x

These 12 Easy Recipes Are Perfect for Last Minute Dinners

by Sidney Yang – May 15, 2020
These 12 Easy Recipes Are Perfect for Last Minute Dinners
© Eatwell101.com

Easy last-minute dinner recipes – Only have a few minutes to get dinner on the table? These last-minute dinner recipes will help you get a quick, delicious meal ready without prep or planning. From steak and potatoes to salmon in foil, here are our 12 simple dinner ideas that are easy to throw together at the last minute. Enjoy!

Easy Last-Minute Recipes: These 12 Easy Recipes Are Perfect for Last Minute Dinners

Garlic Butter Steak and Potatoes Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-steak-and-potatoes-recipe
1 of 13   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Steak and Potatoes Skillet

The best steak and potatoes recipe you'll ever have - Simple and so flavorful!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Oven Baked Chicken Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/oven-baked-chicken-bites-recipe
2 of 13   eatwell101.com

Oven Baked Chicken Bites

So much flavor and so easy to throw together, this oven-bake chicken bites recipe is a winner for dinnertime!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-fresca-chicken-bake-recipe
3 of 13   eatwell101.com

Salsa Fresca Chicken Bake

This crazy good chicken bake with salsa Fresca is so quick and easy to make - a guaranteed hit for tonight!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Pepper Chicken Bake - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepper-chicken-bake-recipe
4 of 13   eatwell101.com

Pepper Chicken Bake

This pepper chicken bake is an incredibly easy chicken dinner, packed with super fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-garlic-butter-pasta-recipe
5 of 13   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Parmesan Pasta

This spicy garlic butter pasta recipe is another quick pasta dinner with a ton of flavor!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Lemon Garlic Butter Salmon in Foil with Pineapple - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-lemon-butter-salmon-in-foil
6 of 13   eatwell101.com

Lemon Garlic Butter Salmon in Foil with Pineapple

This easy juicy baked salmon wrapped in foil is easy to make, tastes delicious, and is ready in under 20 minutes!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Fried Butter Gnocchi with Garlic & Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-gnocchi-parmesan-recipe
7 of 13   eatwell101.com

Fried Butter Gnocchi with Garlic & Parmesan

Comfort food at its finest! This easy skillet gnocchi recipe takes only 15 mins to make and is perfect for weeknight dinners.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Shrimp in 10 Minutes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-recipe
8 of 13   eatwell101.com

Garlic Butter Shrimp in 10 Minutes

This easy garlic butter shrimp recipe is an amazing flavor combination of garlicky, buttery goodness.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
9 of 13   eatwell101.com

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cajun Shrimp Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cajun-shrimp-skillet-recipe
10 of 13   eatwell101.com

Cajun Shrimp Skillet

This Cajun shrimp recipe is the perfect base for a low carb or paleo meal. Shrimps are ready in less than 15 minutes - The whole family will love it!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Sweet-and-Spicy Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-sweet-spicy-chicken-recipe
11 of 13   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Sweet-and-Spicy Chicken

This Instant pot chicken recipe is ready in 30 minutes - Sweet, spicy, and fork-tender!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-honey-garlic-salmon-in-foil
12 of 13   eatwell101.com

Baked Honey Garlic Salmon in Foil

Dinner perfection in just 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-green-beans-recipe
13 of 13   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Lemon Garlic Butter Green Beans

These delicious Instant Pot green beans cook in only 5 minutes, yet taste like they have been slow-cooked all day long!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy last-minute dinner recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X