x

20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 28, 2020
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
© Eatwell101.com

Brunch and Breakfast Recipes – Obsessed with breakfast? Or If you want to eat brunch all day long, try these breakfast and brunch recipes. From toasts to oatmeal to breakfast bowls and smoothies, these brunch and breakfast recipes are way more exciting than your usual bacon and eggs, and they will fit for a quick breakfast on the go or for a leisurely weekend brunch. Enjoy!

Brunch and Breakfast Recipes: 20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right

Nut Butter Overnight Oats for Easy Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nut-butter-overnight-oats-recipe
1 of 20   eatwell101.com

Nut Butter Overnight Oats for Easy Breakfast

This easy nut butter overnight oats will make morning mealtime easier!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
2 of 20   eatwell101.com

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
Cooking time: 35 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
3 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
4 of 20   eatwell101.com

Easy Meal Prep Keto Breakfast

This keto breakfast recipe is packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - The perfect meal-prep option for on the go.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-oatmeal-breakfast-recipe
5 of 20   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast

This chocolate peanut butter oatmeal is an amazing, healthy breakfast full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
6 of 20   eatwell101.com

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
7 of 20   eatwell101.com

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
8 of 20   eatwell101.com

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
9 of 20   eatwell101.com

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
10 of 20   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
11 of 20   eatwell101.com

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
12 of 20   eatwell101.com

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
13 of 20   eatwell101.com

Vegan Overnight Oats

A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
14 of 20   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
15 of 20   eatwell101.com

Dutch Baby Pancake

Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
16 of 20   eatwell101.com

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
17 of 20   eatwell101.com

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
18 of 20   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
19 of 20   eatwell101.com

Shakshuka with veggies

Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Honey & Sesame Soda Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-sesame-soda-bread-recipe
20 of 20   eatwell101.com

Honey & Sesame Soda Bread

Both soft and crumbly, and no rising time.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make on these brunch or breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eagtwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X