Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

by Sidney Yang – Jul 27, 2021
Meal planner
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck
© Eatwell101.com
Summer Potluck Recipes - #potluck #summer #recipes - Our make-ahead potluck recipes are sure to be a hit at your next summer get-together!

Summer Potluck Recipes: Our make-ahead potluck recipes for big-batch pasta salads, crowd-pleasing puff bites and shareable apps are sure to be a hit at your next summer get-together. Enjoy!

Summer Potluck Recipes: 39 Make-Ahead Meal Recipes for a Summer Potluck

Cucumber Strawberry Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-salad-recipe
1 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Cucumber Strawberry Salad

This strawberry salad with cucumber and watermelon is the perfect summer side to serve with grilled chicken or steak. What would be more cooling than a freshly cut strawberry salad?

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
2 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad

This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Tomato Salad with Jalapeño, Cilantro & Red Onion - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-tomato-salad-recipe
3 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy Tomato Salad with Jalapeño, Cilantro & Red Onion

This tomato salad recipe is perfect for a casual dinner or a Summer potluck. Simply the best of all tomato salads around!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mozzarella Pasta Salad with Parmesan Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-pasta-salad-recipe
4 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Mozzarella Pasta Salad with Parmesan Balsamic Dressing

This mozzarella pasta salad is the perfect side dish or main course for a warm Spring or Summer evening!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
5 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients. This salad is ideal for a summer potluck!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
6 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies! Potluck approved!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
7 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
8 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
9 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week! Stack them up in an airtight container and bring them to your next potluck.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
10 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
11 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
12 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
13 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors! Potluck perfect!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
14 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Spring Roll Noodle Salad

This easy noodle salad recipe is packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights. A teaspoon of mayonnaise in the dressing will make the noodle salad creamier.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caprese Avocado Salad with Mozzarella, Pesto, Tomato, and Balsamic - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Caprese Avocado Salad with Mozzarella, Pesto, Tomato, and Balsamic

This Caprese avocado salad boasts layers of flavors and is the perfect fix for a light lunch or healthy dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
16 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - This Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad recipe is a definite crowd pleaser! Up your Summer potluck game with this incredibly easy recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
17 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
18 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Creamy Corn Salad

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-salad-recipe
19 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad

This easy chicken salad recipe is light, delicious, and perfect for a lunch on-the-go. You can prepare it up to a day in advance, keeping it in the refrigerator until you are ready to serve at your potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
20 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shredded Carrot Salad with Honey Mustard Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shredded-carrot-salad-recipe
21 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Shredded Carrot Salad with Honey Mustard Dressing

This shredded carrot salad makes the perfect addition to a potluck or brunch.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
22 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
23 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Honey Lime Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
24 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Honey Lime Fruit Salad

This is the perfect fruit salad! The ultimate crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
25 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Pesto, Avocado, and Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
26 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Pesto, Avocado, and Tomato

This chicken pasta salad recipe is like a circus of flavors at every bite!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
27 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
28 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
29 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

This healthy spinach salad is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
30 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash. You can still use store-bought Teriyaki sauce if you’re short on time!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-sauteed-kale-salad-with-bacon-walnuts-and-cranberries
31 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries

This healthy kale salad recipe is not only colorful, but it’s flavorful too!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
32 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
33 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
34 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect Healthy salad recipe for your next barbecue or potluck!

Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
35 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
36 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Roasted Potato Salad

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
37 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
38 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
39 of 39   eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these summer potluck make-ahead meals? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X