x

Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 23, 2021
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
Frozen Treats Recipes - #frozen-treats #recipes #eatwell101 - These frozen treat recipes will cool you off during these hot summer days.

Frozen Treats Recipes – Delight yourself with one heck of an awesome roundup today! Today it’s all about Summertime frozen treats – anything and everything that will cool you off during these hot summer days. From frozen lemonades and fruit sorbets, to popsicles and watermelon granitas, we’ve got you covered. Enjoy!

Frozen Treats Recipes: Our 25 Best Frozen Treats Recipe Ideas

1. 2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. 3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Strawberry Frosé {Frozen Rosé}

Strawberry Frosé {Frozen Rosé} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frose-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

This strawberry frosé recipe is a quick and simple frozen drink that's perfect for holiday entertaining!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Frozen Coconut Lemonade

Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient)

Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe! Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Watermelon Lime Granita

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles

Kiwi Strawberry Fruit Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kiwi-strawberry-fruit-popsicles
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Enjoy these refreshing treats for hot spring and summer days.

Cooking time: 120 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Fruity Ice Cubes Recipe

Fruity Ice Cubes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fruit-ice-cubes-recipe
eatwell101.com
Our 25 Best Frozen Treat Recipes

Colorful ice cubes are ideal for your summer parties. This ice cube recipe with fruit is super fun to make, especially with kiddos!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these frozen treats recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X