x

19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 1, 2020
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Healthy soup recipes – When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options. You can make them in no time and everyone will ask for more. Enjoy!

19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes - Easy Ideas for Healthier Soup Recipe

Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-italian-sausage-soup-recipe
1 of 19   EATWELL101

Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
This Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup is delicious, nourishing and packed with healthy vegetables.
View recipe >>
Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
2 of 19   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Super nutritious and so easy to make!
View recipe >>
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
3 of 19   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
View recipe >>
Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
4 of 19   EATWELL101

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
View recipe >>
Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
5 of 19   EATWELL101

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Cooking time: 25 min
Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!
View recipe >>
Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
6 of 19   EATWELL101

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
View recipe >>
Hamburger Beef Soup {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hamburger-beef-soup-recipe
7 of 19   EATWELL101

Hamburger Beef Soup {Low Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 30 min
Simmered to perfection and designed to satisfy, this hearty beef soup recipe is loaded with good-for-you ingredients!
View recipe >>
Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
8 of 19   EATWELL101

Chicken Pasta Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Comforting and rich in flavor, the whole family will love this chicken noodle soup!
View recipe >>
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
9 of 19   EATWELL101

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
View recipe >>
Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-fajita-chicken-soup-recipe
10 of 19   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
The perfect chicken soup for a busy day - and the Instant Pot makes it even simpler!
View recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
11 of 19   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Cooking time: 15 min
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
View recipe >>
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
12 of 19   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 240 min
Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
View recipe >>
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
13 of 19   EATWELL101

Curry Tomato Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
View recipe >>
Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-soup-recipe-shrimp-pasta
14 of 19   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Light, packed with flavor — A perfect healthy and warming meal
View recipe >>
Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
15 of 19   EATWELL101

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Cooking time: 15 min
This broccoli cauliflower soup is super nutritious and ready in 15 minutes.
View recipe >>
Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
16 of 19   EATWELL101

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
View recipe >>
Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
17 of 19   EATWELL101

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
View recipe >>
Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
18 of 19   EATWELL101

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 19   EATWELL101

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these healthy soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X