x

17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 28, 2021
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving
© Eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizer Recipes - #thankgsiving #appetizer #recipes #eatwell101 - These Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make for easy and elegant dinner starters. You'll love all of these appetizer recipes for Thanksgiving. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving appetizer recipes – These Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make for easy and elegant dinner starters wether you host an informal family gathering or a fancy dinner with friends! These appetizer recipes are perfect for Thanksgiving, but also for Christmas, or any other holiday party. You’ll love all of these appetizer recipes for Thanksgiving. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Appetizer Recipes: 17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving and Christmas

1. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Low Carb Cheese Crackers

Low Carb Cheese Crackers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cheese-crackers-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These low-carb cheese crackers are so good and crunchy - They will change your snacking routine forever!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!

Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas

Cider Glazed Chorizo Tapas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-glazed-chorizo-tapas
eatwell101.com
17 Best Appetizer Recipes for Thanksgiving

Make this a staple of your game day get-together.

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these appetizer recipes for Thanksgiving? Please share on your social media suing our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X