x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work

16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work

These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.

Sugar-Free Lunch Recipe Ideas – Today we’re sharing 16 easy sugar-free lunch recipes perfect for work. All these meals are budget-friendly, easy to pack and will stay good for a couple of days. These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner, further proof that delicious, sugar-free desk lunches are possible. Enjoy!

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-chicken-avocado-salad-recipe
1 of 16   EATWELL101

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and full of flavor, this easy chicken salad with avocado is the easiest and healthiest meal you will ever make!
View recipe
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
2 of 16   EATWELL101

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cooking time: 20 min
If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
View recipe
Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
3 of 16   EATWELL101

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

Cooking time: 15 min
These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
View recipe
Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
4 of 16   EATWELL101

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

Cooking time: 0 min
This broccoli salad recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
View recipe
Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
5 of 16   EATWELL101

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
This low-carb Lettuce Wrap Sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
View recipe
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
6 of 16   EATWELL101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 6 min
Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
View recipe
Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
7 of 16   EATWELL101

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
A tasty and healthy salad for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
View recipe
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
8 of 16   EATWELL101

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
9 of 16   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
View recipe
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
10 of 16   EATWELL101

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
View recipe
Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-salad-recipe
11 of 16   EATWELL101

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Light, delicious, and perfect for a lunch on-the-go.
View recipe
Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
12 of 16   EATWELL101

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Cooking time: 10 min
Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
View recipe
Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-egg-spinach-fried-rice
13 of 16   EATWELL101

Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious and nourishing — A quick dinner everyone will rave about.
View recipe
One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
14 of 16   EATWELL101

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

Cooking time: 20 min
It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
View recipe
Ham and Cheese Barley Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-barley-salad-recipe
15 of 16   EATWELL101

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This flavor-packed barley salad is sure to keep you full until dinner.
View recipe
Quinoa Cucumber Mason Jar Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-cucumber-mason-jar-salad-recipe
16 of 16   EATWELL101

Quinoa Cucumber Mason Jar Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A portable, portion-control lunch you can enjoy everywhere on the go.
View recipe

Did you make one of these sugar-free lunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.