x

19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated Feb 1, 2020
19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Healthy soup recipes – When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options. You can make them in no time and everyone will ask for more. Enjoy!

19 Best Healthy Soup Recipes - Easy Ideas for Healthier Soup Recipe

Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/zucchini-tomato-italian-sausage-soup-recipe
1 of 19   eatwell101.com

Healthy Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup

This Zucchini Tomato Italian Sausage Soup is delicious, nourishing and packed with healthy vegetables.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
2 of 19   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Super nutritious and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
3 of 19   eatwell101.com

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turkey-egg-roll-soup-recipe
4 of 19   eatwell101.com

Turkey Cabbage Egg Roll Soup

Nourishing and delicious - This healthy egg roll soup is a cold-weather dish with all of the flavors of an egg roll without the wrapper!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chickpea-kale-tomato-soup-recipe
5 of 19   eatwell101.com

Chickpea Kale Tomato Soup {Vegan}

Comforting, nourishing and flavorful - This chickpea kale tomato soup is perfect for cold nights!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cabbage-turkey-meatballs-soup
6 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cabbage Turkey Meatballs Soup

This delicious meatball cabbage soup is perfect to cozy up on a chilly evening.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Hamburger Beef Soup {Low Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hamburger-beef-soup-recipe
7 of 19   eatwell101.com

Hamburger Beef Soup {Low Carb / Keto}

This hearty hamburger beef soup recipe is loaded with good-for-you ingredients - Simmered to perfection and designed to satisfy!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Chicken Pasta Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pasta-soup-recipe
8 of 19   eatwell101.com

Chicken Pasta Soup

This chicken pasta soup is comforting and rich in flavor, the whole family will love it!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
9 of 19   eatwell101.com

Cleansing and Detox Broccoli Soup

Packed with all the good stuff - A perfect way to kick start a detox diet after the holidays splurge!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-fajita-chicken-soup-recipe
10 of 19   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Fajita Chicken Soup

The perfect chicken soup for a busy day - and the Instant Pot makes it even simpler!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
11 of 19   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
12 of 19   eatwell101.com

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Curry Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curry-tomato-soup-recipe
13 of 19   eatwell101.com

Curry Tomato Soup

Healthy and comforting - perfect for warming up cold evenings.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-soup-recipe-shrimp-pasta
14 of 19   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Pasta Soup with Shrimp

Light, packed with flavor — A perfect healthy and warming meal
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
15 of 19   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

This broccoli cauliflower soup is super nutritious and ready in 15 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-quinoa-tomato-soup-recipe
16 of 19   eatwell101.com

Creamy Quinoa Tomato Soup

this creamy quinoa tomato soup is a warm bowl satisfies not only your taste buds, but your nutritional needs too!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
17 of 19   eatwell101.com

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-chicken-soup-recipe
18 of 19   eatwell101.com

Instant Chicken and Cabbage Soup


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 19   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these healthy soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
Healthy soup recipes - #soup #recipes #eatwell101 - When the weather outside gives you chills, a big bowl of savory soup is the ultimate comfort food on a cold evening! Check out our easy, healthy soup recipes for guilt-free dinner options.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X