Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

by Sidney Yang – Oct 1, 2021
Meal planner
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving
© Eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizer Recipes - #thankgsiving #appetizer #recipes #eatwell101 - These Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make for easy and elegant dinner starters. You'll love all of these appetizer recipes for Thanksgiving. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving appetizer recipes – These Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make for easy and elegant dinner starters wether you host an informal family gathering or a fancy dinner with friends! These appetizer recipes are perfect for Thanksgiving, but also for Christmas, or any other holiday party. You’ll love all of these appetizer recipes for Thanksgiving. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Appetizer Recipes: 17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving and Christmas

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
1 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
2 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
3 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
4 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Spicy Deviled Eggs

This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
5 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
6 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Spinach Dip Puff Bites

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
7 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
8 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
9 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Low Carb Cheese Crackers

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
10 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
11 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
12 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
13 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
14 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
15 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
16 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
17 of 17   eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these appetizer recipes for Thanksgiving? Please share on your social media suing our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X