sorbet

Perfect for hot summer afternoons, this light, cool, and dairy-free strawberry sorbet is so refreshing and so easy to make.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
8 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
9 of 9   eatwell101.com
9 Ice Cream Recipes That Don’t Require Fancy Equipment

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these homemade ice cream recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X