x

16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party

by Sidney Yang – Nov 30, 2022
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
© Eatwell101.com

Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party – Skewers are some of the tastiest Holiday party bites! From mushroom skewers and skewered shrimps to salmon kabobs and grilled chicken skewers, these flame-licked dishes will make your Holiday party tastier and funnier. These easy skewer recipes are juicy, tender, and flavorful:  Exciting and festive recipes all your guests will agree on. Enjoy!

Skewer Recipes: 16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party

1. Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Juicy tender and so delicious - These chicken skewers are the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Grilled Steak Kabobs

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
This is the perfect chicken recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce

Succulent Shrimp Shooters with Mango Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-tapas-mango-shooters-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
This grilled shrimp shooters appetizer is the easiest and flavor-packed shrimp tapas!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
These grilled cauliflower kabobs are crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers

Grilled Garlic Mushroom Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-mushroom-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
These grilled garlic mushrooms on skewers are so good, you’ll want to make them every single day of the week!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame

Caprese Salad Skewers with Honey and Sesame - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Get a healthy dose of freshness... on a stick.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-cilantro-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
This cilantro lime grilled chicken is quick dish packs a lot of flavor in an easy-to-make dinner for a busy evening.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers

Marinated Tandoori Shrimp Skewers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tandoori-shrimp-skewers-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Make a huge hit with this simple yet elegant appetizer everyone will love!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Let's get right to the delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Garlic Parmesan Roasted Shrimp

Garlic Parmesan Roasted  Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-roasted-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Garlic roasted shrimp recipe Ready in 10 minutes and seriously amazing — Perfect appetizer for the holidays!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta

Grilled Peaches with Prosciutto and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-peaches-prosciutto-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
A perfect summertime appetizer with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Easy Skewer Recipes for Your Holiday Party
Tender and incredibly juicy Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders are easy to cook and deliciously succulent! The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these skewer recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X