x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work

16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work

These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.

Sugar-Free Lunch Recipe Ideas – Today we’re sharing 16 easy sugar-free lunch recipes perfect for work. All these meals are budget-friendly, easy to pack and will stay good for a couple of days. These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner, further proof that delicious, sugar-free desk lunches are possible. Enjoy!

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-chicken-avocado-salad-recipe
1 of 16   Eatwell101

Crisp and full of flavor, this easy chicken salad with avocado is the easiest and healthiest meal you will ever make!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Chicken Fritters

Cheesy Chicken Fritters - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-chicken-fritters-recipe
2 of 16   Eatwell101

If you love easy chicken recipes, these chicken fritters filled with cheese and Jalapeño are for you!
Get the recipe

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice

Meal Prep Garlic Butter Chicken Meatballs with Cauliflower Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-meatballs-meal-prep-recipe
3 of 16   Eatwell101

These delicious chicken meatballs are easy to put together for the ultimate meal prep lunch.
Get the recipe

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto}

Broccoli Meal Prep Salad {Low-Carb / Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-meal-prep-salad-recipe
4 of 16   Eatwell101

This broccoli salad recipe is our idea of meal-prep perfection!
Get the recipe

How to Make a Lettuce Wrap Sandwich

How to Make a Lettuce Wrap Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/how-to-make-a-lettuce-wrap-recipe
5 of 16   Eatwell101

This low-carb sandwich is the perfect option for lunch on the go. Paleo, gluten-free and keto friendly!
Get the recipe

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
6 of 16   Eatwell101

Light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
Get the recipe

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
7 of 16   Eatwell101

A tasty and healthy salad for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
Get the recipe

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
8 of 16   Eatwell101

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
9 of 16   Eatwell101

Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious! This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients from your pantry and requires no effort!
Get the recipe

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups

Egg Muffin Breakfast – Keto Low-Carb Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-low-carb-breakfast-egg-muffins-recipe
10 of 16   Eatwell101

Low in carbs and high in protein - The perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go.
Get the recipe

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-salad-recipe
11 of 16   Eatwell101

Light, delicious, and perfect for a lunch on-the-go.
Get the recipe

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa

Garlic Ginger Shrimp Meal Prep with Quinoa and Tomato Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-meal-prep-recipe
12 of 16   Eatwell101

Quick, simple and nutritious - your meal is packed for the entire week!
Get the recipe

Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice

Bacon Egg and Spinach Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-egg-spinach-fried-rice
13 of 16   Eatwell101

Delicious and nourishing — A quick dinner everyone will rave about.
Get the recipe

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice

One-Pot Sausage Cauliflower Fried Rice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cauliflower-fried-rice-recipe
14 of 16   Eatwell101

It's time to get rid of your takeout menus!
Get the recipe

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad

Ham and Cheese Barley Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-barley-salad-recipe
15 of 16   Eatwell101

This flavor-packed barley salad is sure to keep you full until dinner.
Get the recipe

Quinoa Cucumber Mason Jar Salad

Quinoa Cucumber Mason Jar Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-cucumber-mason-jar-salad-recipe
16 of 16   Eatwell101

A portable, portion-control lunch you can enjoy everywhere on the go.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these sugar-free lunch recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.
16 Sugar-Free Lunch Ideas to Pack Up for Work - #sugarfree #lunch #recipes #eatwell101 - These healthy lunch ideas with no added sugar will actually keep you full until dinner.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x