Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

by Sidney Yang – Aug 4, 2021
Meal planner
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day
© Eatwell101.com
Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas - #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - Need some healthy Summer desserts? Try one of our best summer desserts - They are perfect in every way!

Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes – Need some healthy, light, and delicious Summer desserts? You’re in the right place. We’ll share some easy healthy desserts that have been tested and tried. Don’t restrain too much and treat yourself to some healthy desserts, perfect for the summertime! These 23 best summer desserts are perfect in every way. Enjoy!

Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas: 23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts Great on a Hot Summer Day

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
1 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
2 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
3 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
4 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Muffins Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/paleo-blueberry-muffins-recipe
5 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Blueberry Muffins Recipe

Quick and easy to make, these blueberry muffins are the perfect grab-n-go breakfast.

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Honey Lime Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-lime-mint-watermelon-salad-recipe
6 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Honey Lime Fruit Salad

This is the perfect fruit salad! The ultimate crowd-pleaser.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
7 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
8 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
9 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Frozen Coconut Lemonade

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
10 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-icecream-recipe
11 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream Recipe

Super smooth and creamy, this cheesecake ice cream is a super refreshing treat.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
12 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
13 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-frosty-dessert-recipe
14 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Keto Chocolate Frosty Dessert

A creamy and rich chocolate dessert with no eggs and low in carbs!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
15 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-sorbet-cups-recipe
16 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Boozy Lemon Sorbet Cups

A healthy, delighting treat, just for you.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
17 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
18 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
19 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
20 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
21 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Watermelon Lime Granita

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-ice-pops-recipe
22 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Flavorful Orange Carrot Ice Pops

Get an approving smile from the kids while serving them these healthy juicy snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
23 of 23   eatwell101.com
23 Best Healthy Summer Desserts That Are Great on a Hot Summer Day

Chilled Mango Soup

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these healthy summer desserts? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X