x

16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work

by Sidney Yang – Updated Apr 24, 2021
Meal planner
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work
© Eatwell101.com
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.

Sugar-Free Lunch Recipe Ideas – Today we’re sharing 16 easy sugar-free lunch recipes perfect for work. All these meals are budget-friendly, easy to pack and will stay good for a couple of days. These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner, further proof that delicious, sugar-free desk lunches are possible. Enjoy!

Sugar-Free Lunch Recipes: 16 Lunch Ideas with No Sugar to Pack Up for Work

16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.
Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
1 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Low in carbs and high in protein - These bacon egg muffins recipe are the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
2 of 16   eatwell101.com

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect Healthy salad recipe for your next barbecue or potluck!
Cooking time: 6 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Stack these chicken fritters up in your lunch box for easy meal prep during the week!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-salad-recipe
4 of 16   eatwell101.com

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad

This easy chicken salad recipe is light, delicious, and perfect for a lunch on-the-go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
5 of 16   eatwell101.com

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-chicken-avocado-salad-recipe
6 of 16   eatwell101.com

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad

This blackened chicken salad recipe with avocado is crisp and full of flavor - The simplest and healthiest meal you can make!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

This broccoli salad meal prep recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com

Lettuce Wrap Sandwich with Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella

This low-carb Lettuce Wrap Sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
9 of 16   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

This shrimp avocado corn salad is tasty and healthy, perfect for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
10 of 16   eatwell101.com

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
11 of 16   eatwell101.com

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
12 of 16   eatwell101.com

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-egg-spinach-fried-rice
13 of 16   eatwell101.com

Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice

Delicious and nourishing — A quick dinner everyone will rave about.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Ham and Cheese Barley Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-barley-salad-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad

This flavor-packed barley salad is sure to keep you full until dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Quinoa Cucumber Mason Jar Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-cucumber-mason-jar-salad-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com

Quinoa Cucumber Mason Jar Salad

A portable, portion-control lunch you can enjoy everywhere on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these sugar-free lunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X