x

39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

by Sidney Yang – Jul 27, 2021
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck
© Eatwell101.com
Summer Potluck Recipes - #potluck #summer #recipes - Our make-ahead potluck recipes are sure to be a hit at your next summer get-together!

Summer Potluck Recipes: Our make-ahead potluck recipes for big-batch pasta salads, crowd-pleasing puff bites and shareable apps are sure to be a hit at your next summer get-together. Enjoy!

Summer Potluck Recipes: 39 Make-Ahead Meal Recipes for a Summer Potluck

1. Cucumber Strawberry Salad

Cucumber Strawberry Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This strawberry salad with cucumber and watermelon is the perfect summer side to serve with grilled chicken or steak. What would be more cooling than a freshly cut strawberry salad?

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Healthy Tomato Salad with Jalapeño, Cilantro & Red Onion

Healthy Tomato Salad with Jalapeño, Cilantro & Red Onion - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-tomato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This tomato salad recipe is perfect for a casual dinner or a Summer potluck. Simply the best of all tomato salads around!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Mozzarella Pasta Salad with Parmesan Balsamic Dressing

Mozzarella Pasta Salad with Parmesan Balsamic Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mozzarella-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This mozzarella pasta salad is the perfect side dish or main course for a warm Spring or Summer evening!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients. This salad is ideal for a summer potluck!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies. Try this pasta salad recipe for a quick lunch or a light dinner! Potluck approved!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week! Stack them up in an airtight container and bring them to your next potluck.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors! Potluck perfect!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Spring Roll Noodle Salad

Spring Roll Noodle Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This easy noodle salad recipe is packed with vitamins and perfect for spring nights. A teaspoon of mayonnaise in the dressing will make the noodle salad creamier.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Caprese Avocado Salad with Mozzarella, Pesto, Tomato, and Balsamic

Caprese Avocado Salad with Mozzarella, Pesto, Tomato, and Balsamic - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This Caprese avocado salad boasts layers of flavors and is the perfect fix for a light lunch or healthy dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Sweet, fresh and juicy - This Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad recipe is a definite crowd pleaser! Up your Summer potluck game with this incredibly easy recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Creamy Corn Salad

Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This easy chicken salad recipe is light, delicious, and perfect for a lunch on-the-go. You can prepare it up to a day in advance, keeping it in the refrigerator until you are ready to serve at your potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Shredded Carrot Salad with Honey Mustard Dressing

Shredded Carrot Salad with Honey Mustard Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shredded-carrot-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This shredded carrot salad makes the perfect addition to a potluck or brunch.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Honey Lime Fruit Salad

Honey Lime Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This is the perfect fruit salad! The ultimate crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Pesto, Avocado, and Tomato

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Pesto, Avocado, and Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This chicken pasta salad recipe is like a circus of flavors at every bite!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This healthy spinach salad recipe is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors. A perfect vegetarian spinach salad for lunch or a light dinner!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-chicken-meatballs-with-teriyaki-sauce
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

These Baked Teriyaki Chicken Meatballs are the perfect appetizer for your next backyard bash. You can still use store-bought Teriyaki sauce if you’re short on time!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries

Healthy Sautéed Kale Salad with Bacon, Walnuts and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-sauteed-kale-salad-with-bacon-walnuts-and-cranberries
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This healthy kale salad recipe is not only colorful, but it’s flavorful too!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

32. Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

33. Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

34. Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect Healthy salad recipe for your next barbecue or potluck!

Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

35. Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

36. Roasted Potato Salad

Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

37. Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

38. Chunky Strawberry Guacamole

Chunky Strawberry Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

Dazzle your guests with this last-minute appetizer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

39. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
39 Make-Ahead Meals for a Summer Potluck

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these summer potluck make-ahead meals? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X