x

10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 28, 2021
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Lemon Recipes - #lemon #recipes #eatwell101 - These sweet and savory lemon recipes put zesty citrus under the spotlight!

Lemon Recipes – Many recipes get a dash of lemon juice or a sprinkling of zest to brighten the dish. But these sweet and savory lemon recipes put the zesty citrus under the spotlight! From deserts to drinks and baked goods, there are so many things you can do with lemons. The best lemon recipes in our collection also include lemon cheesecake fat bombs, lemon ricotta pasta, lemon iced tea, and many more. Enjoy!

Lemon Recipes: 10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipe Ideas

1. No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-lemon-cheesecake-fat-bombs
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

These creamy lemon cheesecake fat bombs stop sugar cravings right in their tracks!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Lemon Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake}

Lemon Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-coconut-cheesecake-blossoms-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

These lemon coconut cheesecake blossoms are creamy, zingy and so delicious!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Lemon Ricotta Pasta

Lemon Ricotta Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-ricotta-pasta
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

This lemon ricotta pasta is a sure-fire winner of a dish – Only 5 ingredients and ready in 10 minutes or less!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Lemon Iced Tea

Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Natural Healing Lemon Ginger Tea

Natural Healing Lemon Ginger Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/natural-healing-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

A delicious hot drink, packed with benefits.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Easy Lemon Mousse

Easy Lemon Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-lemon-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

This light and lemony dessert is a perfect sweet ending after a hearty dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these lemon recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X