x

19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 2, 2022
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.

Healthy soup recipes – When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options. You can make them in no time and everyone will ask for more. Enjoy!

19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes - Easy Ideas for Healthier Soup Recipe

Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.

1. Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup

Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-italian-sausage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup is delicious, nourishing and packed with healthy vegetables. easy healthy soup recipe Ever!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This Instant Pot cauliflower and broccoli soup is super nutritious and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This butternut squash detox soup is perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse after the Holidays!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Mexican Meatball Soup {Albondigas Soup}

Mexican Meatball Soup {Albondigas Soup} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mexican-meatball-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Mexican style meatball soup loaded with veggies and tender spiced beef meatballs. Full of bold flavors and super satisfying, this meatball soup recipe is a fantastic weeknight dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Collard Greens Cabbage Soup

Collard Greens Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/collard-greens-cabbage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Collard greens and cabbage soup is easy, heathy, and ready in 40 minutes. Try our cabbage and collard greens soup for a dinner that's super satisfying, high in fiber, low-calorie, gluten-free, loaded with veggies!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Hamburger Beef Soup {Low Carb / Keto}

Hamburger Beef Soup {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hamburger-beef-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This hearty hamburger beef soup recipe is loaded with good-for-you ingredients - Simmered to perfection and designed to satisfy!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Chicken Pasta Soup

Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This chicken pasta soup is comforting and rich in flavor, the whole family will love it!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Vegetable Soup

Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Make this easy vegetable soup recipe full of nourishing veggies you have on hand! Nourishing and light, it's perfect for warming up on cold nights. you can’t go wrong with a big comforting bowl of vegetable soup!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup

Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-fajita-chicken-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
The perfect chicken soup for a busy day - and the Instant Pot makes it even simpler!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Curry Tomato Soup

Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-soup-recipe-shrimp-pasta
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Light, packed with flavor — A perfect healthy and warming meal
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This broccoli cauliflower soup recipe is super nutritious and ready in only 15 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Instant Cabbage Chicken Soup

Instant  Cabbage Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Instant Cabbage Chicken Soup is a healthy soup base with of cooked Chicken, crunchy carrots, green cabbage, jalapeño. This soup will become an instant favorite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. 15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Hearty Vegetable Soup

Hearty Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/vegetable-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Hearty, savory, and full of nourishing veggies, this healthy vegetable soup is perfect for a warm dinner.
Cooking time: 60 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Italian Pasta Sausage Soup with Kale

Italian Pasta Sausage Soup with Kale - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/italian-sausage-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
Italian Pasta sausage soup recipe, full of crumbled sausage, plump pasta and tender kale in a luscious tomato broth. Make this comforting sausage soup right at home in less than 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these healthy soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X