x

20 Delicious Keto Recipes That Make The Perfect Thanksgiving Dinner!

by Sidney Yang – Oct 28, 2019 - Updated Aug 6, 2020
20 Delicious Keto Recipes That Make The Perfect Thanksgiving Dinner!
© Eatwell101.com

Keto Thanksgiving Recipes – There is no need to feel deprived on Thanksgiving because you are following a low carb, keto lifestyle. These low carb keto Thanksgiving recipes are all your favorites with a new spin. Scroll down and find your perfect keto side, salad, appetizer, or main course for the big Holiday!

20 Keto Recipes Ideas for Thanksgiving - These low carb / keto Thanksgiving recipes are all your favorites with a new spin!Photo credit: © Eatwell101.com

Keto Thanksgiving Recipes: 20 Keto Recipes Ideas for Thanksgiving

Garlic Butter Keto Bread - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-keto-bread-recipe
1 of 20   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Keto Bread

Cooking time: 20 min
Crisp on the outside and moist in the inside, this is the Holy Grail for keto bread!
View recipe
Baked Parmesan Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-parmesan-tomatoes
2 of 20   EATWELL101

Baked Parmesan Tomatoes

Cooking time: 10 min
Healthy and so delicious! An easy low carb side for a quick dinner.
View recipe
Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-zucchini-noodles-recipe
3 of 20   EATWELL101

Lemon Garlic Butter Zucchini Noodles

Cooking time: 10 min
Delicious, easy on carbs, and takes just minutes to prepare.
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 20   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
5 of 20   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
View recipe
Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-sauteed-spinach-recipe
6 of 20   EATWELL101

Garlic Butter Sauteed Spinach

Cooking time: 5 min
A super easy and healthy recipe for a side everyone will love.
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
7 of 20   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
8 of 20   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe
Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-turkey-breast-recipe
9 of 20   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Turkey Breast with Garlic-Herb Butter

Cooking time: 40 min
The best way to save time preparing Thanksgiving dinner!
View recipe
Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/brussels-sprouts-gratin-recipe
10 of 20   EATWELL101

Creamy Brussels Sprouts Gratin

Cooking time: 25 min
An easy and luxurious side dish that will turn everyone into Brussels sprout addicts.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-tomato-zucchini-recipe
11 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic-Parmesan Zucchini & Tomatoes

Cooking time: 20 min
Break out the summer veggies for a delectable vegetarian dinner.
View recipe
Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/low-carb-cauliflower-casserole-recipe
12 of 20   EATWELL101

Loaded Mashed Cauliflower Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-mushrooms-with-garlic-butter-sauce-recipe
13 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Mushrooms with Garlic Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 15 min
These roasted mushrooms are an essential side dish to have in your recipe repertoire, especially when the Holidays season is coming.
View recipe
Cheesy Green Beans Casserole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-green-beans-casserole-recipe
14 of 20   EATWELL101

Cheesy Green Beans Casserole

Cooking time: 0 min
A delicious side dish to enjoy for a casual dinner.
View recipe
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
15 of 20   EATWELL101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Cooking time: 0 min
A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
View recipe
Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whole-roasted-cauliflower-recipe
16 of 20   EATWELL101

Whole Roasted Cauliflower With Butter Sauce

Cooking time: 40 min
Crisp on the outside, melting in the inside — Your new favorite way to eat cauliflower.
View recipe
Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-parmesan-cabbage-wedges-recipe
17 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Garlic Parmesan Cabbage Wedges

Cooking time: 20 min
This cabbage recipe is about the crunchiest ever, and damn good too!
View recipe
Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-garlic-parsley-mushrooms
18 of 20   EATWELL101

Baked Garlic Parsley Mushrooms

Cooking time: 30 min
The easiest, most flavorful mushrooms you will ever make.
View recipe
Radishes with Chive Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/radishes-with-chive-butter-recipe
19 of 20   EATWELL101

Radishes with Chive Butter

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick appetizer that works for every party.
View recipe
Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-cocktail-lettuce-wraps-recipe
20 of 20   EATWELL101

Shrimp Cocktail Lettuce Wraps

Cooking time: 0 min
These bite-size wraps are just perfect for a party finger food.
View recipe

Did you make one of these keto recipes for Thanksgiving? Please share on your social media with our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
20 Keto Recipes Ideas for Thanksgiving - These low carb / keto Thanksgiving recipes are all your favorites with a new spin!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X