x

28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Mar 1, 2022
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas - #spring #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - Looking for Spring dessert ideas to perk up your brunch or dinner? From Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse to Blueberry Muffins, you'll find something you love with these easy desserts recipes for Spring.

Easy spring dessert ideas – Wondering what to make for Easter dinner or Mother’s day brunch? You’re in the right place! Below, you’ll find easy spring dessert recipes ideas to satisfy any craving. Cake, tarts, jars, and more! These dessert ideas for Spring are perfect for any occasion. Enjoy!

Spring Dessert Recipes: 28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

1. Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp

Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-crisp-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
This juicy and sweet strawberry Oats crisp is super easy and makes a spectacular summer dessert make with rolled oats!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rustic-blueberry-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Made with a golden, flaky crust and a sweet blueberry filling, this baked blueberry tart is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Cream Cheese Cookies

Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-stuffed-cookie-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Nutella stuffed chocolate chips cookie cups are chewy and fudgy. Completely addictive and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse recipe in under 5 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
This No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart is taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Fudge Chocolate Cake

Fudge Chocolate Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness ! Whip up this scrumptious treat and amaze her for Mother's Day!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Chocolate Baked Custard

Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
The best brownie cookie recipe around! These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
This Fudgy Chocolate Brownie recipe is Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient)

Honey Cherry Sorbet (2-Ingredient) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe! Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges

Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-lime-coconut-fudges-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
For gifting or eating right away, they make an excellent treat for this time of the year
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Spring dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X