x

27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

by Sidney Yang – May 15, 2023
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks
© Eatwell101.com

Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks Recipes – Hosting a party and wondering what to serve? Look no further! These delicious and refreshing non-alcoholic party drinks are just the thing to get your guests in a festive mood! From fruity mocktails to classic soda floats and agua fresca, you’ll find something for everyone to enjoy. Get your guests ready for a fun night with these alcohol-free party drinks!

Non-Alcoholic Drink Recipes: 27 Alcohol-Free Party Drink Ideas

1. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Iced Turmeric Green Tea

Iced Turmeric Green Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-turmeric-green-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Good for your mood and great for your health.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer. Made with roasted strawberries, homemade simple syrup, and freshly squeezed lemon juice, it's an easy and healthy lemonade everyone will love!

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Frozen Coconut Lemonade

Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca

Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This refreshing strawberry cucumber agua Fresca is best enjoyed outside!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Melon Agua Fresca

Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Strawberry Lime Soda

Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This strawberry lime soda recipe is a refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Fresh Cherry Limeade

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Slow Cooker Spiced Apple Cider with Orange

Slow Cooker Spiced Apple Cider with Orange - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-spiced-apple-cider-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This slow cooker spiced apple cider with orange is sweet, spicy and heartwarming. Perfect for the Holidays!

Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Frosted Peach Lemonade

Frosted Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosted-peach-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Turn up summer with this frosted peach lemonade packed with the flavor of juicy peaches and zesty lemon.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Lemon Iced Tea

Lemon Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Easy Iced Tea Recipe - This refreshing lemon tea a perfect addition to your summer table.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Strawberry Lemonade Slushie

Strawberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lemonade-slushie-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Blueberry Lemonade Slushie

Blueberry Lemonade Slushie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-lemonade-slushie
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

The perfect drink to enjoy on a hot summer day!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

The ultimate summer twist!

Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade

Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/coconut-water-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This Fresh Coconut Water Lemonade recipes is so great for enjoying on warm days!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Berries Lime Chia Fresca

Berries Lime Chia Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berries-lime-chia-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Your everyday vitamin juice.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Peach Lavender Soda

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice

Iced Kale-Pineapple Juice - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-kale-and-pineapple-juice-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

The perfect way to boost your greens intake.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Artificial ingredients not allowed!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler

Spicy Rhubarb Sparkler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-rhubarb-sparkler-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

A bright Spring crowd-pleaser drink.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Fresh Peach Lemonade

Fresh Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fresh-peach-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
27 Non-Alcoholic Party Drinks

This fresh peach lemonade is absolutely amazing and features only 3 ingredients (4 if you count water)—it cannot be more quick and easy to beat this summer’s heat!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these non-alcoholic drinks? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X