x

20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 28, 2020
20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right
© Eatwell101.com

Brunch and Breakfast Recipes – Obsessed with breakfast? Or If you want to eat brunch all day long, try these breakfast and brunch recipes. From toasts to oatmeal to breakfast bowls and smoothies, these brunch and breakfast recipes are way more exciting than your usual bacon and eggs, and they will fit for a quick breakfast on the go or for a leisurely weekend brunch. Enjoy!

Brunch and Breakfast Recipes: 20 Brunch and Breakfast Ideas to Start Your Day Off Right

Nut Butter Overnight Oats for Easy Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nut-butter-overnight-oats-recipe
1 of 20   EATWELL101

Nut Butter Overnight Oats for Easy Breakfast

Cooking time: 0 min
This easy nut butter overnight oats will make morning mealtime easier!
View recipe >>
Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-breakfast-bake-recipe
2 of 20   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato & Eggs Sheet Pan Breakfast

Cooking time: 35 min
A nourishing breakfast to feed a crowd!
View recipe >>
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
3 of 20   EATWELL101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe >>
Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-meal-prep-breakfast
4 of 20   EATWELL101

Easy Keto Meal Prep Breakfast

Cooking time: 12 min
Packed with protein and so convenient for busy mornings - This keto breakfast meal prep is the perfect make-ahead option for on the go.
View recipe >>
Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-peanut-butter-oatmeal-breakfast-recipe
5 of 20   EATWELL101

Healthy Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Breakfast

Cooking time: 5 min
This chocolate peanut butter oatmeal is an amazing, healthy breakfast full of protein and fiber!
View recipe >>
Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-blueberry-chia-pudding-recipe
6 of 20   EATWELL101

Almond Blueberry Chia Pudding Breakfast

Cooking time: 0 min
Give your breakfast a boost with this creamy chia seed pudding rich in fruit, protein and almond flavor!
View recipe >>
Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mango-pineapple-coconut-milk-smoothie-recipe
7 of 20   EATWELL101

Mango Pineapple Coconut Milk Smoothie {Dairy Free}

Cooking time: 0 min
This dairy-free mango, pineapple, coconut smoothie is a nutritious tropical delight for your taste buds.
View recipe >>
Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sausage-egg-cheese-muffins-recipe
8 of 20   EATWELL101

Sausage Egg and Cheese Muffins {Low-Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 10 min
These sausage egg and cheese muffins are the perfect low carb, grab and go, Keto friendly breakfast option!
View recipe >>
Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-toasts-recipe
9 of 20   EATWELL101

Peach Toasts with Honey and Cream Cheese

Cooking time: 0 min
These peach toasts are perfect for a late summer breakfast when peaches are ripe and juicy!
View recipe >>
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-recipe
10 of 20   EATWELL101

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

Cooking time: 20 min
These pumpkin chocolate chip muffins are perfect for cozy fall breakfasts or post-workout fuel!
View recipe >>
Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-spinach-egg-muffins-recipe
11 of 20   EATWELL101

Ham and Spinach Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
These healthy make-ahead egg muffins are so delicious and perfect for a breakfast on the go.
View recipe >>
Lemon Blueberry Pancakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-blueberry-pancakes-recipe
12 of 20   EATWELL101

Lemon Blueberry Pancakes

Cooking time: 20 min
Sweet, light and fluffy for a gourmet breakfast.
View recipe >>
Vegan Overnight Oats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegan-overnight-oats-recipe
13 of 20   EATWELL101

Vegan Overnight Oats

Cooking time: 0 min
A blissful, make-ahead breakfast that will be ready for you when you wake up in the morning.
View recipe >>
Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-breakfast-bowl-recipe
14 of 20   EATWELL101

Chocolate Almond Quinoa Breakfast Bowl

Cooking time: 15 min
A simple, 4-ingredient breakfast bowl — Healthy, vegan, and gluten-free.
View recipe >>
Dutch Baby Pancake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dutch-baby-pancake-recipe
15 of 20   EATWELL101

Dutch Baby Pancake

Cooking time: 20 min
Easy, delicious and surprisingly simple — perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert.
View recipe >>
Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tofu-scramble-recipe
16 of 20   EATWELL101

Tofu Scramble Breakfast Skillet

Cooking time: 15 min
Swap out the eggs for tofu and get a full fledged vegan breakfast.
View recipe >>
Baked Blueberry Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-blueberry-oatmeal-recipe
17 of 20   EATWELL101

Baked Blueberry Oatmeal

Cooking time: 40 min
The perfect satisfying breakfast for a busy morning.
View recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
18 of 20   EATWELL101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Cooking time: 0 min
Sexy summer breakfast...
View recipe >>
Shakshuka with veggies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetables-shakshuka-recipe
19 of 20   EATWELL101

Shakshuka with veggies

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a quick yet toothsome easter brunch
View recipe >>
Honey & Sesame Soda Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-sesame-soda-bread-recipe
20 of 20   EATWELL101

Honey & Sesame Soda Bread

Cooking time: 0 min
Both soft and crumbly, and no rising time.
View recipe >>

Did you make on these brunch or breakfast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eagtwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X