Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Mar 1, 2022
Add to Meal Planner
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas - #spring #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - Looking for Spring dessert ideas to perk up your brunch or dinner? From Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse to Blueberry Muffins, you'll find something you love with these easy desserts recipes for Spring.

Easy spring dessert ideas – Wondering what to make for Easter dinner or Mother’s day brunch? You’re in the right place! Below, you’ll find easy spring dessert recipes ideas to satisfy any craving. Cake, tarts, jars, and more! These dessert ideas for Spring are perfect for any occasion. Enjoy!

Spring Dessert Recipes: 28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-crisp-recipe
1 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Easy Strawberry Oats Crisp

This juicy and sweet strawberry Oats crisp is super easy and makes a spectacular summer dessert make with rolled oats!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
2 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
3 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/rustic-blueberry-tart-recipe
4 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Simple Rustic Blueberry Tart

Made with a golden, flaky crust and a sweet blueberry filling, this baked blueberry tart is sure to satisfy your sweet tooth!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
5 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
6 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Cream Cheese Cookies

Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/nutella-stuffed-cookie-cups-recipe
7 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Nutella Stuffed Cookie Cups

Nutella stuffed chocolate chips cookie cups are chewy and fudgy. Completely addictive and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-berry-mousse-recipe
8 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Blueberry & Strawberry Creamy Mousse {Keto – Low Carb}

Need a quick low carb or keto dessert? Make this super simple cream cheese mousse recipe in under 5 minutes!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/glazed-strawberry-pound-cake-recipe
9 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Glazed Strawberry Pound Cake

Deliciously dense and moist — enjoy comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-stuffed-white-chocolate-truffles-recipe
10 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Raspberry White Chocolate Coconut Bites

Easy and very impressive—perfect for Holiday gifting!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-mini-strawberry-tart-recipe
11 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart

This No-Bake Mini Strawberry Tart is taste great and can be made in minutes! A perfect dessert for kids.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-molten-chocolate-cakes-recipe
12 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Mini Chocolate Cakes Recipe

It's sure to be love at first bite with this treat.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Fudge Chocolate Cake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-cake-recipe
13 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Fudge Chocolate Cake

This Chocolate Cake Will Make Your Mom Cry of Happyness ! Whip up this scrumptious treat and amaze her for Mother's Day!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
14 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Baked Custard - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-coconut-custard-recipe
15 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Chocolate Baked Custard

This baked custard recipe is a best way to enjoy the perfect combination of rich chocolate flavor and coconut.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
16 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

The best brownie cookie recipe around! These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Fudgy Chocolate Brownie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fudgy-chocolate-brownie
17 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie

This Fudgy Chocolate Brownie recipe is Your best companion for a comfy afternoon snuggled with a cup of coffee and a good book
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Chocolate Fondue - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-chocolate-fondue-recipe
18 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Strawberry Chocolate Fondue

An indulgent and elegant romantic treat that is simple to make.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/madeleine-cakes-recipe
19 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Madeleine Cakes with Honey Ginger

Precious little French cakes that are easy to make
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
20 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
21 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Brown Butter Lemon Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brown-butter-lemon-muffins-recipe
22 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Brown Butter Lemon Muffins

Rich, moist and fluffy - The only recipe you need for a perfect grab-n-go breakfast.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-mousse-recipe
23 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Strawberry Cheesecake Mousse

Smooth and creamy, these strawberry cheesecake mousse cups are the ultimate dessert for a 4th of July dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
24 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
25 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
26 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-lime-coconut-fudges-recipe
27 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Ginger Lime Coconut Fudges

For gifting or eating right away, they make an excellent treat for this time of the year
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
28 of 28   eatwell101.com
28 Easy Spring Dessert Ideas

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Spring dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X