x

10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 28, 2021
Meal planner
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Lemon Recipes - #lemon #recipes #eatwell101 - These sweet and savory lemon recipes put zesty citrus under the spotlight!

Lemon Recipes – Many recipes get a dash of lemon juice or a sprinkling of zest to brighten the dish. But these sweet and savory lemon recipes put the zesty citrus under the spotlight! From deserts to drinks and baked goods, there are so many things you can do with lemons. The best lemon recipes in our collection also include lemon cheesecake fat bombs, lemon ricotta pasta, lemon iced tea, and many more. Enjoy!

Lemon Recipes: 10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipe Ideas

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-lemon-cheesecake-fat-bombs
1 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

No-Bake Lemon Cheesecake Fat Bombs

These creamy lemon cheesecake fat bombs stop sugar cravings right in their tracks!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Coconut Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-coconut-cheesecake-blossoms-recipe
2 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Lemon Coconut Cheesecake Blossoms {No Bake}

These lemon coconut cheesecake blossoms are creamy, zingy and so delicious!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Ricotta Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-ricotta-pasta
3 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Lemon Ricotta Pasta

This lemon ricotta pasta is a sure-fire winner of a dish – Only 5 ingredients and ready in 10 minutes or less!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
4 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
5 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Lemon Iced Tea

This refreshing tea a perfect addition to your summer table.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
6 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
7 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Natural Healing Lemon Ginger Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/natural-healing-tea-recipe
8 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Natural Healing Lemon Ginger Tea

A delicious hot drink, packed with benefits.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
9 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Lemon Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-lemon-mousse-recipe
10 of 10   eatwell101.com
10 Sweet and Savory Lemon Recipes

Easy Lemon Mousse

This light and lemony dessert is a perfect sweet ending after a hearty dinner.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these lemon recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X