x

23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

by Sidney Yang – Aug 4, 2021
Add to Meal Planner
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day
© Eatwell101.com
Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas - #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - Need some healthy Summer desserts? Try one of our best summer desserts - They are perfect in every way!

Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes – Need some healthy, light, and delicious Summer desserts? You’re in the right place. We’ll share some easy healthy desserts that have been tested and tried. Don’t restrain too much and treat yourself to some healthy desserts, perfect for the summertime! These 23 best summer desserts are perfect in every way. Enjoy!

Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas: 23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts Great on a Hot Summer Day

1. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. 2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Honey Lime Fruit Salad

Honey Lime Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

This is the perfect fruit salad! The ultimate crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Frozen Coconut Lemonade

Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert

Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-frosty-dessert-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

A creamy and rich chocolate dessert with no eggs and low in carbs!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Watermelon Lime Granita

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these healthy summer desserts? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X