x

6 Addictive Bacon Appetizers for Your Next Party

by Sidney Yang – Nov 8, 2019
6 Addictive Bacon Appetizers for Your Next Party
© Eatwell101.com

Bacon Appetizer Recipes – Be the hero at your next dinner party or potluck with these delicious, sometimes decadent, bacon appetizer recipes. From bacon pinwheels to bacon-wrapped shrimps, make everyone happy with these super easy bacon appetizers ideas for your next party. Enjoy!

Bacon Recipes: 6 Addictive Bacon Appetizers Recipes for Your Next Party

Bacon Appetizer Recipes - #bacon #recipe #eatwell101 - Be the hero at your next dinner party or potluck with these delicious, sometimes decadent, bacon appetizer recipes.
Bacon Roasted Pumpkin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pumpkin-with-garlic-maple-syrup-and-bacon-recipe
1 of 6   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Pumpkin

Cooking time: 130 min
Make this simple and gratifying bacon roasted pumpkin recipe for a sensational fall dish.
View recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
2 of 6   EATWELL101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
View recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
3 of 6   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
4 of 6   EATWELL101

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Cooking time: 15 min
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
View recipe >>
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
5 of 6   EATWELL101

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Cooking time: 0 min
They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
View recipe >>
Baked Garlic Bacon Potato Fries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-fries-recipe
6 of 6   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Bacon Potato Fries

Cooking time: 0 min
Ditch the extra mess and calories from deep-frying – you’ll love the garlicky flavor
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these bacon appetizer recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Bacon Appetizer Recipes - #bacon #recipe #eatwell101 - Be the hero at your next dinner party or potluck with these delicious, sometimes decadent, bacon appetizer recipes.
Bacon Appetizer Recipes - #bacon #recipe #eatwell101 - Be the hero at your next dinner party or potluck with these delicious, sometimes decadent, bacon appetizer recipes.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X