x

22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

by Sidney Yang – Updated Dec 15, 2023
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven
© Eatwell101.com

Healthy Dutch Oven Dinner Recipes – A Dutch oven isn’t just for bread or stews – you can use it for main dishes, side dishes, soups, chilies, pasta, and many more. We’ve compiled a cool selection of healthy Dutch oven recipes, from classic Dutch oven soups to new and exciting Dutch oven chicken. So, whether this is your first time using a Dutch oven or you’re a pro, you’ll find a recipe here you’ll love. Each Dutch oven recipe is easy to follow so you can create tasty dishes in your kitchen. Enjoy!

Healthy Dutch Oven Recipes: 22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In Dutch Oven

1. Thai Shrimp Soup

Thai Shrimp Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thai-coconut-shrimp-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Our Thai Shrimp Soup is full of wonderful flavors and whips up super quickly! This healthy Thai Shrimp soup recipe is pescetarian and gluten-free!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Quick Fried Collard Greens with Onion

Quick Fried Collard Greens with Onion - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fried-collard-greens-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Try our fried collard greens simmered with onion, garlic, and a hot sauce kick. This easy, low-carb collard greens side dish is your perfect weeknight lifesaver that pairs with any protein!

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This broccoli cauliflower soup recipe is super nutritious and ready in only 15 minutes!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup

Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-italian-sausage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup is delicious, nourishing and packed with healthy vegetables. easy healthy soup recipe Ever!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Easy and healthy whole chicken recipe with fantastic Italian flavors!

Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Red Wine-Braised Pork Stew

Red Wine-Braised Pork Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-stew-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

The rich flavor of this braised pork stew recipe is going to become a new family favorite!

Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Mexican Meatball Soup {Albondigas Soup}

Mexican Meatball Soup {Albondigas Soup} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mexican-meatball-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Mexican style meatball soup loaded with veggies and tender spiced beef meatballs. Full of bold flavors and super satisfying, this meatball soup recipe is a fantastic weeknight dinner!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon

Broccoli Cauliflower Cheese Soup with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-cheese-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This broccoli cauliflower cheese soup is healthy comfort food at its finest!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Thai Coconut Soup with Mushrooms

Thai Coconut Soup with Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/thai-coconut-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Our Thai Coconut Mushrooms soup recipe is what you crave when it's chilly outside and yet want a light, comforting dinner option. This healthy Thai soup recipe is vegetarian and gluten-free!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Easy Pumpkin Risotto

Easy Pumpkin Risotto - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-risotto-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Our easy pumpkin risotto recipe is so rich and flavorful you’ll want to find any excuse to make it again and again. This pumpkin risotto is ready in 35 minutes and sure to please everyone!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Mediterranean White And Green Bean Soup

Mediterranean White And Green Bean Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mediterranean-bean-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Try our quick and easy Mediterranean bean soup recipe for an healthy and nourishing meal! Filled with nutritious ingredients and bursting with flavor, this bean soup is perfect to warm you up during busy days.

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Collard Greens Cabbage Soup

Collard Greens Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/collard-greens-cabbage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Collard greens and cabbage soup is easy, heathy, and ready in 40 minutes. Try our cabbage and collard greens soup for a dinner that's super satisfying, high in fiber, low-calorie, gluten-free, loaded with veggies!

Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Vegetable Soup

Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Make this easy vegetable soup recipe full of nourishing veggies you have on hand! Nourishing and light, it's perfect for warming up on cold nights. you can’t go wrong with a big comforting bowl of vegetable soup!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Cajun Shrimp Risotto

Cajun Shrimp Risotto - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-risotto-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Our easy Cajun shrimp risotto recipe is so rich and flavorful you’ll want to find any excuse to make it again and again. This shrimp risotto is ready in 35 minutes and sure to please the whole family!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Italian Pasta Sausage Soup with Kale

Italian Pasta Sausage Soup with Kale - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/italian-sausage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Italian Pasta sausage soup recipe, full of crumbled sausage, plump pasta and tender kale in a luscious tomato broth. Make this comforting sausage soup right at home in less than 30 minutes!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Curry Pumpkin Soup

Curry Pumpkin Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Delicious pumpkin soup is so rich in flavor and warms your soul!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. One-Pot Chicken Fajita With Orzo Pasta

One-Pot Chicken Fajita With Orzo Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-fajita-recipe-with-orzo
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This chicken fajita orzo pasta is a nourishing one-pot dish that screams comfort food!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Sausage Tortellini Soup

Sausage Tortellini Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sausage-tortellini-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Easy sausage tortellini soup is thick and cozy comfort in a bowl. A family favorite!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Butternut Lentil Stew

Butternut Lentil Stew - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-butternut-lentil-stew-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This butternut lentil Stew in creamy coconut sauce is an excellent plant-based dinner for just about any night of the week!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Creamy Sausage Soup With Green Vegetables

Creamy Sausage Soup With Green Vegetables - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-sausage-soup-vegetables-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This heartwarming creamy sausage soup is delicious, nourishing, and packed with healthy vegetables!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Easy Fish Soup with Mediterranean Flavors

Easy Fish Soup with Mediterranean Flavors - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-fish-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Healthy Dinner Recipes Made In a Dutch Oven

This fish soup recipe with Mediterranean accents is nutritious, easy and big on flavor. Try our easy fish soup recipe tonight, it's done in less than 40 minutes!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Dutch oven recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X