x

15 Easy Healthy Snacks

by Sidney Yang – Feb 9, 2023
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
© Eatwell101.com

Healthy Snacks Recipes – Here’s a list of easy healthy snacks you can make in 10 minutes or less. Including recipes for energy balls, granola bars, fat bombs, vegetable chips, no-bake oatmeal bars, and more! You can easily take these snacks to work or school and keep your afternoon cravings at bay. Enjoy! ❤️

Snack Recipes: 15 Easy Healthy Snack Ideas

1. Crispy Kale Chips

Crispy Kale Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-chips-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Crispy kale chips are healthy snack that's 100% guilt-free. Try this kale chips recipe and satisfy your snack cravings!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Sweet and Savory Roasted Almonds

Sweet and Savory Roasted Almonds - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-salty-roasted-almonds-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Sweet & Savory Roasted Almonds are a quick heathy snack the whole family will enjoy. Roasting almonds in the oven is the best way to bring out their natural flavor!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars

No-Bake Almond Cherry Granola Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-almond-cherry-granola-bars
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These granola bars are chewy and full of delicious flavors - Perfect for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Chocolate Cheesecake Fat Bombs

Chocolate Cheesecake Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cheesecake-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
You need only five ingredients to make these no-bake keto fat bombs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. 3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-butter-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These little low carb, keto snacks help reduce sugar and carb cravings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. No-Bake Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Oatmeal Cookies

No-Bake Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Oatmeal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-cream-cheese-oatmeal-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Chewy, nutritive, and full of creamy peanut butter flavor! These no-bake peanut butter oatmeal cookies are crazy delicious and made in a cinch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

Lemon Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These low carb, keto fat bombs are an easy, no-bake frozen treat you can make with simple ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. No-Bake Cereal Balls

No-Bake Cereal Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cereal-balls
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Quick, simple and naturally sweet – Perfect for on the go!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. No-Bake Cookies

No-Bake Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These easy no-bake cookies are super easy to make with chewy oatmeal, the ideal quick and tasty treat! There Easy Peanut Butter No Bake oat cookies Are A Family Favorite!
Cooking time: 1 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Baked Plantain Chips

Baked Plantain Chips - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-baked-plantain-chips
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Baked Plantain Chips make a healthy crunchy option that makes you snack right.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Strawberry Energy Balls

Strawberry Energy Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-energy-balls
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These Strawberry Energy Balls Recipe make a great snack when you need an energy boost during the day.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe

Delicious No-Bake Oat Chocolate Balls Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-chocolate-cashew-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Energy-boosting, super filling and yummy to the max.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. 2-Ingredient Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake)

2-Ingredient Coconut Chocolate Bars (Keto, Sugar Free, No Bake) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-vegan-coconut-clusters-bars
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These Coconut Chocolate Bars are deliciously indulgent and cheaper than store-bought.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. No Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Oatmeal Bars

No Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Oatmeal Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-oatmeal-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
Easy to make and irresistible! These satisfying chocolate peanut butter oatmeal bars require no baking and are super nourishing.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. 3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs

3-Ingredient Cheesecake Keto Fat Bombs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesecake-keto-fat-bombs-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These cream cheese Keto fat bombs are perfect for whenever you need something quick & keto throughout the day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Banana Chia Seeds Sushis

Banana Chia Seeds Sushis - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chia-seeds-banana-sushis-recipe
eatwell101.com
15 Easy Healthy Snacks
These Banana Chia Seeds Sushis are the perfect way to start your day with creative and healthy fun food!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these healthy snack recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X