Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 28, 2020
Add to Meal Planner
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
© Eatwell101.com

Brunch and Breakfast Recipes – Obsessed with breakfast? Or If you want to eat brunch all day long, try these breakfast and brunch recipes. From toasts to oatmeal to breakfast bowls and smoothies, these brunch and breakfast recipes are way more exciting than your usual bacon and eggs, and they will fit for a quick breakfast on the go or for a leisurely weekend brunch. Enjoy!

Brunch and Breakfast Recipes: 20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right

1. Nut Butter Overnight Oats for Easy Breakfast

Nut Butter Overnight Oats for Easy Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nut-butter-overnight-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
This easy nut butter overnight oats will make morning mealtime easier!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast

Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
This keto breakfast recipe is packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect meal-prep option for on the go.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast

Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-oatmeal-breakfast-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
This chocolate peanut butter oatmeal is an amazing, healthy breakfast full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Easy Sausage Egg Muffins

Easy Sausage Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option! Try our sausage muffins today!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
These Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast. The best pancakes recipe around!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Vegan Overnight Oats

Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Dutch Baby Pancake

Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Shakshuka with veggies

Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Honey & Sesame Soda Bread

Honey & Sesame Soda Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-sesame-soda-bread-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
Both soft and crumbly, and no rising time.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make on these brunch or breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eagtwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X