x

Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 23, 2021
Meal planner
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Frozen Treats Recipes - #frozen-treats #recipes #eatwell101 - These frozen treat recipes will cool you off during these hot summer days.

Frozen Treats Recipes – Delight yourself with one heck of an awesome roundup today! Today it’s all about Summertime frozen treats – anything and everything that will cool you off during these hot summer days. From frozen lemonades and fruit sorbets, to popsicles and watermelon granitas, we’ve got you covered. Enjoy!

Frozen Treats Recipes: Our 25 Best Frozen Treats Recipe Ideas

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
1 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
2 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
3 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
4 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
5 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
6 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
7 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frosé {Frozen Rosé} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frose-recipe
8 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Strawberry Frosé {Frozen Rosé}

This strawberry frosé recipe is a quick and simple frozen drink that's perfect for holiday entertaining!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
9 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Frozen Coconut Lemonade

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
10 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
11 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
12 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
13 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
14 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
15 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Watermelon Lime Granita

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
16 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.

Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
17 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
18 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
19 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
20 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Tomato Granita

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
21 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Chilled Mango Soup

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
22 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
23 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
24 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
25 of 25   eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Multi Fruit Ice-Cubes

Ideal for your summer parties.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these frozen treats recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X