x

20 Delicious Keto Recipes That Make The Perfect Thanksgiving Dinner!

by Sidney Yang – Updated Aug 6, 2020
20 Delicious Keto Recipes That Make The Perfect Thanksgiving Dinner!
© Eatwell101.com

Keto Thanksgiving Recipes – There is no need to feel deprived on Thanksgiving because you are following a low carb, keto lifestyle. These low carb keto Thanksgiving recipes are all your favorites with a new spin. Scroll down and find your perfect keto side, salad, appetizer, or main course for the big Holiday!

20 Keto Recipes Ideas for Thanksgiving - These low carb / keto Thanksgiving recipes are all your favorites with a new spin!

Keto Thanksgiving Recipes: 20 Keto Recipes Ideas for Thanksgiving

Garlic Butter Keto Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-keto-bread-recipe
1 of 20   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Keto Bread

Crisp on the outside and moist in the inside, this is the Holy Grail for keto bread!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
2 of 20   eatwell101.com

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
3 of 20   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 20   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
5 of 20   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
6 of 20   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
7 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
8 of 20   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
9 of 20   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
10 of 20   eatwell101.com

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
11 of 20   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
12 of 20   eatwell101.com

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
13 of 20   eatwell101.com

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
14 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
15 of 20   eatwell101.com

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
16 of 20   eatwell101.com

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
17 of 20   eatwell101.com

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
18 of 20   eatwell101.com

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
19 of 20   eatwell101.com

Radishes with Chive Butter

A quick appetizer that works for every party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
20 of 20   eatwell101.com

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these keto recipes for Thanksgiving? Please share on your social media with our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
20 Keto Recipes Ideas for Thanksgiving - These low carb / keto Thanksgiving recipes are all your favorites with a new spin!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X